Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 287 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

287reviews

  • 5 Stars
    208
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    6

Travel

By

June 24, 2017

club

Comfort and ease of staying. Rooms were clean. Breakfast was good. Coffee was really good.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

June 22, 2017

Nice stay, pool, fitness center and cookies appreciated. Would like more fresh fruit choices at breakfast, a working pancake machine.. and a nicer lady to serve breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and yummy cookies

By

June 09, 2017

This is a great place to stay. The beds are so very comfortable and the staff is polite and helpful. The cookies are very yummy.

Read More
Read Less

excellent service

By

June 01, 2017

We were late for breakfast but the kitchen staff made sure that we were looked after. not only did they offer to make some more hot food but they also advised us of secnic route and printed it out for us.Thats' service.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 01, 2017

We had several families stay at the Holiday Inn Express over Memorial Day weekend. They had all our rooms close together. The hotel stay was a very great one.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and quiet

By

June 01, 2017

Good places to eat nearby. Been there before staff remember who I was quick and easy check in and out always a good clean place to stop and get good night sleep quiet never have to worry about kids running up and down the hallway I will be staying there again

Read More
Read Less

Alright enough hotel

By

May 31, 2017

Didn't quite compare to Holiday Inn Express stays in the past, but it was a fair enough place to get some sleep. Customer service was meh, room wasn't spotless but not dirty, bed was the comfort I love at any Holiday Inn Express. Quiet hotel, good location.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

May 31, 2017

platinumelite

Enjoy staying at this hotel when traveling thru. It is always clean and the staff is friendly and we never have any problems here!

Read More
Read Less

Great overnight stop

By

May 30, 2017

club

Very friendly and knowledgable staff plus quite comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Terrific place to stay

By

May 27, 2017

I really appreciated the helpfulness and attentiveness of the desk clerk when I first checked in. there was a mixup in the reservations, but she handled it immediately and without holding up my check-in process.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay for the family!

By

May 17, 2017

I have always loved staying with the Holiday Inn hotels due to the excellent rooms and service available. The Jamestown Holiday Inn has continued that excellence. Thanks to the work from the front desk lady to the service cleaning the room. Looking forward to our next visit.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and nice breakfast.

By

May 15, 2017

platinumelite

This motel is right off interstate. The room was comfortable and quiet. The hot tub was nice for us to
visit and relax in. The breakfast had usual choices, as well as eggs, meat, and fresh fruit. They even had a couple gluten-free muffins which was a blessing for my little boy that is GF.

Read More
Read Less