Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 504 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

504reviews

  • 5 Stars
    358
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    13

Excellent place to stay in Janesville

By

August 09, 2016

club

I stayed overnight at the local Holiday Inn Express and had an excellent experience. The staff were friendly and helpful, the rooms were modern and clean. The hotel is located right off the interstate and is located next to many restaurants and malls.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel, Excellent Stay, the BEST staff EVER!!!!

By

August 09, 2016

club

This hotel is not only clean, comfortable, have decent breakfast choices, great coffee,a nice pool and hot tub but it has the best staff ever. From the lady that prepares breakfast, the maintenance man, and the front desk clerks....the were all amazing. They went out of their way to ensure our stay was the best possible. I would NOT consider staying anywhere else if we have the opportunity to return to Janesville. Thanks to Judy as well as all the other staff members for the best stay ever. :)

Read More
Read Less

Modern Decor, clean, great value!

By

August 04, 2016

club

Second time staying here. First time I stayed, the hotel surprised me with its clean, modern decor. Not what I was used to with the Holiday Inn brand I used to know. I travel about six times a year for work and have stayed in various hotels/brands. I heard no hallway noise while in my room, which is highly unusual with hotels in general. So along with the comfortable bed and mix of firm and soft pillows, I slept very well. I also appreciated having a coin-operated washer/dryer in the hotel as well as the complimentary breakfast.

What most impressed me was the modern look of the hotel. Front desk staff mentioned that the hotel was gutted two years ago and completely revamped. Hotel looks great!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Thank you Business Traveler_1 for your review of our hotel. We are so glad you chose to stay with us again while traveling through and that you enjoyed our modern up to date hotel. We hope to see you again soon in your travels.
Read More
Read Less

Nice location

By

August 02, 2016

club

The hotel location is convenient to I-39 to go north toward Madison or Milwaukee, Wisconsin or south toward Chicago, Illinois. It is also convenient to shopping and food within the city.

The hotel itself has your standard amenities: pool, gym, continental breakfast, satellite TV, WiFi, to name a few, so that met expectations. The décor is updated and modern and the rooms are updated as well. The hotel staff is friendly and willing to help; they will even offer suggestions of places to eat when asked. The bed was comfortable and I appreciated that there were no down-filled pillows or comforters since I have an allergy to feathers.

One thing to note is that I stayed on the top floor in one of the rooms farthest away from the elevator. In that room, the WiFi signal was weak and I could not connect to the complimentary internet on my phone or my Kindle. As a result, I used mobile data during my entire stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you WordNerd1978 for your review of our hotel. We are so glad we were a nice location for you and you enjoyed all the amenities we had to offer. We have upgraded our WIFI to be able to assist with high demand and multiple devices so we hope you will visit with us again soon to enjoy the new upgraded system.
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay !

By

July 28, 2016

club

My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our overnite stay at the HIE. Rooms were spotless, quiet, well appointed and comfortable. the entire staff was friendly and helpful with information and directions about the surrounding area. We plan on staying here again when we return to Wisconsin again. Most pleasant and restful stay. THANKS !

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you Hogbreath55 for your review of our hotel. We are so glad you and your wife thoroughly enjoyed your overnight stay at our hotel. Our staff takes great pride in what they do and we are glad it did not go unnoticed. We hope you will visit with us again soon.
Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you Hogbreath55 for your review of our hotel. We are so glad you enjoyed your overnite stay with us and that the rooms were spotless, quiet and comfortable. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

friendly staff

By

July 24, 2016

club

Staff was accommodating and did see to fix our room issue.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you spunk64 for your review of our hotel. We are so glad that the staff was accommodating and fixed your room issue. We hope you will visit with us again soon.
Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Thank you spunk64 for your review of our hotel. We are so glad that you enjoyed our friendly staff and they were very accommodating and fixed your issues. We hope you will visit with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Clean Facility with excellent staff

By

July 21, 2016

platinumelite

Clean hotel with great staff from entrance to breakfast. One of the elevators was down during the stay which slowed things down a bit but things happen. Only issue was the mattress in my room definitely needed replaced as it was very worn.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Thank you Tn Travels for your review of our hotel. We are so glad you enjoyed our clean hotel and great staff from entrance to breakfast. We hope you will visit with us again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Quick Trip to Madison Area

By

July 21, 2016

Room was clean, staff was pleasant. All around what I expect from Holiday Inn Express. Good value.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you Nanaboo for your review of our hotel. We are so glad you enjoyed our clean rooms and pleasant staff. We hope you will visit with us again soon.
Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Thank you Nanaboo for your review of our hotel. We are so glad you enjoyed your clean room and pleasant staff. We hope you will visit with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Hotel

By

July 18, 2016

Traveling via motorcycle and stopped here for the night.
Although extremely busy, the reservation and payment went smooth as silk and the agent was a pleasant as any I have ever dealt with. Kitchen (breakfast staff) were very polite and helpful as well. Rooms were clean and comfortable, and we slept very well while here. Very pleasant stay, highly recommend this particular hotel and staff !

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you Hogbreath for your review of our hotel. We are so glad you enjoyed our wonderful hotel and very polite staff. We hope you will stay with us again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

July 18, 2016

club

The staff was exceptional. Breakfast in the Great Room was always well stocked, clean, and fresh. There was always one if not two attendants available for any requests or needs. Very friendly and courteous.

The only negative was the quality of the bath towels and linens. Replace those and it is a perfect 10.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you Product of WI for your review of our hotel. We are so glad you enjoyed our exceptional staff as they take great pride in what they do so we are glad it did not go unnoticed. We hope you will visit with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

July 15, 2016

We had a great stay. We were in town to visit family and it worked great that we were able to stay somewhere close, convenient and it was clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you Tommy919 for your review of our hotel. We are so glad you had a great stay and were close to family. We hope you will visit with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Clean! Safe! and Very Kind Staff

By

July 15, 2016

club

I have stayed here multiple times and have always been impressed with the kind staff that goes above and beyond...The cleanliness of the rooms and facility in general...and I feel safe here!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you MeTime218 for your review of our hotel. We are so glad that you have stayed with us multiple times and are always impressed with our staff and hotel. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less