Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 639 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

639reviews

  • 5 Stars
    457
  • 4 Stars
    114
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    15

Comfortable tooms( bed, chair, selection of pillows)

By

May 27, 2017

club

Nice rooms and people. Maybe offer coke product s sr happy hour for those who don't drink Pepsi or alcohol.

Read More
Read Less

Great Night's sleep

By

May 27, 2017

club

Outstanding staff. Good bed excellent pillows. Great night's sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

May 26, 2017

club

We have been stopping here for the past 15 years to overnight while visiting WI. Each year the facilities and staff have been excellent and we look forward to our next trip.

Read More
Read Less

Milton visit

By

May 25, 2017

Always nice. Close to work and shopping. Food in the area always good

Read More
Read Less

Dirty room and poor service

By

May 24, 2017

I walked in to check in and no one was there at the desk. I get to my room and it was dirty. I ask the front desk guy if there's any other room and he said no take that room or leave. I had been up for 21 hours and needed sleep. So I stayed in that room. Go to breakfast and the eggs were raw.

So I called to see about a refund and the manager pretty much told me that she wouldn't refund me anything!!!

DO NOT STAY HERE!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Love it, i highly recommend it

By

May 24, 2017

club

This hotel offers everything you need. Although the price is a little bit more than the nearby but you truly get what you pay for. The hotel is modern and clean, the staff are always amazing. I would definitely stay at this hotel whenever i visit Janesville. I highly recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Room LIke an Iceberg and Bed Sucked!

By

May 24, 2017

Room was frigid & clammy. Heating unit would not come on but instead the NOISY fan kicked into high gear and blew more cold air around the room. we could not get it to turn down, warm up, or even turn off. We had to unplug the heating unit to stop the noise and cold breeze.. We were told the hotel was sold out, so no other room was offered.

Bed was AWFUL -- like those featured in TV comedy -- two people lay down and roll to the middle. Clearly are long overdue for being replaced.

No hairdryer provided in the room. Maintenance did bring us one. We attempted to speak with the hotel manager the next morning, and when the desk clerk poked her head around the corner, the manager told her to tell us she was in a meeting.

Best Advice: STAY ELSEWHERE!

Read More
Read Less

Over all

By

May 24, 2017

Everything was as much or more than one would expect

Read More
Read Less

Below average for this brand

By

May 22, 2017

platinumelite

I stay often at HIE for sports tournaments. This one has two main problems. Our first floor room smells very musty, and it was a poor value. The odd problem with the room cleaning done half way was compensated for by the front desk staff. On the other hand, when I tried to split my bill with my fridnx, a different front desk staff person couldn't do it.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and events

By

May 22, 2017

club

Very nice hotel and staff. Sharing a rental car with another guest, we had no issues with leaving and picking up the key with the hotel staff. Their happy hour is a pretty nice opportunity. I would get the free popcorn, since I don't drink, but there's also free beer. My only real complaint was the air conditioning into working in my room when I arrived and the decorative shower curtain liner not falling low enough below the edge of the bath tub to prevent water getting on the floor. Not really an issue, though, since I was the sole guest in the room and it wasn't bad.

Read More
Read Less

My stay at Holiday Express Janesville, Wisconsin

By

May 17, 2017

club

Everything was perfect! Bed, food, handicap room, close to exit,

Read More
Read Less

Clean up to date hotel

By

May 17, 2017

club

The room was very clean. The breakfast offered a nice variety. The staff were very friendly. The reason I did not sleep well was do to my son kicking me the whole night which is not the fault of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less