Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 668 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

668reviews

  • 5 Stars
    478
  • 4 Stars
    119
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    15

nice common area

By

June 26, 2017

Good Hotel but noisy side facing the interstate highway. Non-stop noise from trucks at the intersection. Need sound proofing on the west facing rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Exceeded expectations!

By

June 25, 2017

platinumelite

This property is very clean and very nicely kept up.
Staff are friendly and very welcoming, I recommend this one highly.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff...

By

June 24, 2017

The staff are wonderful and very much customer service minded. The room cleanliness was lacking (red/brown stains on the bed exterior sheet). Susan with housekeeping promptly fixed this issue.

My son swam and said "mom I could feel a lot of hair on the bottom. It was gross and the water felt slimy." My daughter said it's not possible to see underwater due to the cloudiness. Please have the pool cleaned regularly. It really is gross.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and wonderful customer service!

By

June 24, 2017

Only compliments! Room was comfortable and up to date, coffee, microwave, etc... Breakfast was very nice, clean and lots of options. Always friendly and helpful staff available. The pool and hot tub were clean and we'll maintained. Happy hour was a nice treat!!

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

June 23, 2017

club

I loved it! The room amenities as well as the meals are contributing factors that made me love my experience.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

June 23, 2017

Nice play to stay. Friendly staff and they have happy hour every night with free beer and popcorn.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and beautiful facility with excellent bed!

By

June 23, 2017

Great staff. Beautiful facility and wonderful bed and room

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and friendly staff

By

June 22, 2017

The hotel has a great location. Rooms are always clean and comfortable. The Manager's welcome is very relaxing and allows guests to mingle and creates a nice environment.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

June 21, 2017

club

We stayed at this hotel because we were invited to a wedding there. The rooms were clean and the bed was comfortable. While we didn't spend much time in the room, I would stay again if in the area. The banquet facility was very nice and the food was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Bathroom Cleanliness

By

June 20, 2017

platinumelite

There was mold around the bottom of the shower ledge.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 20, 2017

club

Very friendly staff, felt welcome by staff member, Chasida, and the breakfast was a good variety and hot dishes were hot.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort and Service

By

June 15, 2017

club

From the check-in gal to the comfortable bed.....everything was fantastic. All areas were clean and well-lit and staff were all very helpful. Enjoyed everything about this hotel. Pool could have been a little warmer (for me) but everyone else enjoyed it! The hot tub was fabulous! Will stay here again the next time I am in Janesville visiting my family.

Read More
Read Less