Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 604 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

604reviews

  • 5 Stars
    434
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    13

clean and beautiful

By

March 22, 2017

club

the hotel staff was always available and very friendly..the room and overall hotel was beautiful and very clean.. I was very impressed by the very modern appeal of the decor, even in the room...

Read More
Read Less

Exceeded my expectations. Loved it

By

March 22, 2017

club

Although I stayed for a night, I really enjoyed my stay there. The staff were really friendly, accommodating and welcoming. The room was really clean and well equipped. Nothing to complain about. I would highly recommend this to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Fast stay

By

March 22, 2017

club

Only needed a room for a quick overnight. Very clean and accommodation g staff. Typical breakfast in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

March 22, 2017

Big rooms and clean / odor free.
Excellent pool and staff is very helpful.
Breakfast area is large and has many excellent dining options.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay, an issue resolved.

By

March 22, 2017

platinumelite

This is a clean, comfortable hotel. However, the hot tub went down when we were there. That is the reason we usually stay at Holiday Inn , to use the hot tub. Since we were a little unhappy about this issue, at our departure I spoke to the manager. She was understanding and discounted our stay. I would definitely stay again at this hotel and would recommend it for anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed and pillows

By

March 22, 2017

platinumelite

Beds and pillows are always so comfortable. TV always works and channels are fine. Very seldom is there any noise in the hallways. Only thing I don't like about the Holiday Inn Express is that they don't run their breakfast until 11

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

March 21, 2017

Have stayed here 2 times now. Very satisfied with cleanliness of hotel

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

March 20, 2017

club

It was easy to relax because the room was clean. Breakfast was fresh. Carpeting looked better than some of the rooms at More expensive hotels I've stayed with.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet

By

March 20, 2017

club

Our room was clean, quiet and relaxing. I would have liked to see brighter lights for the bathroom other than the heat lamp and firmer pillows. Otherwise stay was enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Better hotel in the area

By

March 19, 2017

club

When checking in ask for a room that has new
mattresses.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

March 19, 2017

Everything was great at this location, especially with the large parking are for semi tractor/trailers since I will be staying here every week for the next year. Good clean room and friendly staff. The "only" issue that I had was when I called for my reservations, the person I spoke with told me that it was "my" responsibility to contact IHG after checking out to gain my rewards points for my stay each week. After speaking with the front desk attendant when checking in, he said that he would most certainly take care of my IHG rewards and would talk to management to make sure the other person was aware of the oversight on their part.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place to Stay

By

March 18, 2017

Comfortable room, great breakfast and wonderful staff!

Read More
Read Less