Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 229 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

229reviews

  • 5 Stars
    145
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great Stay

By

August 09, 2016

Great Stay Will Stay again when in Jasper Indiana I do not think it will be until early 2017

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast very good

By

August 04, 2016

club

Appearance of hotel was fine, it is obvious staff needs more training in the area of greeting and meeting the needs of its guests. Wake up calls are very important and staff should be trained to recognize this.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Staff

By

August 01, 2016

The hotel was well cared for a exhibited by the amazingly friendly staff! We'll definitely choose to stay at this Holiday Inn Express when we are in the area again! After a long day at Holiday World...this was refreshingly relaxing!

Read More
Read Less

Good stay and comforable

By

July 17, 2016

Will stay again if in the area. Hotel was clean and quiet and staff was very friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and will return if you are in our area! It's something we take great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Ronda J General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Frequent Offenders

By

July 14, 2016

club

Whenever we make a trip to Holiday World and Splashin' Safari we stay at this Holiday Inn Express as we know we'll get nothing but the best. This trip was for our 24th wedding anniversary. It was a time to get away from our 11 year old and spend some much needed quality time together. We were pleasantly surprised upon arrival to find that our room had been upgraded to a small suite, which made our stay even more special. The staff were all very nice and accommodating and the breakfast was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and that you stay with us often!.. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ronda J General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Jasper, Indiana

By

July 05, 2016

club

Great friendly and accommodating staff, Clean rooms and hotel, Great breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great first impression

By

July 01, 2016

The room was high quality and the entry lobby was that of more upscale motels. The bathroom lighting was rather dim for a woman to put on makeup or a man to shave. It was dim, soothing lighting that is great for relaxation, but an additional brighter light for getting ready in the morning would help. A light snack in the evening such as fresh fruit would be nice, but not a necessary. Not a deal breaker.

Everyone on staff was very polite and we felt very welcomed from the moment we arrived. The breakfast buffet was a nice treat. Peaceful. For anyone wanting accommodations in the Jasper area, I recommend this location. We forgot some of our clothing items in the room and called once we began unpacking our suitcases at home. The staff were so kind and replied that they would send our things to us. This degree of personal service will not be forgotten! :-)

I stayed here on June 26th and 27th. And, the evening of the 28th checked into Candlewood Suites in Lexington, KY. I found it difficult to understand how my stay at Candlewood Suites was less expensive per night than at Holiday Inn Express in Jasper.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite, IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, it was definitely our pleasure to send your personal belongs back to you. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ronda J General Manager
Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

June 25, 2016

nice place to stay, good breakfast, gym needs improvement,

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I am happy to report that we are going to be doing some upgrading during our renovations in early fall. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ronda J General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Modern Rooms

By

June 24, 2016

club

The hotel and rooms seemed to be very clean and modern. The walls seemed to be good and keep the rooms quiet. However, the floors/ceilings between the rooms seemed to be VERY thin, so I would recommend a top floor room so that you do not need to hear everyone above you.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are getting ready to do a major remodel so hopefully that will help with the noise level between rooms. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ronda J General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

June 20, 2016

I stay here quite a bit and it is obvious HIE is working on cleaning and making this a better experience. The fire alarm went off and that was unpleasant only because it was a false alarm.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Thank you so much for your 4 star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite, IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and that you noticed how our team is trying to make the guest experience better! A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Respectfully, Ronda J General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

June 18, 2016

After initial issue of checking in stay was pleasent

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Thank you for your review. We apologize that your check in process during your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Ronda j General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Holiday Inn Express With Bad Hospitality

By

June 16, 2016

As an IHG customer, I have noticed most properties are super friendly to us and always welcome us, etc. The young lady working the front desk when I checked in was a big ZERO on a ten point scale. She had no personality and was honestly rude for a first impression of the hotel.
In fact, before saying welcome or anything she throws in front of me, "This is our noise policy you need to sign this first!" Negative people are terrible for an organization. I train sales people all over the country and this was about as bad as it gets.

The AC in room did not cool just kept going on and off, no thermostats in the rooms. Floor 3 felt like the heat was on full blast in June.

The best positive note was they ladies working breakfast. They were absolutely AWESOME. They deserve a raise as they worked hard, were friendly and kept cleaning non-stop.

Advice: Separate with the desk clerk and give the breakfast staff deserved praise.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Thank you for your 4 star review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services, I can assure you the issue you had was an isolated incident and has been taken care of accordingly. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Respectfully, Ronda J General Manager
Read More
Read Less