Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 238 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

238reviews

  • 5 Stars
    151
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    2

Friendliness of staff

By

September 28, 2016

club

The front desk staff were wonderful. They went over and above to make me feel welcomed

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and that you felt welcomed!!! That is what we like to hear!!! A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Clean, quiet, well-maintained property

By

September 26, 2016

club

Both my room and the public areas of the hotel were clean and well-maintained. I had minimal contact with staff at check-in and breakfast, but they were courteous and efficient. I had two minor complaints; my in-room wifi connection was slow and balky at times, and the mattress felt more firm than what is comfortable for me. The bed linens were clean, fresh, and felt like good quality thread count.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I wanted to let you know we are getting ready to upgrade our internet service so hopefully by next time you stay that will not be an issue!! We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ronda J General Manager
Read More
Read Less

breakfast buffet

By

September 08, 2016

club

The breakfast buffet ran out of food several times, had to wait about 15 minutes for it to be replenished.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 16, 2016
Dear cabm, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. We are sorry for the experience you had during breakfast hours. Please be assured that your comments has been documented and will be used for improvements. Thank you for staying and we all hope to have an opportunity to serve you again on your next future visit. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Friendly reception and comfortable bed

By

September 04, 2016

club

A typical Holiday Inn Express. Clean, comfortable room. The TV was confusing. The Lamps in the rooms have got to go. Microwaved omelets for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Jasper a Nice Area

By

August 26, 2016

Courteous staff and well kept property. Breakfast was what I expected but I like it soooo

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Thank you for your 5 star review!!! We appreciate your kind words and appreciate your loyalty to our brand as a gold member!!! We look forward to serving you in the future! Respectfully, Ronda J General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Accommodations and Service

By

August 22, 2016

Could use a little more lighting in the bathroom, it was hard to see while shaving. Other than that it will always be my "go to" place to stay when I am in Jasper.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Douglas420 Thank you for your kind words and your 5 star review we appreciate you. Thank you for being one of our gold elite members as well!! We are addressing the lighting issue in our renovation coming up the fall. So hopefully the next time you are in town you will get to see where you missed while shaving!!! Thank you again.. Ronda J
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay at

By

August 18, 2016

a good place to stay in Jasper. Best one around. Was able to relax and sleep comfortably. Very close to the some good restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
sam368, Thank you for the 5 star review!!! We appreciate your kind words as well as being one of our Gold Elite members, we appreciate your loyalty. I am glad to hear it was relaxing and you had the sleep quality you deserve!! We look forward to serving you again in the future. Ronda J
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, GREAT breakfast!

By

August 16, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel was clean and the staff were very friendly. Despite the elevators being out of service due to a lightening strike the previous week, the building settling so much that the doors won't latch without lifting assistance, and the stairwells being very warm, we rested comfortably after our trip to Holiday World. The rooms are very clean and comfortable. They have one of the best breakfasts included we've had at a hotel. There was something for both adults and 2 picky kids. I would recommend this place. The pool however is quite small, but maybe that's a standard size and the Express?

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
BBrowne, Thank you, thank you for your 4 star review as well as your kind words, We appreciate them as well as you being one of our Elite Platinum Members, I am sorry to about your door latch and can assure you it has been looked into! I am glad your family enjoyed themselves with us and liked the breakfast. We look forward to seeing you next year when you visit Holiday World again!!! Ronda J
Read More
Read Less

Dissappointed in thiis hotel

By

August 09, 2016

Knew it was not going to be good when I was told at checkin that the elevator was not working. Later that night my wife said there were stains on sheets in her bed. The next morning at breakfast the cold juice machine was out of order. At least our room was on the second floor! We were traveling with a group and I had booked six rooms so there were quite a few others not impressed.

Posted byCustomerCare
August 19, 2016
Dear mike5809, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class experience, however, it appears we fell short of our goal on your visit. We would like to apologize for failing to meet your expectations regarding our elevator, bed sheets and breakfast amenities. Your feedback is troubling and will surely be looked into. Rest assured it will be reviewed and most certainly be forwarded to the appropriate departments to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

August 09, 2016

Great Stay Will Stay again when in Jasper Indiana I do not think it will be until early 2017

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast very good

By

August 04, 2016

club

Appearance of hotel was fine, it is obvious staff needs more training in the area of greeting and meeting the needs of its guests. Wake up calls are very important and staff should be trained to recognize this.

Posted byCustomerCare
August 15, 2016
Dear PRNo, Thank you for your recent stay and feedback. We are very delighted to see the high scores for breakfast selection and room cleanliness. On the other hand, we're sorry if we were not able to exceed your expectations, especially with the staff service. Please know we value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and will most certainly discuss your feedback with our entire team in order to improve on our standard for quality service. We sincerely hope you will give us another chance to show you how great our hotel. is. Kind Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Amazing Staff

By

August 01, 2016

The hotel was well cared for a exhibited by the amazingly friendly staff! We'll definitely choose to stay at this Holiday Inn Express when we are in the area again! After a long day at Holiday World...this was refreshingly relaxing!

Read More
Read Less