Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 256 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

256reviews

  • 5 Stars
    164
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    2

Excellent service

By

January 19, 2017

club

Very friendly and professional staff. Every employee we came into contact with went out of their way to make us feel at home. Highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed.

By

January 11, 2017

Travel to this motel was for leisure purposes, and was near to our relatives, and to local eating facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful

By

January 11, 2017

Excellent place to stay, from the clerk at the front desk to the great housekeeping, i'm overall overly pleased. We've been staying here for almost 2 weeks while our home is being remodeled, this staff has went out of their way to accomadate us and made us feel at home. They have a delicious breakfast, eggs,sausage,links,bacon,biscuits,gravy,pancakes,cereal,fruit,oatmeal,yogurt,ect. Need anything extra, they'll have it.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you so much for the 5 star review!!! While we were sorry for the circumstances,we enjoyed having you!!! We take great pride in our hotel and love to hear when we get it right. We are in the middle of a renovation to make our facility even better, so we hope that you will come back soon and try out our new rooms!!! sincerely, Ronda J General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

January 10, 2017

The people were very very nice. They took care of everything I asked for. Very professional.The motel was very clean and the staff was there bright and early in the morning to make sure it was kept that way.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you so much for the 5 star review!!! We appreciate your loyalty!!! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that we met your expectations of us. We are very proud of our facility and are currently under renovation to help with our guest experience. We look forward to serving you in the future. Respectfully, Ronda J General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Reasonable Stay

By

December 15, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel was average. Most IHG HIE properties are the same. As a Platinum Member of their rewards program, you would think in a fairly empty hotel, rewards would be offered. Personally, I believe that IHG has lost touch with taking care of customers.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2016
Dear GJS72, Thank you so much for your review of our facility. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Platinum Rewards Member, I am sorry that while you were staying with us you did not receive your free complimentary upgrade, We have very limited rooms to sell due to our renovations that we are going through at this time. We hope that you will give us another chance when you are in the area again. Respectfully Ronda J General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Clean Facility

By

December 12, 2016

This Holiday Inn Express was located close to my meeting. It was clean and had an up-to-date look. The breakfast options were great.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your5 star review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that we were located conveniently to your meeting and that you enjoyed our breakfast. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Not up to par

By

December 12, 2016

This stay was not as pleasant as an entire weeks stay last year. The room smelled stale and stagnant. Some of the towels were frayed and thin.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the Quality of your towels during your stay as well as the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We have started our renovation and hope to resolve these issues We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, RondaJ General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bacon for Breakfast!

By

November 30, 2016

club

We arrived for a 3 day stay for our son's wedding and felt welcome from the moment we were greeted at the front desk. It was a comfortable and enjoyable stay with everything we needed available in preparation for the "big" event. Special thank you to the staff at the Holiday Inn Express who made our stay special!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We were so proud to be apart of the "BIG" day!!! A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ronda J General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

November 21, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good , it was a good stay

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Dear Moose6485, Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ronda J General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Front Desk Check In.

By

November 12, 2016

platinumelite

We were completely satisfied with the young lady that checked us in, she was extremely helpful and very courteous; I would just like to clarify one of my previous responses re recognition of platinum status with IHG. Although I do not remember my response to a question about recognition of our platinum status by being offered free water or points; she did ask if we wanted a bottle of water to which we replied no and although dubious about whether we received points for our stay, I am uncertain but you are in communique with us at this moment about our stay in Jasper so I feel confident our points will register at some point.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

November 05, 2016

We are always pleased with our stay at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

The front desk staff went over and above....

By

October 26, 2016

In the few days prior to our visit we had lost an Uncle and an Aunt so we were in town for 2 different funerals. When the front desk staff learned why we were in town (there were 10 of us total) the made up goodie bags for each of us complete with sympathy cards, allowed us to check out late and each time they saw any of us they asked if there was anything more they could do for us. They went completely above and beyond and offered comfort in our time of need. I would absolutely recommend this property to anyone looking for a clean affordable place to stay in jasper with caring and helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less