Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 304 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

304reviews

  • 5 Stars
    194
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    4

Friendly staff

By

June 28, 2017

platinumelite

The staff went above and beyond for our stay. The hotel is clean the rooms are clean. I don't have one negative thing to say.

Read More
Read Less

Maid needs to clean the rooms

By

June 28, 2017

club

Filthy room. Chair was filthy, blankets were dirty. Bathroom wall and trim were filthy.

Read More
Read Less

nice place

By

June 24, 2017

club

You have a very nice place to stay but I could not afford to stay there very often as it was very pricey for a a few hours that you provide..Pool hours are only for evening as it only opens one hour before check out. Granddaughters very disapointed they could not swim before we had to check out...Kitchen ladirs were very nice and tried to see everything was out.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff

By

June 22, 2017

Arrived very late but staff was wonderful - able to process reservation quickly so we could get much needed rest. Comfortable bed and clean room. Will return when in Jasper!

Read More
Read Less

Business trip to Jasper, Indiana

By

June 19, 2017

club

Excellent breakfast. Room was comfortable, bed was firm, pillows were plentiful. Lighting in the bathroom was not great - hard to put on makeup in the dim light. The lighting in the room overall was a bit dim to me (I like a lot of light, particularly overhear lighting).

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, poor cleaning

By

June 16, 2017

There was a red balloon (the kind to make balloon animals) under the desk and hair stuck on the shower wall. The bed was extra comfortable though. Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay with 1 complaint.

By

June 08, 2017

club

Extremely comfortable bedding, and clean rooms. Our reason for staying in Jasper was to have a nice place to relax with an indoor pool and game room after visiting Holiday World. While the travel distance to the park was a little longer than expected, we were thankful to have a clean, dry place to stay (it stormed our first day there)! The only complaint I have is that there was an extremely foul odor in the pool area, which caused me to cut my son's swim time short, and kept me from enjoying a swim. Additionally, I found the price a little steep given that there is not much else to do or see in Jasper and surrounding areas

Read More
Read Less

Nice Remodel

By

June 05, 2017

I've stayed here several times. The remodel is nice - the rooms are sleek and clean. I especially like the built-ins.
The staff is always friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

June 04, 2017

arrive day early, my mistake, and they were still able to give me a room

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

June 03, 2017

club

Nice place to stay breakfast is good and very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, not too far to Holiday World.

By

June 02, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay while we were visiting Holiday World. Good breakfast selection, comfy beds, pool and a hot tub.

Read More
Read Less

check in

By

May 31, 2017

club

At check in the front desk clerk was polite and caring.

Read More
Read Less