Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 223 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

223reviews

  • 5 Stars
    176
  • 4 Stars
    34
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    4

My stay

By

June 26, 2017

club

This hotel was great friendly and fast service felt very secure a great parking staff was more than admirable upon doing their job.

Read More
Read Less

J

By

June 25, 2017

Great Staff. Breakfast was great. Very impressive staff( very helpful)

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

June 24, 2017

Excellent place to stay for business...........................

Read More
Read Less

An oasis in the piney woods

By

June 23, 2017

club

The staff is very friendly and shows excellence in customer service. The Jasper Holiday Inn Express has nice and relaxing accommodations. The breakfast in their great room has a nice variety of choices. I will definitely stay here during my next visit.

Read More
Read Less

All was good

By

June 19, 2017

club

This hotel was in a good location. It was clean and the staff was friendly. Bed was comfortable, nice TV and bathroom was nice.

Read More
Read Less

My stay in june

By

June 17, 2017

club

The facility in Jasper was really a great place to wind down after a long business day. I would suggest that the milk and cookies start an hour earlier

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 12, 2017

club

The stay in Jasper TX was excellent. The trip to Jasper was a last minute situation and did not have a clue where I would be staying upon arrival in Jasper. But, I do know where I will stay each time I travel to Jasper. Would recommend this place to everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Jasper

By

June 11, 2017

club

Great hotel. I'd stay there every time I pass through Jasper without hesitation

Read More
Read Less

Awesome service

By

June 06, 2017

club

Over all a great place to stay! Friendly staff and the rooms are nice and clean. Pool area is relaxing!

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional high standard of service and accommodations!

By

May 31, 2017

We were very pleased at the exceptional high standard of service and accommodations. We chose A double King suite at the Holiday Inn Express. Our family was very impressed and found this hotel very clean, elegant and beautiful. The staff were very kind and professional . There was a full hot breakfast and wonderful variety for everyone. The bedding was luxury and comparable to 4 star hotels. We didn't have time to use the gorgeous outdoor pool, or business center but nice to know it's there if we ever need it.
We will always stay here in the future when traveling to Sam Rayburn or Toledo Bend.
Thanks again

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

May 31, 2017

club

In the past when I have stayed at this Holiday Inn I received a bag with bottled water and a snack as a thank you for being a member of their priority club. The past few times I have felt like I am just another customer. The hotel is not as well maintained as it could be. Always mold in the tub area.

Read More
Read Less

excellent staff

By

May 31, 2017

platinumelite

The whole team is amazing Tammy the manager and Donna the house keeping manager is amazing they were very welcoming. Love them

Read More
Read Less