Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 195 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

195reviews

  • 5 Stars
    154
  • 4 Stars
    29
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    3

Curtains

By

March 22, 2017

The curtains do not stop the light at the bottom of the window. It allows to much daylight in in the early morning. Other than that the stay was nice. Breakfast gets a little busier the later you go. Enjoyed the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 16, 2017

platinumelite

Very clean in every area. Easy to call the Hotel and make reservations. Willing to help if there are any issues .Always greeted with a smile and friendly attitude. Welcome back.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

March 15, 2017

club

Staff were friendly, breakfast was excellent. Whole hotel was clean and fresh. The chair in our room was a bit worn on the arms and the carpets could use some cleaning; but overall stay was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thank you for the review we appreciate your feedback, we will be renovating this year
Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast, health conscious choices

By

March 14, 2017

It is hard to stay on a diet when traveling so we were pleasantly surprised to see new healthy choices on the breakfast buffet, like egg white omelet and turkey sausage.
Thanks for helping us to start the day off right!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
You are so welcome, Thank you for the review
Read More
Read Less

Twice weekly stay

By

March 07, 2017

I have been staying at the property for 2 nights each weeek for 1 year now and have nothing to complain about. The hotel is very clean. The entire staff is always extremely welcoming and friendly upon my arrival. I typically arrive in the afternoon & the front desk attendant Ashley always has a smile on her face when the door opens. If she has ever had a bad day I wouldn't know it because she is always greeting everyone with a smile. It's nice to feel welcomed and comforted by the staff while working away from home. I have the option to stay wherever I would like but there is never a question, you can find me at the Holiday Inn @ Jasper.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Awesome thank you for th Five Stars and the information on our staff, we will make sure to give Ashley a big High Five for a job well done
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

March 06, 2017

Convenient location. Not many choices in town. Didn't acknowledge member status and didn't meet member preferences.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Thank you for the four stars, thank you for the information on member status we will address with the staff
Read More
Read Less

Exactly what I've come to expect from Holiday Inn Express.

By

March 03, 2017

Very clean Hotel with very friendly and attentive staff. This is the reason that I stay with Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Thank you for the review
Read More
Read Less

Comfort

By

February 22, 2017

club

My stay at the Holiday Inn Express was quite pleasant and the hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The Internet service was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank you for the Five stars we look forward to having you stay with us again soon
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 21, 2017

club

Very nice place for a short stay. Courteous staff, and free WiFi.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us thank you for the Five Stars
Read More
Read Less

My room.

By

February 12, 2017

club

My room was a little disappointing, my chair had stains in it with holes. My shower head was 3/4 stopped up, I cleaned it. TV stations were very fuzzy.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
We apologize for the issues you had during your stay with us, and we appreciate all your feedback. Management will look into these issues and again we apologize. Renovations soon to start this year.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel overall

By

February 06, 2017

club

Excellent rating. See previous comments ....................

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Thank you for the review, we look forward to having you again
Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you for the five stars, it was our pleasure to have you.
Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

February 04, 2017

club

I am a sales and service specialist for a local board manufacturer and I come to the area at least 2-3 times a year.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2017
Thank you for the 5 star review
Read More
Read Less