Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 396 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

396reviews

  • 5 Stars
    243
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great stay Tulsa/Jenks

By

July 17, 2017

We were very impressed with the stay here. Staff was fantastic, rooms were exceptionally clean, food was fresh and of a plentiful variety, and the sauna was a very nice bonus.

Read More
Read Less

Great Leisure Stay at Hotel

By

July 16, 2017

club

The hotel was great.

The staff was very friendly.

The rooms were clean.

The breakfast was good as well.

The location was amazing, and had great restaurants within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

OK

By

July 16, 2017

Rooms outdated, noisy and smelled. Had beaten furniture from the 70's

Read More
Read Less

stay

By

July 12, 2017

club

excellent customer service, very clean, good breakfast, friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Hotel

By

July 11, 2017

platinumelite

We loved it! Kids loved it. Stayed an extra night because it was so relaxing. Pool was perfect. Rooms where great.
Staff was friendly and nice. Best Holiday Inn I have stayed at in a while.

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

July 11, 2017

club

The bed was wonderful !
Shower was strong and hot! Staff was very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Great service nice room

By

July 08, 2017

club

Front desk was very helpful everyone who worked here ask did I need anything, slept well all night , parking was great, food at breakfast was great, like the speed of internet connection and liked the key entry for the door , pool area was fun and clean, most of all I like when I call the front desk some one came right then not making you wait for assistance

Read More
Read Less

Back Luck?

By

July 08, 2017

club

Where do I start? Check-In was fine until I get to my room and it smelled horrid. I open the mini fridge and there was food still there and something wrapped in foil (I assume that was creating the smell) I have pictures. Called front desk and they switched us rooms. Next room was lacking the extra sheets for the pull out bed and the closet was broke where the door wouldn't shut. There were spider webs on the A/C unit (also pictures) but thought I would just make the best of it as we already moved rooms. Called and got extra sheets then went out to watch the firework show. After the show my daughter took a hot shower in which the smoke alarm went off. We opened windows, aired the alarm with pillows to no avail. The alarm went off for about 3 mins before hotel staff knocked on the door. She tried to shut it off and nothing worked. I then held a pillow up to the alarm to try to silence the sound a bit with respect of other guest. Hotel staff did come back with a ladder and pulled it off the base and reset it. She said she was getting calls from the fire department and hotel guest. All in all it rang about ten minutes while I balanced on the bed and chair holding a pillow up to quite the sound. Honestly the staff was nice but the rooms were lacking cleanliness, and were falling apart. The reason I rated this above a 1 is because of the amazing firework display. I would not stay at this Hotel location again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and clean

By

July 05, 2017

Defiantly would stay again . Loved Michelle at check in she is amazing ! Felt welcomed and the room was comfortable and clean. Only wish it had a better breakfast selection.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

June 28, 2017

Check-in was easy after making my reservation by phone two months in advance.

The room was clean and stocked with towels, soaps, etc. Added bonus was the Keurig with coffee pods!

My only complaint was the noise factor from the room next door. I was awakened by small children screaming and playing at 7am after a late night event.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient , pleasant stay

By

June 28, 2017

Staff was friendly, facility was well kept and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Staff and pool

By

June 28, 2017

The staff was wonderful, helpful, and kind to my daughter.
The pool is my only complaint. Water was super cold, hot tub was super hot. Someone needs to to physically check those temperatures, not just trust technology to set the temp.

Read More
Read Less