Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 285 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

285reviews

  • 5 Stars
    166
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    10

comfortable bed

By

August 10, 2016

club

Had a good weekend. The hotel was full but the staff took care of everyone.

Read More
Read Less

great location

By

August 01, 2016

Very nice place stay, right beside the river, lots of very good places to eat. Nice pool, kids loved it, nice walks along the river.

Read More
Read Less

Always comfortable

By

August 01, 2016

Staff seemed to be unprepared to check me in and for the first time not greeted as a IHG member

Posted byCustomerCare
August 10, 2016
Dear rodell, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay. It is regrettable that the level of service you received at check in did not live up to your expectations. Allow us to apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. We also sent you a private message in further response to your review. Your feedback has been taken into serious account and will be shared with our staff. We are confident that necessary steps will be made, in order to achieve complete guest satisfaction. Thank you again for your comments and for your continuous business as our IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel but Restless Night

By

July 30, 2016

club

Good service and clean hotel but noise from outside and adjoining room kept me awake. Mattresses too soft - didn't inquire to see if firm mattresses are available. Shower curtain was so long you were either standing on it or flooding the bathroom by hanging it outside of tub. Breakfast was great but had to eat it with a spoon - ran out of forks. Will try again next time in area.

Read More
Read Less

Superb beds and breakfast

By

July 27, 2016

club

This is a fantastic hotel, especially if you are going to the aquarium. As soon as you walk in there are aquatic scenes all around. The breakfast has about everything you could possibly want and the room even has a fantastic booklet to help you with sleeping. The creator of this book should be highly commended. Wanted to bring one home but forgot to ask if available. Quiet location surrounded by all kinds of restaurants. Staff was great.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

July 23, 2016

club

One of the desk staff and I have the same name. We had a lot of fun with that.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 20, 2016

club

slept well. the pool was relaxing. definitely recommended for others.

Read More
Read Less

Room was great it's the noise

By

July 19, 2016

club

This is the second time that I have stayed at this facility. The noise that can be heard inside the room is terrible. Unfortunately the first time we stayed we were by the side door so all night long we heard everyone coming in and out that door. This stay we had requested a room by the elevator so we were put beside the fitness room. We heard everyone that was on the exercise bike. We heard the person in the next room singing and taking his shower the next morning. The insulation between walls has to be minute if at all. This location is wonderful for us and are pleased with the clean environment from the front door and back out again. It's just the noise within our room that would make me not come back again. It's hard to conduct business when you haven't been able to sleep due to the noise.

Read More
Read Less

Jenks Value Hotel, Good location

By

July 19, 2016

Good hotel value for a traveler seeking a budget hotel in a great area. If you are seeking luxury, this is not the hotel for you. HI always provides a solid and good value for your money. Staff was friendly and courteous. Rooms are great overall except A/C needs updating.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 29, 2016
Dear DancingMom100, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. We are delighted to read that your overall stay was to your satisfaction and found our location commendable. We value your comments about the air conditioning system. This is a continuous process as we strive further in making our product and services from good to great. In addition, we have sent you an email to discuss your review further. Again, thank you for staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

July 09, 2016

club

Very clean!!! Great service. Great pillows! Will stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and sofa bed. Very nice and friendly service

By

July 01, 2016

club

Our room was 2 queen beds and sofa bed. The Sofa bed was seperated from the queen beds by a wall with a seperate T.V. and air conditioner. Staff were all so friendly. Room was clean and the bathtub was so relaxing. Breakfast was great with plenty of choices. We have a 15 year old son and the sofa bed room was perfect for him. I haven't one complaint for this hotel. Will definately be staying on our next vacation here.

Read More
Read Less

None

By

June 30, 2016

We had a good time at the Jenks location and would definite stay there again in in town.

Read More
Read Less