Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 343 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

343reviews

  • 5 Stars
    206
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    12

Will stay again

By

March 24, 2017

club

Next to the aquarium which is an amazing place to visit. This was a family friendly place and I felt safe at all times. The staff, especially Dawn and Donna were amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn

By

March 23, 2017

club

Liked this hotel and would stay here again when we go back to Tulsa. Clean room, friendly associates and I liked the breakfast choices

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

March 22, 2017

club

The staff was amazing! Everything was nice and clean. We were offered coupons at check in for attractions we were visiting.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 21, 2017

Clean comfortable room, and excellent staff! One of the best nights sleep I have gotten at a hotel in a very long time.

Read More
Read Less

Bad Hotel

By

March 20, 2017

club

Already wrote reasons why in survey.
Hair on pillows
Hot in hall
Gym equipment broken
Rude staff

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing overall comfort and experience

By

March 19, 2017

club

After a long drive we were greeted with a friendly smile and great service. The indoor pool was clean and the sauna and whirlpool felt great on tired achey muscles. After a good night's sleep on a comfortable bed we had an amazing breakfast experience because of the large selection of hot food and the staff on hand was friendly and very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Very Relaxing Stay

By

March 17, 2017

club

Highly recommend this hotel, the bed was SO relaxing, my husband and I forgot where we were ☺ We stayed in room 201 at the end of the 2nd floor hall (a perfect location by the way). It's by the Jenks Aquarium, within walking distance and several restaurants less than a second away. The staff was very nice and helpful, letting us know what's going on as far as events. The breakfast was good and a nice variety, only thing I would suggest is cooking REAL scrambled eggs, the round disks we could do without. Our overall stay was excellent!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Wet smelly carpet...

By

March 16, 2017

club

I was in a room with wet carpet and a crawling baby. She was unable to get off the bed or out of the crib. It was absolutely horrible.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort and Affordability

By

March 16, 2017

club

My family and I enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Jenks, OK. We were greeted by the staff and they took care of us in a timely manner. It looked and felt like a Holiday Inn Express (our go-to hotel anytime we travel), until we entered our room. The room had an older hotel smell and our balcony screen was broken. Management came and took care of us quickly and nicely. The indoor swimming pool was larger than some of the others we've been to, but the water was too cold to enjoy it. Breakfast was great and it was quiet, even though it was the start of Spring Break. The location of the hotel is perfect!

Read More
Read Less

Great service and wonderful stay

By

March 15, 2017

club

It was excellent. Me, my husband and son really enjoyed pur stay. And the breakfast was great. The staff was really friendly and super nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Atonna J Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

March 09, 2017

club

Great place to stay, wonderful staff, clean rooms and dining areas as well as pool/sauna/jacuzzi area. Breakfast was just awesome, tons of choices The A/C units cool well when you don't mess with the knobs on the unit itself, instead, just use the controls on the wall. Also, put the curtains in the window sill and it cools off much faster. Other than that, this was a great stay

Read More
Read Less

River View Hotel

By

March 08, 2017

platinumelite

Donna, Hotel Clerk was the best.
Restaurants, Bar, Aquarium all next door.
Wonderful, clean place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Atonna J Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less