Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 384 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

384reviews

  • 5 Stars
    235
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    12

Business

By

June 19, 2017

club

Friendly staff and clean rooms, always enjoy when I stay at this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed and helpful staff.

By

June 14, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Express in Jenks was a great place to stay and the staff explained any issues and solved all problems. Nice!

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous service

By

June 13, 2017

club

The girl at the front desk was wonderful to work with! Bed was comfy. Pool and hot tub area was great! Breakfast options were amazing! Will definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Average

By

June 13, 2017

Average rating due to cleanliness and outdated rooms. Very dusty and odor filled in certain areas. The staff was extremely nice, but beware of breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

June 12, 2017

club

I have always been greeted with grrat staff here. They are very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet Location

By

June 11, 2017

club

My scores explain my stay. I would have used a courtyard to sit with family I was visiting. The area is quiet and a bench located out of the way of the entry would have been used.

Read More
Read Less

Jenks - Holiday Inn a gotta go to

By

June 07, 2017

club

as a 15 year director in the hospitality industry under a different major hotel resort brand, I have to say this hotel met all of my needs.
Very bright, clean, safe, engaging staff, helpful at every turn.
Big smiles no matter what hour of the night.

Read More
Read Less

Nice location

By

June 03, 2017

platinumelite

At first we were surprised how far of the highway the hotel was, then we drove thru the quaint little downtown area and down by the river. Very nice hotel! The lady at the desk helped us to get out preferred type of room. She was a friendly smiling face at the end of a long day of driving. She even helped us find a restaurant that would deliver a late dinner. Thank you!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

May 31, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel with friendly staff that me and my family feel right at home.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed Stay

By

May 30, 2017

club

Room was clean, staff is customer service oriented, breakfast was the average hotel hot breakfast. The only draw back was the noise. Walls are thin.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service overall

By

May 24, 2017

club

Great service overall. Would be nice to have breakfast served early on swim meets which are held on weekends.
But overall it was a nice experience.

Read More
Read Less

My Personnel Experience

By

May 24, 2017

club

What else can one say. We were looked after very well by all staff, and the rooms were well kept. We are not use to road noise, but this was not an issue, and it is hard to combat. Would stay again if in the area!
We are not from the USA, but would recommend this hotel to my other country people if asked.

Read More
Read Less