Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 621 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

621reviews

  • 5 Stars
    475
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    11

APR-MAY

By

May 22, 2017

Great place to stay. Close to all amenities and local attractions. Breakfast staff goes above and beyond to meet your needs.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff and clean room

By

May 21, 2017

club

Was welcomed by gentleman atfront desk upon arrival and treated so nicely by every employee I encountered during stay. Room was comfortable and very clean.

Read More
Read Less

reliable and comfortable stay

By

May 17, 2017

club

i very much enjoyed my stay in johnson city. when i'm away from home, i want to be able to count on a reliable hotel and holiday inn express has never let me down. it's a reliable place to stop for infrequent travelers. i only leave home 5 or 6 times in a year so i want to have faith in the place where i stop overnight.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness and newness

By

May 13, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay here, just wish it was more for R

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and Service!

By

May 11, 2017

platinumelite

Great stay. My wife commented that we have never stayed at a HIE where the staff was more responsive!

Read More
Read Less

Very enjoyable visit

By

May 11, 2017

club

Good until this question. I rated all that you asked and this is over kill. This is why I do not usually do surveys because they over complicate a simple issue. I said I enjoyed the stay, and will choose Holiday Inn and Holiday Inn Express again.

Read More
Read Less

Great service but uncomfortable bed

By

May 11, 2017

Hotel was clean and nice. Breakfast was great. There was a good variety of foods. The Eggs and sausage were delicious. The beds were clean and neat but the mattress was saggy and uncomfortable. The fitness center was nice and clean. The rooms were clean and fresh.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful view, clean and relaxing atmosphere

By

May 10, 2017

club

The whole experience was great, AGAIN! I won;'t stay any where else! Everything is very clean, bright, comfortable, accomodating. Everyone was friendly. The ONLY thing I would change if I could would be better cable...more channels. BUT, I am a t.v. buff. I wanted more selection. But I really enjoyed our stay. I can 't wait to come back.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service and stay.

By

May 10, 2017

club

Overall, we would highly this particular HIE. Nothing but excellent from check-in to check-out. We stayed three nights for the Bristol race. We have always enjoyed staying at HIE and have never been wrong with making HIE our hub for overnight stays anywhere.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

May 09, 2017

Great place to stay, front desk was helping in providing information on anything we ask.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

May 09, 2017

club

We traveled with our son who is a disabled cancer survivor. The staff made us feel extremely comfortable during our stay. Everyone was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was delicious and abundant. We felt like we were at grandma's house! This was a great experience - we seldom travel because it is difficult. The staff made it easy for us.

Read More
Read Less

Well worth the money

By

May 04, 2017

club

Stayed here before going to Bristol Race, easy access to highways, clean rooms, great food, and great view. Will be back for our next Bristol Motor Speedway.

Read More
Read Less