Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 567 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

567reviews

  • 5 Stars
    433
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great Staff but get the little things right!!!!!

By

February 24, 2017

Nice Staff, nice hotel but it is the little things like showers not working that drive business travelers CRAZY!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

overall very good stay

By

February 21, 2017

very good stay. breakfast items were not warm. shower head didn't work but was corrected by the second morning. room was comfortable, relaxing, and functioned well based on my needs.

Read More
Read Less

Clean And quiet

By

February 18, 2017

club

Nice hotel. Clean room and comfortable bed. Internet speed was good and start was friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thanks for your awesome feedback on the facility; we hope to see you very soon! Sincerely, Chris Moore | Manager
Read More
Read Less

Loved it

By

February 17, 2017

club

Loved our stay, everything went well, love the breakfast choices, the pool could've been bigger

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you loved your stay with us. You are welcome back anytime. Sincerely, Chris Moore | Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great HI Express

By

February 08, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is excellent. The grounds and hotel are clean and fresh. The staff is courteous and professional. The rooms are clean and fresh too.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
We appreciate you taking the time to share your great experience here with us! I look forward to sharing your comments with our entire Team for a well deserved pat on the back. We look forward to the next opportunity to earn your business, should your travels bring you back this way again. Sincerely, Chris Moore | Manager
Read More
Read Less

JOhnson City Tn

By

February 07, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice hotel. They have a Happy Hour on Tuesdays and Wednesdays and the young lady who sponsors it is very personable. They actually could expand it another day or two. Only downside which occurs at most hotels is weekends when youngsters run up and down the hallways when you may be trying to relax

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thanks for your awesome feedback on the facility. We hope to see you back again soon. Sincerely, Chris Moore | Manager
Read More
Read Less

Will be back.

By

February 07, 2017

club

Couldn't ask for anything better. Good clean rooms and building. With a very friendly staff

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. sincerely, Chris Moore | Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and Clean Rooms

By

February 06, 2017

platinumelite

The rooms were clean and comfortable and the staff was friendly and efficient. The breakfast was good and out early in the morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thanks for choosing us, and as always we will be looking forward to your return. Sincerely, Chris Moore | Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel-staff could be friendlier

By

January 31, 2017

club

As stated earlier our room key stopped working therefore our access to the pool was denied which is the main reason I chose your facility over a less expensive one. We traveled more than 6 hours from Western KY on Friday night in order to visit with a terminally ill family member in Bristol VA. We arrived just a few min after 10 pm

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
I would like to offer a sincere apology regarding your room key not working. Our pool does close at 10pm every night, but the key should have still worked for your room. We will look into this concern. While we understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory, we would hope that you would give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Chris Moore | Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable sleeping and showering.

By

January 29, 2017

Holly was very pleasant and full of info on your area.


Seems as though other people do not consider what others hear when traveling with kids. Our room sounded as if a gymnastic team was either just above or next to us.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We sincerely value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again when your travels bring you back through Johnson City, TN Sincerely, Chris Moore | Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean, Fresh and Friendly

By

January 27, 2017

The hotel had a very "fresh" feel to it. The grounds and building seemed to be clean and well cared for. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

I was disappointed in the breakfast selections. The "hot" foods seemed to be bordering on being too cold to eat. This included scrambled eggs, cheese omelet and link sausage and turkey sausage patty.

The coffee was very good and hot!

On one morning I wanted to try the automated pancake machine. When I pressed the button, nothing happened. Then I saw an error message being displayed. The lady tending to the area, told me she had not seen the error, apologized and said she had to change the belts and the machine would not be available before the end of breakfast service time.

We stayed for four nights and had breakfast for four mornings. The juice dispenser was "out of order" for all four breakfasts. No other juice options were offered.

Somewhat disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

January 22, 2017

Comfortable room. Great staff, always!
I've always felt, hotel chains could do better on pricing and rewards especially. I spend 2-3 thousand a year on rooms, only to see that I qualify for a free BBQ grill tools set?!

Read More
Read Less