Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 719 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

719reviews

  • 5 Stars
    550
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    11

Good

By

October 17, 2017

A bit dated. Could use a renovation to a fresher look but otherwise an ok HIE and good location for an overnight stay on the way to anywhere else.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean

By

October 15, 2017

Hotel is very clean throughout premises and hotel staff is very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Johnson City stay

By

October 14, 2017

club

I was very impressed with my check in. It was fast and painless. As I walked through the lobby to the elevator, I was met by a friendly employee who advised me there was a happy hour in the lobby. Free drinks until 8pm. After driving 10 hours I was more then happy to take her up on the offer. While finishing up my computer work on their WiFi, high was very fast, I st and relaxed with some beers on the hotel. Being someone who travels a lot I have never seen this before. I then went to the only restaurant in walking distance and enjoyed a great Mexican meal and a baseball game. Good stay for me.

Read More
Read Less

Noisy

By

October 13, 2017

Stay here a lot the last few months. Try to get a quiet room is difficult. If it's not road noise, then the noisy air conditioning system. This hotel needs remodel to make it better. Spire Elite status does not mean anything here.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

October 11, 2017

club

Staff was very friendly and offered great advice on local activities.

Read More
Read Less

Financial Analyst

By

October 10, 2017

club

Great and quiet location. Nice and friendly staff. Clean rooms and nice / quick breakfast to start the day.

Read More
Read Less

Un hotel para regresar

By

October 03, 2017

Gran vista a una de las montañas mas preciosas de este bello pais la habitacion huele a limpio muy agradable

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 03, 2017

club

Great location. Room and bathroom were clean - beds were a bit hard though. Good selection for breakfast and the staff were very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Quick Stay

By

October 03, 2017

club

Arrived around 8:30 p.m. and checked out around 9:00 the next morning; so it was a quick stay. Everything was fine, but the bed. It was like a rock and the pillows were lumpy and flat. I know everyone has different sleeping preferences, but I'm confident that most would not have been comfortable with this mattress. Neither my husband nor I slept much at all. Otherwise, hotel was clean, quiet, modern, nice staff, and nice breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay.

By

September 30, 2017

Clean, comfortable, and accommodating room. Great people, and the amenities were spot on. Perfect business related stay.

Read More
Read Less

Always a great stay.

By

September 24, 2017

We always stay at this hotel when we have appointments or other business in this area. The hotel, accommodation's, staff, breakfast and overall experience is always more than satisfactory. Would highly recommend it to all.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, helpful staff

By

September 24, 2017

club

From our initial greeting and throughout our stay the staff was exceedingly helpful and pleasant. It's a very nice hotel for the price.

Read More
Read Less