Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,6

based on 555 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

555reviews

  • 5 Stars
    426
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    10

Holliday Inn Express

By

17. Januar 2017

club

Nice hotel for price. Easy interstate access and good location to ETSU.

Read More
Read Less

Overall poor

By

16. Januar 2017

platinumelite

I took several employees to stay at the hotel on multiple occasions and in all cases it's not that great. Food is not good, bed are worn out and bowed, and the hot water is not consistent. Nice staff and lobby looks good but you can get a better overall stay at the Holiday inn down the road for a better price with comfortable beds and a great fresh breakfast. Suggest to bypass the Express and go to he Holiday inn down the road.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

13. Januar 2017

club

The bed was great. I always get a king size bed because I don't have one at home and I enjoy spreading out when I can. The pillow selection was great, I sleep with three pillows.

Read More
Read Less

outstanding service

By

12. Januar 2017

staff was very attentive to making sure my stay was pleasurable

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

08. Januar 2017

platinumelite

We were greeted upon arrival by the front desk with a warm welcome and he ensured all our needs were met, to include saving us cookies since we would be out for the evening when he put them out. What an awesome guy. Thanks for making us feel at home.

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

08. Januar 2017

club

The mattress was very old and lumpy. But sleepable. Room clean and pleasant. Breakfast Average. Staff wonderful. Had a little happy hour that was very nice. Overall a nice stay. We usually stay at the regular Holiday inn but it was full. So glad we stayed at the Holiday Inn Express. We will stay there again when we come back to visit. Which is about 6 times a year.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and helpful Staff

By

08. Januar 2017

I have stayed several times now . The staff has been great on all the visits .

Read More
Read Less

Great Holiday Inn Express

By

06. Januar 2017

We have stayed here three times now. My son is starting ETSU. The staff was great in giving directions and recommending restaurants. Beds were comfy and everything was spotless. The pool was clean. The breakfast was my only complaint. Im diabetic and there wasnt much of it i could have. My husband nor son cared for the pancakes. Rather have the waffle iron. Scrambled eggs were good but not the omelets. Over all we love the hotel, the staff and location.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel stay.

By

04. Januar 2017

club

Great hotel experience! Clean room and hotel. The entire hotel had a fresh smell. The pool is small but great for a quick dip. The hot tub was HOT, like it should be! Breakfast had several hot options, and I really enjoyed the pancake maker. I will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

30. Dezember 2016

Have stayed here a few times when in the tri cities area and have always had a good experience. Will definitely return.

Read More
Read Less

Good p;lace to stay

By

29. Dezember 2016

platinumelite

Excellent service and great staff - I would stay again

Read More
Read Less

great for rest and tackling the road the next day

By

27. Dezember 2016

club

always good service at the Holiday Inn Express. I always look for Holiday Inn express when I travel. these smaller hotels are very accommodating in every way. From Price of rooms to desk services. This was an unexpected stop made a reservation over the phone will waiting on a tow truck. we were able to go straight to the hotel and in a room in a matter of minutes

Read More
Read Less