Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 663 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

663reviews

  • 5 Stars
    507
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    11

Rude staff

By

July 26, 2017

club

night shift staff very rude. If you don't want softball teams at facility then don't reserve rooms for them. Bad experience.

Read More
Read Less

Modern and affordable

By

July 25, 2017

Our stay in Johnson City was very relaxed thanks to the modern and comfortable Holiday Inn Express. I plan on using Holiday Inn Express hotels for many of my travel needs.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 24, 2017

Hotel was convenient to interstate but not loud as a result of proximity to I26. There was a youth ball tournament so lots of kids running and screaming through the hallways.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, and amazing staff!

By

July 23, 2017

club

This was mybdirst stay at this location. It's position to The tri-cities area is perfect. The area and hotel were quite, the staff was very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

July 22, 2017

club

Hotel was nice, AC in room did not cool room enough for my liking and was humid.

Read More
Read Less

met all our expectations

By

July 22, 2017

This was a wonderful experience. I would highly recommend this Holiday Inn Express

Read More
Read Less

Great Beakfst

By

July 19, 2017

club

The only thing missing was the waffle maker. I stayed here a year ago and thought they had one but I could be mistaken. Waffles are way better than pancakes in my opinion. The staff in the breakfast area are wonderful and deserve a raise. The hotel is smoke free which is great however people and staff smoke by the front door? What a lousy first impression that makes. The sign reads no smoking on this property or premises I believe. Maybe provide a smoking area around back but not near the windows to the food area or near the patio. One of the maids to our room was very nice and listened to what we asked of her and that was on Friday but the maid on Saturday seemed a bit preoccupied with the tv in a guestroom while I was speaking to her. I told her we would not need anything done to our room and to take it off her list when cleaning. When returning to our room in the evening the lights were on and room partially cleaned. A note was left saying room could only be partially cleaned as we had personal belonging in the way and can't be moved my staff. I asked for no cleaning to be done in room and yet they entered and left the light on even.

Read More
Read Less

Great short stay!

By

July 17, 2017

club

Very clean and friendly hotel and staff. We just stayed about 5 hours as my wife went into labor but we wanted to be near the hospital. The room was clean and comfortable. Just hate we missed the breakfasts we've come to love at the Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

July 17, 2017

club

I enjoyed the stay. The room was comfortable. Loved the breakfast bar.

Read More
Read Less

We highly recomended..

By

July 16, 2017

club

Nice stay., quiet and comfortable. We will definitely stay her again if we are in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Reception

By

July 16, 2017

platinumelite

The quality of the reception was amazing! Definitely worth staying again!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 15, 2017

club

I like the hotel, staff , amenities. I like to see a bigger gym and more of a selection on weights, machines and treadmills

Read More
Read Less