Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 604 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

604reviews

  • 5 Stars
    461
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    11

Excellent experience

By

April 26, 2017

club

There were no problems. It was Clean, accessible, quiet..
Staff were professional and easy to talk to. Parking was good. I never had a problem getting a good place to park.
There's many eating establishments close by.
I'd recommend a stay here over other places in the Tri City Area. Convenient to the entire area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice pool

By

April 26, 2017

club

I enjoyed this stay because it has indoor hot tub and pool and bath and body works shower gel and shampoo. I did not like their housekeeping services and the fact they don't have smoking rooms

Read More
Read Less

renovated, clean and comfortable

By

April 25, 2017

club

Excellent courteous staff, clean comfortable rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, below average rooms

By

April 24, 2017

club

The staff was really great, exactly what you would expect. The rooms need some work. They look updated, but the beds are awful and the table is not what you would want to work at. The chairs are not appropriate for working at your computer.

Read More
Read Less

Great location for Business

By

April 23, 2017

Great location, clean and comfortable room. Staff always friendly and accommodating. Look forward to my next trip in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 21, 2017

Check in was super easy. The staff is friendly and efficient. Breakfast was well stocked with a great variety.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel! Except we couldn't swim.

By

April 18, 2017

We booked this hotel for the pool which we couldn't use because the heater was broken and the water was freezing. I would have stayed elsewhere had I known that. The staff and room and facility were excellent though and I highly recommend this hotel for that.

Read More
Read Less

Love the consistancy of HIE

By

April 13, 2017

club

We have stayed several times at this hotel. Never had a problem until this time. Milk was soured, the bacon was way undercooked, the cinnamon rolls were dry and the pancake make
r wasnt working. I was very disappointed. Wish they would invest in waffle makers. They are so much better and not rubbery. The milk being still in date and so soured it was clumpy was the topper.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Quiet

By

April 12, 2017

I always stay here when I travel to Johnson City. The staff is friendly and remembers me. My room is clean and my favorite part is that he sheets feel clean unlike other places. I would like some alternative breakfast choices since I tend to eat a lower fat and carb diet, but I can usually make do.

Read More
Read Less

Visit

By

April 12, 2017

We enjoyed our stay very much. The hotel was clean and employees very friendly. I would recommend the hotel for anyone staying in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Ohio to ETSU

By

April 12, 2017

club

Hotel was clean. Friendly and helpful staff. Pool heater broken and hot tub musty no discount offered even though thats why we picked this hotel.
Typical breakfast need hot choc not everyone drinks coffee or tea. Am a club member was not able to print coupon for free snacks at check in. Very close to I26 perfect location although not much at that exit.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel, very comfortable room and great customer service

By

April 10, 2017

club

The hotel was immaculate and well cared for. For the price, the room we had was very large and beautifully maintained. Breakfast was good and the staff couldn't have been any nicer!

Read More
Read Less