Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 494 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

494reviews

  • 5 Stars
    375
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    10

Comfortable bed and great service

By

August 11, 2016

club

It was a great place to stay. Friendly and caring staff throughout. Smooth and quick check-in and check-out.

Read More
Read Less

business

By

August 06, 2016

platinumelite

Relatively nice Holiday inn Express.
The room was quiet, and comfortable.
Cleanliness was o.k., but could always be better.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Accommodations and Amenities

By

August 02, 2016

club

Excellent amenities and accommodations complimented by a professional staff.

Read More
Read Less

HI Express

By

August 01, 2016

very good overall stay; convenient location with easy access to Interstate; comfortable room with easy and quick access from parking lot

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

July 30, 2016

club

First time staying at this particular Holiday Inn Express. Staff was very friendly. Room was clean and bed was most comfortable as usual.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

July 29, 2016

club

This is a very nice hotel. It is clean and in a good location.

The staff was very helpful. There was an issue with our room when we checked in. I called the front desk and they came up immediately with a new room key and we changed rooms.

I would recommend it and stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 12, 2016

club

This is a great hotel. Good value and a great breakfast. Left my wife's cosmetic bag at hotel and they arranged to have it shipped the next business day. Great staff.

Read More
Read Less

Nice view

By

July 12, 2016

Very nice hotel. Mattress was a little harder than we are used to at home. Staff was able to help when we could not access our room as we demagnetized our key accidently.

Read More
Read Less

Slip

By

July 09, 2016

Bath tub was extremely slippery, a potential hazard for anyone. Hopefully this problem will be seriously looked into to prevent another such incident in the future. We are waiting to hear from insurance company with regard to some form of compensation for a ruined family reunion and recovery of medical expenses.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 20, 2016
Dear Bunu2016, Thank you for leaving a valuable review on your most recent stay with us and for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member. It is regrettable that you had a displeasing experience during your stay. Please know that the issue concerning the bath tub is being looked into and appropriate actions will be taken. Despite the incident, we sincerely hope this did not undermine you choosing IHG hotels for your travel needs. Sincerely, Karen G Case Manager IHG Service
Read More
Read Less

Johnson City Holiday Inn Express

By

July 09, 2016

club

Clean, friendly staff and close to highway access. When traveling to this area again, I will stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room great value

By

July 08, 2016

club

We had a great stay! The room was very nice. The bed was very comfortable. The staff was very friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

July 06, 2016

Would certainly stay at again. Very nice and location was close to food and shopping

Read More
Read Less