Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 313 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

313reviews

  • 5 Stars
    187
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    19

Another Great Stay in JC

By

August 11, 2016

club

We always stay at this HI Express when we travel through JC. It has the most reasonable pet surcharge we have found by far. The staff is always very attentive. There are ample dining opportunities within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay; Friendly staff

By

August 01, 2016

Very clean. Friendly staff at the reception desk and in the breakfast area. I will definitely stay again. The pool was enjoyable and hopefully the jets on the hot tub will be working next time.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Dear GlendaL15, thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We really appreciate your feedback. Our staff was very happy to hear they could be of service. We want to greatly apologize that the jets in the hot tub weren't working, but we want to thank you for bringing it to our attention. We hope to see you again sometime. Sincerely, Irma Salas - Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Junction City

By

July 30, 2016

club

Overall good quality for the price. The staff was really nice and very helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dear Vacaion, thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We really appreciate it. The staff was very happy to read your review. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Irma Salas- Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stop after a long day on the road

By

July 29, 2016

This was a fine stopping place after a long ride. Good people at check in and a clean room with everything working. We slept well and the check out was without incident.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dear Garito, thank you for choosing to stay with us on your long journey. We appreciate your business and are glad we could be of service. We hope you got to your next destination safely. We hope to see you on your next trip. Sincerely, Irma Salas - Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Randydog304

By

July 28, 2016

I would like to thank you for my resent stay at your property. Your staff is TOP NOTCH , my room was perfect and everything was GREAT. Please give Judy a hug for me, her kitchen / breakfast area was always stocked, perfect, and CLEAN. If I get back in that area again, I will definitely stay with you !!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dear RandyDog304, thank you for your great review! Judy was very humbled by your comments as well as the rest of the staff. We hope you get to come back and see us too. Sincerely, Irma Salas- Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Filthy Rooms

By

July 20, 2016

I stay almost exclusively at Holiday Inn brand hotels while traveling and have never stayed in a room as dirty as this one. Hairs on the bathroom floor, toenail clippings on the carpet by the bed and very worn, stained furnishings. My coworkers mentioned their rooms were the same - large water stains on ceilings, drapes and floors. One of our TV's wasn't functioning, as well as an alarm clock. Very, very disappointed overall. Our company travels to Junction City multiple times a year for work and we will not be staying at this hotel again.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 30, 2016
Dear Jayhawk55, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member and for writing a review about your recent stay with us. We are sincerely sorry that your room was unkempt. We treat this matter seriously and actions will be taken. In connection, we have sent you an email to further discuss your concerns. We really appreciate your comments; we hope we get the opportunity to show you some of our improvements on your next trip to Junction City! Sincerely, Karen G Case Manager IHG Service
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 20, 2016

club

This Holiday Inn Express is very well run. It is very clean and it is obvious that the management values it's guests. The breakfast was good with both hot and cold breakfast choices. The staff seems happy to work there.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dear Kalyno, thank you for your amazing review. You are absolutely right, we do love working here, and we love our guests. We hope that we can provide a great stay for everyone that comes through our doors. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Irma Salas- Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Need unscented laundry detergent

By

July 18, 2016

The hotel had a strong laundry detergent smell everywhere in it, and the rooms did not smell fresh. It was hard for us to relax in our rooms as there was so much scent. Our kid's room also smelled moldy. We did enjoy the pool, and the staff was friendly.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 28, 2016
Dear LodgeW, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for leaving us a feedback. We are pleased to know you enjoyed our pool and found our staff to be friendly. We would like to apologize for the unusual smell of our property and the accommodations you received. Please be assured that this will be looked into and take actions accordingly. We have sent you an email. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

GREAT PLACE TO STOP ON THE WAY HOME

By

July 15, 2016

Was a nice place to stop with the kids. Close to restaurants and wal-mart

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dear Mom-Mom 12, thank you for taking the time to write a review. We know how busy it can be for you, and we really appreciate you doing so. We are glad that we could be of service and you were able to enjoy the surroundings of our hotel. Sincerely, Irma Salas- Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Reasonable rate, could use improvements

By

July 12, 2016

club

Decent hotel with swimming pool, staff is always great but pool area could use improvement.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear T2007, thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We greatly appreciate it. I would like to discuss your recommendations for our pool area. You can contact me at hiejctks at yahoo. Hope to hear from you soon. Sincerely, Irma Salas - Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 11, 2016

platinumelite

The staff members were very friendly and greeted us with a smile. The room was clean and well-organized. Breakfast was fresh and hot. Whenever we needed something, the staff gave it to us right away. My stay at Holiday Inn Express at Junction City was great and I would highly recommend to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear Eun2016, We just wanted to say thank you. We were very humbled by your review. We try our best to ensure all guests have a great stay, and we are happy to hear you enjoyed yours. We hope to see you again soon. Until then, safe travels. Sincerely, Irma Salas- Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

July 11, 2016

This hotel is great. The staff was friendly and helpful. The rooms are spacious, clean, and the breakfast is great. There are fresh baked cookies, citrus water in the lobby. The pool and hot tub are a great way to relax at the end of the day.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear Flat 4, Thank you for your great review. We are always very happy to hear when a guest has a great stay. Our staff was very humbled to hear they could be of service. We hope to see you again on your next visit to the area. We'll have the cookies waiting. Sincerely, Irma Salas- Guest Services Manager.
Read More
Read Less