Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 346 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

346reviews

  • 5 Stars
    207
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    20

Great Hotel and Staff

By

January 23, 2017

I enjoyed my time in Junction City and my time at this HIE. It was a great hotel with a very friendly staff. I gave it 4 for 5 stars only because it needs a face lift, but other than that it is a great place to stay and visit.

Read More
Read Less

Passing thru

By

January 19, 2017

club

I used this hotel as a stopover... convenience and value! Many travel amenities nearby, the hotel was clean, and the staff freindly. I would definitely stay here again if needed!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear Christi5551, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We really appreciate it. It's true, the convenience of our location can't be beat. We are truly happy that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Irma Salas- Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, attentive staff, good value

By

January 11, 2017

The staff was attentive to my needs and offered rewards program benefits I was entitled too without my asking

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Dear TjB21, Thank you for staying with us. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon. Safe Travels! Guest Service Manager, Ada Jones
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

December 30, 2016

The bed was comfortable and the bed and bath linens were nice. The staff was friendly and helpful and the breakfast selections were great. Good coffee too.

The Jacuzzi and pool area were closed due to some sort of malfunction. A good soak and swim would have been nice, but there were some maintenance issues. Overall it was a conmortable stay

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Dear Flat 4, thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. The staff was very humbled by your comments. We are happy to be of service. We apologize for the inconvenience regarding the pool and jacuzzi. We are working to quickly get it repaired and are truly sorry that we couldn't give you our 100% during your stay. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Irma Salas- Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

December 18, 2016

club

nice place to stay will be back, the staff were great room was excellent. location was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Dear Gungitr: Thank you very much for letting us know your stay at our hotel. Our staffs will be happy to hear your comments. I will pass this information to them. We hope to see you on your next trip to this area. Sincerely, S V Rangaraja, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Incrdible, caring breakfast server

By

December 12, 2016

club

The lady preparing breakfast is a real treasure. She has been there during all of our visits during the last two years. She maintains the dining area spotlessly and has a genuine, caring, but professional attitude about your breakfast needs. We stay at Holiday Inn Express because of her

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
Dear Pberle, Thank you so much for the positive feed back. I forwarded this review to our wonderful breakfast host, she is greatly appreciative. We are looking forward to your return here at the Holiday Inn Express in Junction City, KS. We wish you Safe Travels and Happy Holidays. Sincerely, Ada Jones Guest Service Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Dear PBerle, thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We thank you for your continued loyalty. Judy was very happy to hear she could be of service to you. We look forward to your net visit. Sincerely, SV Rangarajan- General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean rooms

By

November 30, 2016

club

Had a great stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Junction City. It was a quick check in and very efficient service. The rooms were new and up to date with clean facilities. I have a very comfortable stay in the beds.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

November 30, 2016

club

Stayed on a Friday and Saturday night for a KSU football game. Great location for a quick and easy drive into Manhattan. We traveled with two teenagers and two dogs and the queen suite provided plenty of space. Love that the Holiday Inn allows pets!

Read More
Read Less

JC HIE

By

November 29, 2016

club

Comfortable stay, clean facility. Have stayed at this HIE before and will do so again.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Dear Ginny1944, thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We hope you enjoyed your visit. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Irma Salas- Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Environment and Room, Great Staff

By

November 26, 2016

club

The room was cozy and the bed pillows and bed were comfortable. Room was clean and room facilities were in good shape. Adequate clean towels. The guest room was clean and comfortable, a nice place to relax outside of your room. Staff was very friendly and helpful, including housekeeping staff.

I have no problem recommending this hotel to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 26, 2016
Dear Starie67, Thank you so much for your amazing review. We really appreciate it and the staff was very happy to hear from you. We hope to be able to serve you again in the near future. Sincerely, Irma Salas- Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Junction City

By

November 22, 2016

Great stay! HI Express is consistent everywhere you go!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 26, 2016
Dear Qburt19, Thank you for your continued loyalty to Holiday Inn Express. We hope to see you again on your next visit to the area. Until then, safe travels. Sincerely, Irma Salas- Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

November 21, 2016

club

I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Junction City for business. The hotel was great and very close to eating venues within walking distance. I will stay at this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
Dear John1528, thank you for your amazing review, we are truly humbled. We hope to see you again soon, until then safe travels, and Happy Holidays. Sincerely, Irma Salas- Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less