Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 375 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

375reviews

  • 5 Stars
    220
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    22

The bathroom and housekeeping

By

April 26, 2017

club

The bathroom and housekeeping was poor! The window between the shower and room was very weird. Someone had a bad idea on that one. The housekeeping just didn't happen.

Didn't take pictures, just won't go back

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

April 23, 2017

platinumelite

Clean rooms and friendly staff. Great location if need need to visit Fort Riley.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

April 22, 2017

club

Nice hotel. Will definatly stay there again when in Junction City.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay for our family

By

April 19, 2017

club

Very professional, courteous, and efficiently run hotel. Everyone was helpful to our questions and needs. We would use this hotel again if we need a place to stay while in Junction City.

Read More
Read Less

Would not stay here again

By

April 08, 2017

I choose this hotel as a place to get off the road and allow for some rest and to allow my 4 year old to swim in the pool, there was no mention of the pool being closed on the website nor was this mentioned until after I had checked in.
The internet and TV were down when I checked in, this was not a big deal overnight as I had no intentions of using it that night. After finding out the pool was closed I planned to leave first thing in the morning as I couldn't work without the distraction of the pool for my son, so the wifi was just one more thing to add to the list of reasons I would not stay here again.
The room was small and dusty feeling, the outlets were not properly recessed into the walls and the ceilings had water stains on them.
The bathroom had issues with the water pressure and shower head being over the top and causing water to spray everywhere because there was no way to adjust the old shower head.
There were areas of wallpaper peeling off and the ceiling "popcorn" was falling down in the shower area.
Beds were meh. Pillows seemed old and lumpy.
At least we would have breakfast right? Or not so much it turned out. The coffee was weak and super bitter, the mass produced omelettes were dry, my son said the scrambled eggs were so salty they made his mouth hurt. We gave up, grabbed a couple yogurts and bananas and left.
Overall just not what you would expect from Holiday Inn Express. This felt like a 34.00 a night place.
Staff was friendly, only positive thing about this place.
*** Sad face***

Read More
Read Less

Pool was closed

By

April 04, 2017

We purposely chose this hotel so our 4 year old grandson could go swimming. The pool was closed. We did not feel the staff showed any concern about this situation.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn. Express junction city KS

By

April 03, 2017

Awesome! They do a great job at the front desk. Rooms are clean. Bathrooms are clean. Elevator works. The exercises equipment need to replaced. I need 25,000 points.

Read More
Read Less

Attentive staff

By

April 01, 2017

club

The staff were great, very friendly and responsive.

Read More
Read Less

Junction City

By

March 27, 2017

club

Pool and whirlpool were not in service due to maintenance. Staff was friendly, however I would not recommend this property.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding

By

March 26, 2017

club

Quite, clean and friendly.
great place to take a break from driving or flying.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible

By

March 25, 2017

club

We did not like the hotel at all. The rooms are small and very upset because they never told us the pool was closed until after we checked in and payed. Very unbusiness like. We will never stay at a Holiday Inn again.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and friendly staff

By

March 23, 2017

This hotel was ideal. The location was great; close to eateries, stores and gas stations, as well as easy access to I-70.
The room was clean and welcoming and the beds were comfy. The staff was helpful and friendly. A nice place to rest after a long drive.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Dear Lil Miss Muffet, We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for the kind words, we definitely take them to heart! We hope to see you again soon! Travel safe! Guest Service Manager, Ada Jones
Read More
Read Less