Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 364 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

364reviews

  • 5 Stars
    216
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    21

Great location and friendly staff

By

March 23, 2017

This hotel was ideal. The location was great; close to eateries, stores and gas stations, as well as easy access to I-70.
The room was clean and welcoming and the beds were comfy. The staff was helpful and friendly. A nice place to rest after a long drive.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Dear Lil Miss Muffet, We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for the kind words, we definitely take them to heart! We hope to see you again soon! Travel safe! Guest Service Manager, Ada Jones
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff with quality hot breakfast

By

March 20, 2017

this holiday inn is 5 stars. staff is friendly. location is excellent. gym facilities can be improved but i got all i need for my two week business stay. a few maintenance issues were taken care of.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Dear Guest, We are so glad you stayed with us, it was a pleasure having you stay with us! Our gym facilities are standard and whats required by IHG. Thank you for the wonderful review, we hope to see you again! Travel Safe! Guest Service Manager, Ada Jones
Read More
Read Less

Brief business trip

By

March 16, 2017

club

Doesn't need to be fancy but needs attention to detail. Pool and hot tub were out of service. Heat/cool control was manual. No coffee cups in room. Shower head didn't work properly. Went to front desk for toothbrush and told they didn't have any but I could get one at Walmart across the street. Bed was soft and comfortable. Hav stay r at holiday inn many times. This property just wasn't up to par.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Dear Guest, Our pool is currently being renovated, we hope to get it up and running soon! We are sorry for your inconveniences with your stay, we have now restocked up on toothbrushes. We are glad you were able to get a good nights rest! Travel Safe! Guest Service Manager, Ada Jones
Read More
Read Less

Disappointing

By

March 16, 2017

club

The pool was broke down and the hotel is in rough condition. Seemed overpriced for the quality of room. The staff were nice and the breakfast was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Dear Nana, Thank you for staying with us! The pool area is currently closed due to being renovated, we hope to get it back up in the days to come. We are glad you enjoyed our breakfast and had a good customer service experience! Travel Safe! Guest Service Manager, Ada Jones
Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Dear Nana, Thank you for your feed back on your stay, we do apperiacte it and take it to heart. Renovation to our pool area is in the works, we are sorry you weren't able to enjoy it during your stay. We are glad you enjoyed our continital breakfast, and you had a good guest services experience! Travel Safe! Guest Service Manager, Ada Jones
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 03, 2017

platinumelite

My stay was excellent and I will be staying here many times over the next months.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Dear Don, We can't wait for your return we are truly happy that you enjoyed your stay! Travel safe! Guest Service Manager, Ada Jones
Read More
Read Less

Junction city

By

March 01, 2017

Once they know you're a member they don't waste time telling you things you already know

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Dear Scott, Thank you for staying with us. We recognize all of our IHG rewards members, to insure you get the best out of our IHG location. We hope you have a wonderful day and hope to see you again! Travel Safe! Guest Service Manager, Ada Jones
Read More
Read Less

Old Hotel

By

February 27, 2017

This hotel is an old Holiday Inn with the 70's style showers (for people around 5 feet tall). The two beds were made but the floor had not been vacuumed. The linens were old and dingy. I requested the front desk come and vacuum (there was a lot of bread crumbs?/pizza crust?) on the floor(SEE photo). The girl at the desk came quickly and vacuumed. The single person working at the hotel was very kind and courteous. I was given a very poorly reproduced letter (SEE photo), on Holiday Inn stationary, from the general manager, S.V. Rangarajan, asking me to fill out this survey. The note was poorly reproduced and difficult to read. Finally, I'm not sure who's hair was on the shower wall(SEE photo). All considered, I would NOT recommend this hotel. There is a more modern Holiday Inn near Topeka (to the east), not far away. Going west, there is a modern Holiday Inn at Salina. The rates at this old hotel are the same as the more modern Holiday Inns.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Dear PtTe2, We apologize about the situation you experienced during your stay. Please contact us at adaj.hiejctks@gmail.com to discuss the situation of you stay. Thank you! Safe Travels! Guest Service Manager, Ada Jones
Read More
Read Less

Good room, good experience

By

February 22, 2017

club

It was a very pleasant experience, considering it was for business purposes.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Dear JamesL, Thank you for staying with us, we are pleased to hear you had a wonderful experience. We hope to see you again soon. Safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

breakfast

By

February 18, 2017

club

think you could get rid of pancake maker they are not light and fluffy,but hard and distasteful...get a waffle maker they are great...omlets not tasty either,maybe allow to mae fresh

Read More
Read Less

Son's deployment

By

February 14, 2017

club

The JC Holiday Inn Express was a nice place to stay. The only issue I can come up with is the pillow. The pillow case had "FIRM" embroidered on it, but it felt just like a "SOFT" pillow. Other than that, I'd recommend the JC Holiday Inn Express to anyone traveling in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear MC Coy, We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We are sorry for that inconvenience, we will definitely be looking into that. We hope to see you again! Safe Travels to you and your loved one! Guest Service Manager, Ada Jones
Read More
Read Less

Excellent value, will stay here again

By

February 12, 2017

club

Quite detailed in my survey, don't want to write it out again.BUT...
THIS VENUE WILL BE MY FIRST CHOICE WHEN I RETURN TO THIS AREA, WITHOUT HESITATION...
I WILL BOOK HERE AND NOT WASTE TIME CHECKING OUT OTHER OPTIONS!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear Kecoe, Thank you for your kind review! I will be passing this along to our staff for words of encouragement! We are extremely grateful that you'll make us your first choice when you're in town! Safe Travels! We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Good nights rest

By

February 09, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay and I am definitely a happy member of the IHG. Thanks to everyone who made my stay a good one. I would recommend this Holiday Inn to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Dear Daniel: Thank you very much for the survey you took after staying at our hotel. Our primary responsibility is to make your stay is enjoyable and happy one. Thanks. S V Rangarajan, GM
Read More
Read Less