Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 357 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

357reviews

  • 5 Stars
    213
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    20

Good room, good experience

By

February 22, 2017

club

It was a very pleasant experience, considering it was for business purposes.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Dear JamesL, Thank you for staying with us, we are pleased to hear you had a wonderful experience. We hope to see you again soon. Safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

breakfast

By

February 18, 2017

club

think you could get rid of pancake maker they are not light and fluffy,but hard and distasteful...get a waffle maker they are great...omlets not tasty either,maybe allow to mae fresh

Read More
Read Less

Son's deployment

By

February 14, 2017

club

The JC Holiday Inn Express was a nice place to stay. The only issue I can come up with is the pillow. The pillow case had "FIRM" embroidered on it, but it felt just like a "SOFT" pillow. Other than that, I'd recommend the JC Holiday Inn Express to anyone traveling in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear MC Coy, We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We are sorry for that inconvenience, we will definitely be looking into that. We hope to see you again! Safe Travels to you and your loved one! Guest Service Manager, Ada Jones
Read More
Read Less

Excellent value, will stay here again

By

February 12, 2017

club

Quite detailed in my survey, don't want to write it out again.BUT...
THIS VENUE WILL BE MY FIRST CHOICE WHEN I RETURN TO THIS AREA, WITHOUT HESITATION...
I WILL BOOK HERE AND NOT WASTE TIME CHECKING OUT OTHER OPTIONS!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear Kecoe, Thank you for your kind review! I will be passing this along to our staff for words of encouragement! We are extremely grateful that you'll make us your first choice when you're in town! Safe Travels! We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Good nights rest

By

February 09, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay and I am definitely a happy member of the IHG. Thanks to everyone who made my stay a good one. I would recommend this Holiday Inn to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Dear Daniel: Thank you very much for the survey you took after staying at our hotel. Our primary responsibility is to make your stay is enjoyable and happy one. Thanks. S V Rangarajan, GM
Read More
Read Less

Great service, thin walls.

By

February 05, 2017

club

My stay there was pretty good. I have only two issues. The desk does not have a rolling chair, and the walls are thin. Other than that it was a nice stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Dear Sir: thank you very much for taking the survey. This hotel was built in 1996 and the building standard was different than the current standard. The rolling chair is not standard to have a rolling chair. If you have approached the front desk, we would have provided you with a chair. Sorry for the inconvenience. Thanks. S V Rangarajan, GM
Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Dear Dre12345, We sincerely apologize that you experienced those problems. We are glad despite the issues you experienced that you still had a great stay with us. We look forward to your return. Safe Travels! Guest Service Manager, Ada Jones
Read More
Read Less

Great location, great hotel

By

February 03, 2017

Clean facilities, great staff, and great amenities. I can always guarantee a great stay when I use Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Dear NateGuy, Thank you for staying with us! We are pleased to hear that you had a wonderful stay! We look forward to your return here at the Holiday Inn Express in JC. Travel Safe! Guest Service Manager, Ada Jones
Read More
Read Less

Burned out light bulb.

By

January 30, 2017

Upon entering into the dark room the light right by the door did not come on when the switch was turn to the one position. The light bulb was burned out.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Dear Chuck, We are extremely sorry that you experienced this problem, we have taken measures to fix it. We hope that you enjoyed the rest of your stay with us at Holiday Inn Express. We hope to see you again! Safe Travels! Guest Service Manager, Ada Jones
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

January 25, 2017

club

Our sleep was wonderful with the dark room and comfortable bed. Everything was so clean, roomy and had adequate counter space in the bathroom. Outlets were difficult to get to. Also appreciated the "Do not service room" card I could place on the outside of the room door.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Dear Oscar61, We are so glad that you were able to become well rested while staying with us! We are currently trying to come up with an efficient outlet solution. We are glad you had a wonderful stay with us at Holiday Inn Express and we hope to see you again soon! Travel Safe! Guest Service Manager, Ada Jones
Read More
Read Less

Traveling

By

January 25, 2017

platinumelite

Nice place to stay. Clean modern room. Friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Dear Rogie13, We are glad that you had a wonderful stay with us, and we hope to see you again. Guest Service Manager, Ada Jones
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

January 25, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice place to stay in the bed was very comfortable treated me and my wife and grandkids very well the breakfast was gorgeous the lady doing the breakfast Julie was a super lady very kind courteous and helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Dear Doud, Thank you for your kind words, we are glad that you had a wonderful stay with us. Have informed our Breakfast Manager of your kind words and she is over the moon about them. We hope to see you again! Safe Travels!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and Staff

By

January 23, 2017

I enjoyed my time in Junction City and my time at this HIE. It was a great hotel with a very friendly staff. I gave it 4 for 5 stars only because it needs a face lift, but other than that it is a great place to stay and visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Dear Stewey2016, Thank you for staying with us, We definitely enjoyed having you! We appreciate your business and hope to see you soon! Travel Safe! Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less