Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 459 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

459reviews

  • 5 Stars
    319
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    10

We will come here for our annual vacation next year.

By

January 21, 2017

club

Our overall experience was very good. We are on a limited budget and would like to see a cheaper room rate for people that come there annually for multiple days.

Read More
Read Less

Miami Trip

By

January 20, 2017

Great room and very comfortable bed. Good location, plenty of restaurants close by

Read More
Read Less

Comfy and Dog Friendly

By

January 19, 2017

My family headed for my brother's last minute wedding with our little dog. (No one to keep him on short notice). The Holiday Inn Express was the only hotel we could find that was pet friendly. The rest of our family was staying at the Wyndam and I was feeling a bit of the step child about having to stay at the Holiday Inn. But, when we got there, we found a very nice property. A pretty pool, nice landscaping, a super friendly staff that gave us lots of advice and recommendations, a nice room, and we were just a 1/2 block off the beach.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place, good value

By

January 17, 2017

platinumelite

Have stayed there a lot. Nice property with nice people. Very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

January 17, 2017

club

the hotel would be great for families and short term business trips. The hotel is a bit dated but clean and easy to find. Ample parking. Not like a typical HI. Walking distance to beach, restaurants, pharmacy.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed our stay

By

January 16, 2017

The patio was beautiful, as was the beach, and the hotel room furniture was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and services

By

January 16, 2017

It is near the beach and comfortable room. The air condition is a little too noisy in the night.

Read More
Read Less

Hospitality top notch

By

January 13, 2017

club

This hotel had one of the most friendly staffs I have ever encountered. They were very accommodating. Check in was easy. Breakfast was fresh and delicious. Great location. Facility wa clean and well kept.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and convenient location

By

January 10, 2017

We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express. It was a pleasant surprise that it is a dog friendly hotel.

Read More
Read Less

False Advertising

By

January 08, 2017

This hotel is NOT ocean view! The desk clerk thought it was funny. The manager never returned my calls. I have been a loyal customer over 60 nights last year! I have not booked with IH since and won't!
Darrell Cooper

Posted byCustomerCare
January 20, 2017
Dear Darrell Cooper, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member and for your time in alerting us about your concern. I'm sorry that we did not deliver the exemplary hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown fond of. I understand that you were upset about the way your issue about the views from our hotel was handled. I've reached out to you privately to find a way to make this right for you and ensure that these circumstances will not be experienced again down the road. I know that your stay was not a seamless one but I still want to thank you for choosing to spend the night at our property and I look forward to your correspondence. Warmest Regards, Gian M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Bed uncomfortable

By

January 07, 2017

The bed mattress nearest the window needs turning. It rolls the occupant to the middle of the bed. The first room assigned had dirty sheets and appeared that the covers had only been pulled up after the last occupants, wrinkled, and dirt spotted. The staff did provide us with another room, however, that is the one where mattress was uncomfortable. No hot cups were provided for coffee or tea in the room. Roach was in the toilet when we got up in the middle of the night. Upon arrival to this room, I noticed a loose plastic bag under the chair at the table. If the room had been properly cleaned, this should have been removed by housekeeping. We have stayed at this hotel before, but will probably not to use it again.it reflects poorly on Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 18, 2017
Dear SFawn, Thank you for staying with us and for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. We're very disappointed to hear about your experience and would like to address this with you further. I have sent you a private message with additional details. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great location for Juno Beach Attractions

By

January 04, 2017

club

Staying at the Holiday Inn Express North Palm Beach Oceanview was excellent. The hotel is spacious, comfortable, quiet and dog-friendly!
The hotel is located 1 block from walking distance to the beach, approx. 2 blocks from the Marinelife Center and park, cross the street to the Thirsty Turtle bar

Read More
Read Less