Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 567 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

567reviews

  • 5 Stars
    398
  • 4 Stars
    113
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great stay!

By

July 19, 2017

club

Room was clean and comfortable. Great night sleep due to the great bed and quiet environment. It's an easy walk to the beach. Really enjoyed my stay and would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Dated Rooms, but Excellent Service and Location

By

July 17, 2017

If the rooms were updated, this would be a perfect hotel. A quick walk to the beach, and lots of dining options nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful

By

July 16, 2017

platinumelite

Wonderful hotel. Very clean, and quiet. Even though there were multiple buildings once inside the room you would never know it. Our view was of the pool, it was nice and private with all the palm trees. Very short walk to the beach to watch the sun rise. Restaurant right next door, and many within a short drive. The rooms were nice and large, and newly updated. We had no issues at all. LOVED LOVED LOVED that they allow pets, and we weren't stuck in a bad room just because we brought our dogs with us. Our dogs actually really enjoyed looking out the door to the pool.

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel in North Palm Beach County

By

July 14, 2017

This hotel is minutes away from the best beach in Palm Beach County. The hotel has been updated in the last couple of years and is in great shape. Beautiful landscaping and clean comfortable rooms. Andrea and the entire staff is always friendly and helpful and works hard to make sure your stay is perfect. There are shops and great restaurants within easy walking distance. I wouldn't stay anywhere else when I am in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

July 14, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent hotel. View of ocean. Ice cold A/C. Comfortable bed.Pillows nah! No elevator service to 1 st floor.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome place to stay!!

By

July 13, 2017

platinumelite

We were made to feel welcome and at home when we first walked in. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The facility was very nice with a fantastic pool area and easy beach access. The room was very comfortable and had plenty of space. We will definitely return to this location.

Read More
Read Less

weekend stay

By

July 13, 2017

Always like coming to the Holiday Inn Express in Juno Beach. The hotel is always clean and the staff is always attentive to my needs. Beach is just a short walk away and plenty of places to dine at.

Read More
Read Less

Beach access nice!

By

July 12, 2017

platinumelite

Nice area, great hotel. Enjoyed close beach access

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Juno Beaxh

By

July 08, 2017

club

We loved our stay in Juno. The hotel is in a great location just an easy walk down a quiet street to the beach.
Each of the rooms has a small outdoor deck with a couple of chairs to enjoy the beautiful grounds. The breakfast bar had a good selection of foods and was well supplied during a high traffic holiday. Our room was very comfortable quiet and clean. The staff and cleaning crew were helpful and efficient.

Read More
Read Less

Good as always

By

July 07, 2017

club

Great service,quiet,relaxing and confortable.good job guys

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

June 28, 2017

club

Nice getaway to disconnect.
Very comfortable room.
Good beds and very good pillows; so good that we purchased some for our home..

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel, noisy A/A

By

June 26, 2017

club

The hotel is nice, a little overpriced. The room are small, same for the bathroom. The AC is very loud and blows directly over the beds so it makes it difficult to sleep. Service is slow, most of the time the room was serviced after 2PM. Everything else is fine.

Read More
Read Less