Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 530 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

530reviews

  • 5 Stars
    374
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    14

great stay

By

May 21, 2017

club

very nice hotel close to beach beds very comfortable pillows comfortable wi-fi came in great quiet room
great breakfast alot of choices eggs bacon sausage greek yogert ceral toast cofee juice

Read More
Read Less

Nice place close to the Beach

By

May 21, 2017

platinumelite

This is a great place to stay with an attentive staff and great location.

Read More
Read Less

Servicio excelente

By

May 18, 2017

club

Los empleados son muy amables y bien dispuestos.
La limpieza de las habitaciones y en general del hotel es excelente.
El desayuno es delicioso y muy variado.
Gracias!

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful room with comfortable beds

By

May 18, 2017

club

I really loved the atmosphere around this hotel. It was very relaxing, and to be able to go to the beach without it being very crowded was very surprising. I recommend this hotel in the Juno Beach area for people who are looking for a vacation without the Myrtle Beach hassle.

Read More
Read Less

new beds are the best

By

May 17, 2017

club

the best staff. My wife was a bit under the weather check out morning and the cleaning crew did not rush her to clear the room. they gave her some extra time to get ready to leave.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, lovely resort setting

By

May 16, 2017

club

Absolutely beautiful facility, close to the beach and the Loggerhead Center. A terrific value.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

May 13, 2017

Stayed here for one night on business. Outstanding location, clean room. Nice balcony for unwinding at night. Very nice assortment of food for a complimentary breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Just Brilliant

By

May 12, 2017

More like 5* hotel

Just expected standard Holiday Express based on UK expectations.
No way.
Quality superb, staff wonderful and very clean and modern.
Ideally situated meaning we had easy access to all local amenities and tourist spots as well as main interstates.
Only wanted and overnight stay after dropping friend off at family but so impressed with hotel when we pulled up decided to stay 2 nights.
Will be back soon

Read More
Read Less

Good place

By

May 09, 2017

platinumelite

In this vacation I look for a quiet place to rest, this hotel seemed convenient and it was.
Well located with good accommodations.

Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

May 09, 2017

club

this was our fourth stay at this hotel and it won't be our last. It is a very attractive and well maintained property with friendly and helpful staff in a great location.

Read More
Read Less

Love my Holiday Inn!!

By

May 05, 2017

My IHG! I love my Holiday Inn stays and once again I loved my stay! The pool area at this location is phenomenal! Room was perfect, and the staff was very accommodating.
Thank you IHG!

Read More
Read Less

Let down

By

May 04, 2017

I am a disabled veteran and am totally disappointed with our stay...i was a flight attendant for 10 years I have stayed at many hotels the staff totally unprofessional uncooperative.

Read More
Read Less