Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 495 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

495reviews

  • 5 Stars
    346
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great location.

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

Food could be improved. Pool area is great. Short walk to beach

Read More
Read Less

Repeat cuztomer

By

March 20, 2017

My family and I always stay here when we come down to visit my family. We have stayed here multiple times and the rooms are clean, staff is friendly and love the proximity to the beach. We always recommend it to friends and other family!

Read More
Read Less

Great Location...Great Service...Great Stay!.

By

March 20, 2017

club

Came to Jupiter area for Spring Training. First time in the area. Found HIE through an online booking service. Very happy with the choice and the out come. Great location with lots of restaurants near by. Beach is within a very short drive and the ballpark we were visiting was an easy drive. I would recommend this site to all and I will probably stay again when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy Bed and Great Service

By

March 19, 2017

The rooms were very nice, as was the property as a whole. It felt more like a resort than a hotel. If it would've been warmer I would have used the pool. The staff were very professional and polite. I highly recommend this location. I will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Great way to start the day!

By

March 16, 2017

club

This hotel offers great beach proximity, a charming little swimming pool and truly excellent breakfast offerings compared to most others. The linens are comfortable and staff is friendly. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Juno Beach Stay

By

March 16, 2017

Nice Hotel. Needs updated. Needs more electrical outlets. the bathroom is small but clean. Nice staff and beautiful grounds.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

March 15, 2017

platinumelite

We stayed at your Holiday Inn Express and for the same amout of time at the another hotel literally across the street. It was the little things at your hotel that exceeded the other hotel. Next time it's all Holiday Inn Express, Juno Beach FL

Read More
Read Less

Not oceanview

By

March 14, 2017

The room was overall good but a couple things worth noting. First it is called oceanview but you cannnot see the ocean from anywhere at hotel. Second, our room had the smallest bathroom I have ever been in at a hotel. Location was great for many reasons-close to Spring Training, shopping, & restaurants. Many options within 5-10 minutes. Overall good but not excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

March 13, 2017

club

We booked this hotel on the recommendation of a friend. It was as he said, a nice location, near the St. Louis Cardinal Spring Training complex in Jupiter, FL. It was about 5 miles away and easy to commute back and forth.

There were sufficient restaurants available near the hotel, including four or five in walking distance.

The hotel is an easy 5-10 minute walk from the beach. There are also 12 public tennis courts at Carlin Park off of HWY A-1A (about 10 minutes from the hotel). There is no cost to use the courts and they are in EXCELLENT shape.

Two points that need work: The first is that the smell of mold in our first room was overpowering. It was apparent the room had not had the AC on in some time. The attendant moved us to a second room. It was better. The second issue was that the thermostat/AC did a poor job of regulating the temperature in the room. It was enough of an issue that I had to get up more than once during the night to adjust the temperature. Other than these things it was an excellent stay.

Read More
Read Less

Lots of pillows and comfortable beds!

By

March 13, 2017

club

Quiet room, very clean and walking distance to Ocean.
Staff was very helpful and polite.

Read More
Read Less

Easy acces to the beach

By

March 12, 2017

The pool was fantastic, and it was a breeze to get to the beach, also beach chairs and umbrellas available at the front desk at no extra charge!

Read More
Read Less

Muy linda ubicacion

By

March 08, 2017

El hotel está en una zona muy linda, fácil salida a la playa, ofrece un interesante desayuno, tiene buena conexión a internet.
El personal es amable las habitaciones buenas

Read More
Read Less