Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 554 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

554reviews

  • 5 Stars
    389
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    15

professional and friendly staff

By

June 22, 2017

I have stayed here almost every year for the race and try to come back thru the year It is a Wonderful mini vacation. As a manager myself I know good staff is hard to find but you have done it!! they can make a visit!!

Read More
Read Less

North wow

By

June 21, 2017

platinumelite

Great hiday inn express, but beach a block from hotel, but worth the walk

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and efficient service

By

June 21, 2017

Enjoyable stay. The room had everything I needed, comfortable enough bed, very spacious, great tv and internet benefits. The staff were very polite and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Customer service issues

By

June 19, 2017

platinumelite

The front staff need to improve on the way they handle the paperwork. I travel a lot anf my company sets up all of my traveling. This is the only hotel that sucks when handling the paperwork from TBC corporate. When they set up the stay they also send all the credit card information. . I should not have any kind of issues when checking in to this hotel. TBC corporate has set up the next 2 weeks here at this hotel and I will not return here . I will be staying elsewhere after this .

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience! As always

By

June 18, 2017

platinumelite

One of our favorite "Drop In" Hotel's". Great location, Immaculate rooms, good breakfast choices, and Pet Friendly....this is a "walk to beach" hotel so choose another hotel if you want BEACH FRONT.....this property is beautifully maintained, and moderately priced...

Read More
Read Less

Lighting in room

By

June 15, 2017

I was a little taken back by the fact that the light switch at the door controlled the lights in the center of the room, that is to say the lights between the beds. this left only the reading light near the window after shutting off the switch at the door.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 15, 2017

club

We stayed for a few days in June as we moved a family member into the area. This was a great hotel with easy beach access. The hotel was very clean, especially the hotel room and the breakfast area. Maria, the server in the breakfast area, was very friendly and served a wonderful breakfast. Bacon was crispy and eggs were delicious and hot. There were many options for healthy food or comfort food.

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean

By

June 14, 2017

club

Since it rained during our stay we watched a lot of tv. Everything was perfect except the TV. Had to go through 3 screens before I could get a channel and the remote was very slow. The room was very clean and kept that way. Toilet kept running so we had to fix the flapper every time. Told front desk but no one ever showed to fix it. But due to the closeness of the beach for the price I would stay there again

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

June 10, 2017

This is a great spot to stay in the area . I have stayed here multiple times and never has a bad experience.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, close to the beach, and relaxing

By

June 10, 2017

The hotel was clean, close to the sand, had more than enough parking, and excellent service.

Read More
Read Less

Not very comfortable beds

By

June 09, 2017

club

Not very comfortable beds but good service and good people working for that hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

June 07, 2017

club

Staff was great
Excellent location
Will return
Beach is walking distance

Read More
Read Less