Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 571 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

571reviews

  • 5 Stars
    404
  • 4 Stars
    116
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    9

Outstanding breakfast

By

February 25, 2017

club

The breakfast here was amazing. Tons of choices for the whole family from biscuits and gravy, pancakes to fresh fruit like bananas, apples and oranges. The food service employee went above and beyond. I highly recommend staying at this holiday inn in Kanab Utah

Read More
Read Less

Love Kanab and this hotel

By

February 23, 2017

club

Staff is always friendly and helpful. Rooms have plenty of room not a shoebox type of feel. They are very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for staying with us here in Kanab. We also appreciate your time taken to share you wonderful experience with us. It's always nice to feel like you're not cramped up in rooms or in a shoe box. We hope to see you again in the near future the next time you're in the area again. Have a wonderful day. Best Regards, William Afeaki General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kanab
Read More
Read Less

Great place for visiting best friends

By

February 23, 2017

We stayed here while visiting beat friends. Nice clean pet room and we lovedon't the breakfast. The sofa in our suite even had a sofa bed in it. Nice tone have the third bed. We loved the location and the whole place was friendly and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for staying with us. Best Friends is certainly a place to visit and enjoy while being here in Paradise and I always take family there when they come into town, we are glad that you got to visit it. I'm happy you also enjoyed all the space in the room and the extra bed. Friendliness is what we love and why we love doing our jobs here in our hotel. Please come and see us again soon. Safe travels and have a great day. Best Regards, William Afeaki General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kanab
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in convenient location

By

February 21, 2017

club

Front desk staff super helpful; gave us a map and recommendations for food, coffee, etc. Room was nice, even had a jacuzzi tub. Hallway noise comes into rooms, but not terrible. Very quiet overnight.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for staying with us. We are happy you got to enjoy your visit with us here and our hospitality period. We appreciate your kind words and hope to see you again in the near future. Have a wonderful day and safe travels. Best Regards, William Afeaki General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kanab
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay great GM

By

February 21, 2017

club

Loved Willie the GM. He went above and beyond anything any manager should do. Because of him i would highly recommend this place.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for staying with us and the wonderful compliment you've given me. I'm happy you loved your stay and I'm happy to have met you in person on this trip. We certainly hope to see you again soon. Safe travels and have a wonderful day. Best Regards, William Afeaki General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kanab
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 16, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed for one night and it was a great experience, the personnel at the reception where very friendly and accommodating, clean room, confortable bed and a good choice of fresh fruit and other things to eat.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for staying with us here in Kanab. We are happy that you loved the reception and service received. We hope to see you again soon the next time you come into the area. Safe travels and thank you once again for staying with us. Best Regards, William Afeaki General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kanab
Read More
Read Less

A hotel we keep coming back to in Kanab

By

February 16, 2017

club

We've visited Kanab a number of times and stayed at this hotel each time. The staff is friendly and the hotel is within walking distance to a coffee shop and a quick drive from anything else in town. The beds are comfortable, too.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for staying with us here in Kanab. We are happy that you keep coming back this way and every time you do we are happy you choose to stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Safe travels. Best Regards, William Afeaki General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kanab
Read More
Read Less

Great front desk staff

By

February 14, 2017

platinumelite

Very helpful gentleman at the front desk...thanks!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for staying with us and for your wonderful review. We are glad that our Front Desk Associate was able to take care of you well. We certainly hope to see you again in the near future. Safe travels and have a wonderful day. Best Regards, William Afeaki General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kanab
Read More
Read Less

Nice, large room, comfortable stay

By

February 12, 2017

club

Loved the large room and wonderful breakfast! We have decided Holiday Inn Express is our new favorite hotel. We will definitely seek them out with future travel plans.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for staying with us here in Kanab. We appreciate your time also taken to share a wonderful review about your stay. We are happy you loved your stay from our rooms to our breakfast, furthermore our hotels becoming your favorite hotel for travel now. We sure look forward to seeing you in the future. Safe travels and have a great day. Best Regards, William Afeaki General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kanab
Read More
Read Less

Great rooms and an A breakfast

By

February 08, 2017

club

Receptionist was friendly and very helpful, rooms were very clean and comfortable. The continental breakfast was awesome with a lot of choices and wide variety of foods.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for staying with us and for the nice review given. We are happy you enjoyed our hospitality and hope to be able to host you again soon when you're in the area. Safe travels. Best Regards, William Afeaki General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kanab
Read More
Read Less

Good place to go

By

February 07, 2017

club

Room needed better cleaning but accommodations was satisfied. Courteous staff. Great room. Loved decor. Would recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for staying with us and for your kind words. Thank you for the recommendation. We hope you arrived home safely and hope to see you again in the near future. Have a great day. Best Regards, William Afeaki General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kanab
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel except sleep comfort

By

February 05, 2017

club

My only complaint is about sleep experience. The bed had a thick duvet that was much too warm for my comfort (this seems to be the current trend in many hotels). The pillows were very soft and squishy with no head/neck support. I used a firm pillow from the sofa instead.

This is a quiet, clean, well-maintained hotel with pleasant staff. Very good breakfast bar.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for staying with us while here in Kanab. I am so sorry to hear about your sleep experience. We always have soft pillows and firm pillows and I'm sorry to hear you had to get a pillow from the sofa. I have had to do that also during traveling because finding the perfect pillow is always tough. Nonetheless it doesn't change the fact that it ruined your night. Despite everything else being good I am still saddened by you not getting any good sleep because that's what we all hope for from hotels. I hope that somehow we can be able to compensate for that. Please let me know what I can do to help out any way or if you're in town again. Safe travels. Best Regards, William Afeaki General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kanab
Read More
Read Less