Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 584 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

584reviews

  • 5 Stars
    415
  • 4 Stars
    117
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    9

Vacation

By

March 24, 2017

platinumelite

Overall excellent stay. Staff went out of their way to help suggest local places to eat.

Read More
Read Less

stonemaker

By

March 16, 2017

Good time and nice staff, clean room,
Great breakfast, fast check in and out

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Nice Staff

By

March 15, 2017

platinumelite

Kanab Holiday Inn Express is excellent, one of our nicer stays of all of the HI Express hotels. People were friendly and there were no issues.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

March 15, 2017

club

Great hotel, great room, only problem is that you can hear everything in the hallways.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location-Great Service

By

March 14, 2017

platinumelite

We've stayed here before and always had a good expereince. This time they were fully booked and couldn't upgrade us to a suite. I asked about a fridge in our room. It didn't have one but they offered to provide one. By the time I got the luggage up to the room they had a fridge and microwave in the room, plugged in and ready to go. The willingness to help was great.

Check in and out was very fast and error free. We will be staying there again when we are in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for staying with us here in Kanab. We thank you for your loyalty and coming back. We appreciate you also taking the time to share your experience with your visit again. I'm glad that we were able at least to get the fridge to your room. Hopefully the next time we get your family again we will have upgraded to a suite. Safe travels and thank you once again for staying with us. Best Regards, William Afeaki General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kanab
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Room

By

March 12, 2017

club

The room was neat and clean, smelled fresh and nicely decorated.
There were sufficient bedding, and towels.
We were able to rest during the day and evening
Everything was great except for the people above us made a lot of noise, and walking and stomping on the floor.
Other than the noise, everything else was good

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for staying with us. We are appreciative of the wonderful comments shared about your stay. I am sorry to hear about the noise though. I hope that doesn't deter from you coming to visit us again in the near future. We hopefully will have all of our fridges and microwaves in each room by then. Thank you once again for staying with us and have a wonderful day. Best Regards, William Afeaki General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kanab
Read More
Read Less

Great area and clean room

By

March 09, 2017

club

We stayed one night and enjoyed the large suite. We had enough towels for 6 people and plenty of room. Very clean and breakfast was tasty!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for staying with us here in Kanab. We are certainly happy that you enjoyed your suite and everything worked out well during your stay. We take pride in our cleanliness and our breakfast and happy you got to enjoy that. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you once again for staying with us. Safe travels. Best Regards, William Afeaki General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kanab
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel and comfortable stay

By

March 05, 2017

platinumelite

Holiday Inn Express is always my first choice when my family travel. It provides good price and comfortable stay for us always. Love it!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your loyalty to Holiday Inn Express. We are happy that you got to enjoy your stay with us. Safe travels and we hope to see you again. Best Regards, William Afeaki General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kanab
Read More
Read Less

Great value, wonderful staff and very clean!

By

March 05, 2017

Highly recommend this pleasant, clean and friendly place!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for staying with us. We appreciate your spent to share your experience with us. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again soon. Safe travels and have a wonderful day. Best Regards, William Afeaki General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kanab
Read More
Read Less

Great food and friendly staff.

By

March 04, 2017

Enjoy the comfortable room, nice television, and clean rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for staying with us here in Kanab. We thank you for the wonderful 5 star review. We hope to see you again in the near future. Safe travels and have a great day. Best Regards, William Afeaki General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kanab
Read More
Read Less

Lost items

By

March 04, 2017

club

The hotel and amentities were acceptable; however, I left some items and didn't realize it until days later. Did they contact me to let me know? Nope.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for staying with us here in Kanab. We are happy that the hotel and amenities were acceptable. Unfortunately with your lost items there was no way of contacting you as the phone we had was not valid. I apologize for that. The other thing is that we only go through our lost and found weekly and contact who we can when we can. In this instance we didn't have a way of contacting you. Nonetheless I am sorry for that mishap. Please let me know what we can do to make it up to you. Safe travels and thank you once again for staying with us. Best Regards , William Afeaki General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kanab
Read More
Read Less

Welcome home!

By

March 02, 2017

The staff at the hotel are amazing! Each one, but especially Ashley, went out of their way to make sure we were comfortable and every need was met to the best of their abilities. The beds were very comfortable. I took a picture of the mattress tag so I can buy the same one for my house. The hotel as a whole is kept clean; bedrooms, common areas, grounds, pool and patio. We felt able to relax and use the space as of we were home. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for staying with us. We also thank you for taking the time to share and write such a wonderful review about your stay. I'm happy you got to meet Ashley and our staff making you feel welcome. Ashley loves what she does and loves people and I'm sure you were able to experience that while here. Thank you for the recommendation and we thank you once again for staying with us. Safe travels and have a great day. Best Regards, William Afeaki General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kanab
Read More
Read Less