Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 626 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

626reviews

  • 5 Stars
    452
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great check in

By

May 17, 2017

The young man at the front desk was just great, I predict he will go far! Facilities were all very clean and well maintained

Read More
Read Less

Everything was great!

By

May 17, 2017

This Holiday Inn Express was very clean, comfortable and the staff was wonderful! Great experience all around.

Read More
Read Less

Great town

By

May 15, 2017

club

If you are in the area this is a great place to stay. Easy to get to Zion and Brice National Parks. Eat at Rocking V's. Lots of old westerns shoot in this area.

Read More
Read Less

Stay was pleasant... Good breakfast..

By

May 14, 2017

club

Enjoyed two days of stay at kanab....staff were kind enough to help...overall the stay was very pleasant...

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

May 14, 2017

club

We really enjoyed our stay here. The room was clean and spacious. The breakfast was really good. I do wish sometimes that hotels would provide complementary hot chocolate along with the coffee but that has no bearing really on quality of stay. It was worth the price. We didn't use all of what the hotel had to offer but we felt like we got our money's worth. It was a highlight to our vacation.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable.

By

May 12, 2017

platinumelite

I was surprised that no mention was made of my level of membership in the program.

Read More
Read Less

Visit. Was exellent

By

May 11, 2017

club

It was marvelous will come again had grandaughter birthday party there last year her friends enjoyed the party and pool the staff made you feel very comfortable and as if you were at home. The hotel I feel is the best in Kenobe
The sitting area are very comfortable the pool

Read More
Read Less

Average room, a bit pricy

By

May 11, 2017

club

Room is nice and clean with sufficient lighting and AC. TV remote was not working, called Front Desk and he sent technician to fix it. Wall is thin, could hear footsteps and TV noise from neighbors and other guests in hallway. A bit pricy, considering it's an express hotel. Many Las Vegas' hotels on strip can be cheaper.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay near Zion!

By

May 05, 2017

club

We had a great, quick stay here on our way to Zion National Park. The room was large and clean, the property was well-maintained, the breakfast was delicious and the staff was very helpful. The WiFi was also free and worked well.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Experience

By

May 05, 2017

platinumelite

The staff in Kanab is the most accommodating that I have experienced within the IHG family. Management is always happy and smiling and this directly rolls over to a very happy staff. I have stayed here twice and will stay again when I travel thru the area.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

May 04, 2017

club

Staff was very friendly, and room was very clean. The beds were very comfortable as well.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff.

By

May 02, 2017

This hotel is clean and the staff was wonderful. Was not completely satisfied with the room. Paid for a suite so that I could have a couch to relax on and instead their was a third queen sized bed. Very difficult to sit and relax. Also, the drain in the bathroom didn't drain well and the coffee maker did not work.

Read More
Read Less