Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 555 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

555reviews

  • 5 Stars
    390
  • 4 Stars
    114
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great place

By

January 21, 2017

club

Great, clean and would stay here again. And short on words. Making me write 50 characters. Hope this works this time

Read More
Read Less

Buen hotel

By

January 12, 2017

club

Servicio, desayuno, instalaciones, fue excelente. Solo la persona de limpieza, no hizo bien su trabajo. No aspiro y no limpio. Fuera de eso, es un excelente hotel. Espero y sea un caso aislado, y no sea así siempre.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Estimado cliente, Muchas gracias por quedarse con nosotros aquí en Kanab. También apreciamos el tiempo extra que ha tomado para compartir esa revisión sobre su estancia. Gracias por los amables cumplidos. Esperamos que te ayude a planificar tu viaje. Hasta entonces, viajes seguros. Atentamente, William Afeaki Gerente general Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kanab
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and property

By

January 07, 2017

club

Our family travels through Kanab frequently and we love the holiday Inn it is simply the best in the area. Generous breakfasts with excellent variety from healthy to hungry. The pool and glory Rohn are clean and the exercise room is organized well. The breed and pillows were warm and cozy like sleeping at home only better.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for staying with us and coming back every time you're in town. We are happy that you love our staff and property as much as we love having you here. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Safe travels. Best Regards, William Afeaki General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kanab
Read More
Read Less

Great experience except for the internet and in room phone

By

January 05, 2017

club

Had a good time. The exception is that Internet and in room phone did not work well.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for staying with us and for your comments as it's something that we will re-evaluate and work on especially with our internet. I am sorry it wasn't working well while you stayed here. We were working on improving our internet speeds with fiber being run to the building and unfortunately it was spotty for a little bit after our vendor worked on it. It is better and faster now and we hope that that doesn't deter you from coming back again to visit us. Travel safe and have a wonderful day. Thank you once again for staying with us. Best Regards, William Afeaki General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kanab
Read More
Read Less

Loved it!

By

January 03, 2017

club

The breakfast was awesome, the room was legit, the pool was super fun and Willy the manager was amazing!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much staying with us and for taking the extra time to share your experience with us. Feeling at home is the best feeling in the world especially when it can be felt at a hotel. We sure hope to see you again soon when you come down this way again. Safe travels and have a great day. Best Regards, William Afeaki General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kanab
Read More
Read Less

供暖不足;网络慢;早餐很好

By

January 02, 2017

club

这次入住Kanab店,被分配到的走廊尾间,厕所正常但一楼房间内有朝向停车场的浴缸,设计不合理。由于浴缸占据面积大,室内供暖不足,暖气噪音非常大;网络非常慢,无法正常开启网页;早餐很好,选择多样;床铺清洁,杯子太薄

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for staying with us. We also appreciate your feedback as it's something that helps us continuously improve in all aspects. We hope you got to enjoy seeing all the beauty of the National Parks around us especially during this slow season, it doesn't get as crowded. We hope to see you again soon. Best Regards, William Afeaki General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kanab
Read More
Read Less

Great service!

By

December 29, 2016

platinumelite

Just perfect! Great staffs, Fast check in and out. Auto upgraded.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with us here in Kanab and for your feedback about your stay. We thank you for the five star rating and happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We sure hope to see you again in the near future. Until then, safe travels and have a wonderful day. Best Regards, William Afeaki General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kanab
Read More
Read Less

Good everything

By

December 29, 2016

club

Relatively new hotel. Everything looks good. Good wifi, good TV. Good room size.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for staying with us and for giving us a five star rating. We just completely renovations about a year ago and happy that you enjoyed the new look. We thank you for your comments and we are elated and happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please travel safe and come see us again the next time you're in our neck of the woods. Best Regards, William Afeaki General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kanab
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed

By

December 28, 2016

club

I hadn't traveled for quite some time and I had forgotten how comfortable the beds are at the Holiday Inn Express Hotels. My wife commented on how soft and comfortable the bed was and I had to totally agree with her. Our stay was short but was great fun staying in one of the suites. Very roomy. Thank you for a wonderful stay. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for staying with us here in Kanab. We are so happy that you got to enjoy our brand new mattresses. I completely agree with you on it's comfort. We've had numerous guests compliment about that. Thank you for your time spent sharing your comments and your stay with us all. We hope to see you again in the near future. Have a great day. Best Regards, William Afeaki General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kanab
Read More
Read Less

great hotel in a great town

By

December 19, 2016

Staff is courteous and friendly, entire place is spotless. Would recommend to all.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for staying with us and also for the extra time spent to give us a five star rating and recommendation. We sure hope to see you again in the near future. Happy Holidays and safe travels. Best Regards, William Afeaki General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kanab
Read More
Read Less

The best IHG Property ans staff

By

December 14, 2016

Willie , Ashley, Robin and Stan are the best . Super down to earth, over the top friendly and professional. The property is imaculate and the holiday decorations were beautiful. It really shows they take great pride in their hotel. My room was a very spacious jacuzzi suite. I was able to relax and have the best sleep ever. Can I just move in?
Great job to the Kanab IHG team.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for staying with us. We are happy you got to enjoy your jacuzzi suite and your overall stay with us. Thank you for nice compliments and we appreciate you taking the extra time to share that with us . Happy Holidays and travel safe. Best Regards, William Afeaki General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kanab
Read More
Read Less

Excellent as always

By

December 07, 2016

club

We travel through Kanab twice annually and always stay at the Holiday Inn Express. Excellent rooms and friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for staying with us here in Kanab and for returning all the time too when you're in town. We hope you got home safe and Happy Holidays. Best Regards, William Afeaki General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kanab
Read More
Read Less