Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 613 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

613reviews

  • 5 Stars
    441
  • 4 Stars
    119
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    9

Kanab

By

April 28, 2017

club

Great location in the town. Easy walk to sites
of interest and restaurants. Friendly, helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

April 27, 2017

club

Clean room, good breakfast, friendly staff. Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Exceeded expectations

By

April 23, 2017

club

Our stay exceeded our expectations for a model. I rarely give the highest scores, as many places fall short in at least one area. This Holiday Inn Express did not. It was a pleasure staying here.

Read More
Read Less

clean guest room, very tasty breakfast

By

April 23, 2017

club

We had a comfortable stay at the hotel} we were with the kids and they slept well.

Read More
Read Less

excellent family place to stay

By

April 22, 2017

club

As traveling with a disabled adult, I was happy to be on the first floor in a pleasant room. The pool was safe and easy for me to check on my grandchildren. When I asked where the locals eat, I was told where to eat and had a great selection for all of us. We all enjoyed the breakfast and fast check out.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and nice place to stay

By

April 22, 2017

club

The staff is nice and very helpful. The hotel is clean and comfortable. The only complaints we have are that the walls seemed thin (we could hear the people talking in the room next to us) and the sheets on our bed were stained.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente hotel para visitar Zion

By

April 22, 2017

club

Es un hotel a mitad de precio q los hoteles de Zipn y a tan sólo 35min. Del parque.Entrando por la ruta escénica más hermosa que he visto. Con camas cómodas. Silencioso. El personal muy amable. Por las tardes galletas y todo el día un café caliente y riquísimo. SERVICIO de lavandería en diferentes pisos. Centro de negocios donde no te cobran por imprimir ti.pase de abordar. Y muy bien ubicado. EXCELENTE

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, hassle-free -- excellent!

By

April 21, 2017

This was our second Holiday Inn Express hotel. Very pleased. Our room and the common areas were clean, modern, and in good condition. The bathroom was pristine. The bed and pillows were very comfortable. We were delighted to find a range of quality options at the complimentary breakfast -- fresh fruit, egg and egg-white omelets, and ham slices as well as the more common cereals, bagels and sweet-rolls.

Holiday Inn Express is an excellent mid-range hotel. I will use them again (this Kanab location as well as others) for future trips.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and location

By

April 20, 2017

club

Indoor pool attracted us to this hotel over others in Kanab. Service was terrific, comfortable and spacious breakfast/sitting areas, free fridge provided upon request.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed return guest

By

April 19, 2017

club

Had s good first visit to this hotel but our return not so much. We have a pet and the last time two months earlier I was not charged an extra fee but this time I was. I had not been warned in advance of this. I am a Priority Club member and was not acknowledged as such. No water given and my preference for a first floor to help with taking our dog out was not met. A side note there are very limited eating options in this town.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT RETREAT

By

April 18, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent location in the middle of town with everything you need.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

April 17, 2017

club

Good clean room quiet and comfortable bed. Confidently located along the main route. I would easily stay here again or at any other
Holiday Inn Express anywhere. The internet service was extremely slow and got slower when the hotel filled up with foreign visitors who jumped on to communicate with their relatives overseas. This is something outside the control of the hotel and is limited by the region and its lack of connectivity.

Read More
Read Less