Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 631 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

631reviews

  • 5 Stars
    457
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    9

nice everything

By

May 25, 2017

club

the area was very nice. met some nice guests too. food was better than average. parking was safe. bill under door is good , as we do not have to wonder about final bill or mess with it before departure.

Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

May 25, 2017

club

Very nice room, the staff was very friendly and willing to accommodate! Good breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

A haven after hiking

By

May 23, 2017

After a day of hiking in the area it was a wonderful to come back to the Holiday Inn. The hotel's cozy lobby, friendly staff, and clean spacious bathroom was a gratifying sight after an exhausting, exhilarating day. The room was very comfortable with a large bed and plenty of space. The Holiday Inn provided for many different tastes and needs which was apparent through their breakfast buffet choices, ranging from biscuits and gravy to fine teas. The staff was very helpful with regard to local restaurants and sights. I added an extra night here to my itinerary because the Holiday Inn at Kanab was a great place to stay to explore Southern Utah and Northern Arizona.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

May 23, 2017

This was the best room on our travels south to Arizona The room was large, the view out the window was pleasant, the coffee in the room was good, and the breakfast was adequate.

Read More
Read Less

Kanab, UT

By

May 23, 2017

club

The staff were professional and helpful. The facility very clean. The little signs of quiet hours were very much appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Great check in

By

May 17, 2017

The young man at the front desk was just great, I predict he will go far! Facilities were all very clean and well maintained

Read More
Read Less

Everything was great!

By

May 17, 2017

This Holiday Inn Express was very clean, comfortable and the staff was wonderful! Great experience all around.

Read More
Read Less

Great town

By

May 15, 2017

club

If you are in the area this is a great place to stay. Easy to get to Zion and Brice National Parks. Eat at Rocking V's. Lots of old westerns shoot in this area.

Read More
Read Less

Stay was pleasant... Good breakfast..

By

May 14, 2017

club

Enjoyed two days of stay at kanab....staff were kind enough to help...overall the stay was very pleasant...

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

May 14, 2017

club

We really enjoyed our stay here. The room was clean and spacious. The breakfast was really good. I do wish sometimes that hotels would provide complementary hot chocolate along with the coffee but that has no bearing really on quality of stay. It was worth the price. We didn't use all of what the hotel had to offer but we felt like we got our money's worth. It was a highlight to our vacation.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable.

By

May 12, 2017

platinumelite

I was surprised that no mention was made of my level of membership in the program.

Read More
Read Less

Visit. Was exellent

By

May 11, 2017

club

It was marvelous will come again had grandaughter birthday party there last year her friends enjoyed the party and pool the staff made you feel very comfortable and as if you were at home. The hotel I feel is the best in Kenobe
The sitting area are very comfortable the pool

Read More
Read Less