Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 672 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

672reviews

  • 5 Stars
    491
  • 4 Stars
    127
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great stay

By

July 17, 2017

Friendly staff. Wonderful stay! I highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Best place in Kanab

By

July 16, 2017

Very friendly and helpful would recommend it to everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 16, 2017

club

Very nice hotel, close to Grand Canyon and Zion national parks.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and Accommodating

By

July 16, 2017

club

Clean comfortable affordable hotels. Friendly staff and good breakfast! Can't go wrong with HIExpress!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing family trip

By

July 14, 2017

club

Thank you for the great hospitality during our stay. The whole staff was amazing. The pool and spa were a great option to relax in daily after our long days of adventures! Breakfast was good, coffee fresh and rooms cleaned nicely!
Thanks again

Read More
Read Less

Kanab HIE

By

July 13, 2017

platinumelite

There was a flash flood warning our window leaked and the management wanted to move us but it was not bad so they let us stay in the room. The front desk brought more towels down to the room without being asked because they did not want us to use our guest towels, pretty thoughtful.

Read More
Read Less

I can't say enough good things about this hotel!!!!

By

July 11, 2017

We recently stayed 4 nights at the Kanab Holiday Inn Express, and it was an EXCELLENT experience! We had four of us, two rooms, and everything from the staff to the food to the rooms to the pool was nothing but enjoyable. Very relaxing and hospitable! Hotel is within walking distance to local restaurants, convenience stores and a grocery store. Great little town and a tremendous central location to Bryce, Zion and the North Rim of the Grand Canyon!

As I said, I can't say enough good things about this hotel! I would highly recommend it, and have already!

Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

All the amenities you want, plus a great staff!

By

July 11, 2017

club

The staff here are always friendly and I love the breakfast and the indoor swimming pool. For snack they serve fresh cookies. When I asked for a refrigerator, I was upgraded to a suite at no extra charge! I would definitely book with them again.

Read More
Read Less

I WILL STAY NEXT TIME IN KANB

By

July 08, 2017

club

PLEASE NO MORE SURVEYS. IT WAS AN EXCELLENT STAY. THATS ALL. THANK YOU.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable.

By

July 08, 2017

club

Our handicap room was very comfortable. The toilet was a reasonable height. I HATE the short toilet. It is too hard on old knees and backs.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and great breakfasts

By

July 08, 2017

club

Kanab has many hotels. It's a tourist town. This is the only hotel I will stay at. I loved it!

Read More
Read Less

comfortble room with many amenities

By

July 08, 2017

club

Very nice place to stay. We enjoyed it so much we stayed a second night and got to see the 4th of July parade.

Read More
Read Less