Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 334 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

334reviews

  • 5 Stars
    258
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    5

great value awesome rooms

By

February 20, 2017

I stay only at Holiday inn express's with my job and Concord is one of the best I have been too, great staff and very, very nice rooms , close to several shopping centers and restaurant's, one great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Quite Hotel

By

February 15, 2017

Very quite and clean hotel. Great get away from home while on business

Read More
Read Less

very nice stay

By

February 14, 2017

club

the room was great, the staff was great, everyone was very friendly and spoke whenever they saw me.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

February 14, 2017

This is a nice hotel and I would recommend it. The staff are very friendly and accomada

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff!

By

February 13, 2017

club

Our trip was wonderful! The staff was helpful and very friendly. The beds were amazingly comfortable and the pillows I wish I had them. I love Holiday Inn Expresses.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Quick Stay

By

February 10, 2017

club

This was a nice hotel. We only had to stay one night so it was just what we needed. It is located near plenty of restaurants and other shopping malls. The room was very clean and efficient for what we needed. The staff was very friendly. The breakfast was not much to speak of but it was free. Nice place to stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are so glad you enjoyed our Southern Hospitality. I do apologize that you didn't enjoy the Express Start breakfast. We do try and have choices for everyone. Jennifer Merritt General Manager
Read More
Read Less

As expected

By

February 08, 2017

club

Quick overnight stay, I have nothing more to say, it was expected from an holiday Inn Express. HI being my first choice.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and location

By

February 07, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was very clean and the staff at the front desk were very helpful. I also liked the location of the hotel, because it was very close to I-85 and resturants on the exit.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you SirMark! We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We do have a perfect location right at the exit of I-85 and with many restaurants within walking distance. I hope you stay with us again soon as we have a lot of exciting things coming up in 2017. Jennifer Merritt General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 02, 2017

Location is great with shopping close by. Staff were friendly, check in was quick and the hotel and room were very clean. I definitely will stay here again when I am in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Thank you for sharing your experience. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and you were able to take advantage of all the shopping available right outside our front door. Thank you for your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG Rewards Club member. Jennifer Merritt General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

February 01, 2017

club

I would like to put the spot light on one of your staff members. Her name is Holly. Every time I call for a reservation, she greets me with a warm welcome and tells me that she is glad to hear from me. When I get to the hotel, I'm greeted with a smile and she has my room ready to go. In my opinion, Holly deserves a raise.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you so much for sharing your kind words about our Guest Service Manager Holly. We are so lucky to have her as part of our team. In the coming months we will be doing upgrades in our guestrooms, we hope you will be back soon. Jennifer Merritt General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Easy access, clean hotel

By

January 25, 2017

Stayed here a few times now. Always friendly staff. Clean rooms, and restaurants within walking distance. Only complaint is consistent through the chain since switching coffee makers, they do not replenish the K-cups in the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
First we want to thank you for being a loyal Spire Elite IHG Rewards Club member. We are so glad you have enjoyed your stays. I do apologize that the K-cups were not replenished. We will definitely work on that and we appreciate your letting us know of your experience. We hope to see you again soon, Jennifer Merritt General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great overnight stop

By

January 25, 2017

This hotel was enroute to my destination during a business trip. The rate was very affordable, room was well-appointed and clean, and area was safe. Staff was courteous and breakfast was plentiful... highly recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less