Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 320 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

320reviews

  • 5 Stars
    248
  • 4 Stars
    42
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great service overall

By

January 16, 2017

I would recommend this location to anyone planning to stay in this area either for business or pleasure.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 10, 2017

platinumelite

We had a great experience. The bed and pillows were super comfortable and the room was clean. We will definitely stay here again if we are in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Privacy respected

By

January 07, 2017

club

I appreciate the attentiveness and respect rendered when I requested no housekeeping services.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Jennifer Merritt General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Trip to Georgia

By

January 07, 2017

club

As always a great stay. Friendly staff. Good location off Interstate. Price could be a bit lower .

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you. We love our repeat guests. Make sure you take advantage of the IHG Rewards Club Member rates. We hope to see you again soon. Jennifer Merritt General Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

January 05, 2017

I brought my son and grandsons to stay overnight. It was a great experience.. it was clean and comfortable. The staff was great.We will be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
We are so glad you enjoyed your family get away weekend. I'm sure the kids loved the pool. We can't wait for your next visit. Jennifer Merritt General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Love this Hotel

By

January 02, 2017

club

Second time I stayed here. Stayed with my boys and we loved our stay. Our room was cleaned, staff friendly, and the boys thought the swimming pool was great. The Breakfast was great and my boys loved the pancake maker. We will definitely come back again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for your kind words. It was truly our pleasure to have your family as our guests. We are so glad the boys enjoyed the indoor pool and the breakfast. We hope to see you again soon! Jennifer Merritt General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Belk Bowl Visit

By

January 02, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff and clean hotel. Thanks for the hospitality.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
You are very welcome. We hope you enjoyed the game! It was our pleasure to have you as our guest. Jennifer Merritt General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Walk to nearby restaurants!

By

January 01, 2017

club

This hotel is located within walking distance to 3-4 restaurants/pubs. There's a Walmart within walking distance too. Easy in and out. Clean, newly renovated hotel. Other young guests enjoyed the pool. We woke late and missed breakfast but everything was fine overall.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Our location with many stores and restaurants is a definite advantage. We hope on your next visit you have time to enjoy our Express Start breakfast. Jennifer Merritt General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Facility

By

December 29, 2016

club

I've stayed at this location a number of times. The hotel is comfortable, clean, and well maintained. Staff are courteous and helpful. Recommend getting a room on the front away from the noise of nearby I-85. Surrounding area is a major retail business location and traffic can be very congested at certain times of the day.

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

December 28, 2016

Staff went above and beyond to provide us with our specific requests

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Jennifer Merritt General Manager
Read More
Read Less

: Comfortable bed and great service.

By

December 14, 2016

club

Food was good,clean room,great service,very happy with the staff

Read More
Read Less

Great location with a friendly staff

By

December 13, 2016

I enjoyed my stay at this location because of the friendly staff from the check in to the check out.

Read More
Read Less