Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 386 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

386reviews

  • 5 Stars
    298
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    6

Window trearment

By

May 25, 2017

club

window treatment for a 1st floor room needed to close, had shears ,uncomforttable, furniture and matresses outside

Read More
Read Less

Great room and comfortable bed

By

May 25, 2017

club

Stayed here for a wedding loved it. Great room and service. There was enough space for everyone to get dressed and be comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

May 24, 2017

club

Comfortable, clean rooms. Several breakfast options. Warm pool

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing hotel, helpful friendly staff

By

May 24, 2017

club

This is a great hotel with good amenities and a very helpful and friendly staff. The breakfast was great all three mornings of my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great nights sleep

By

May 23, 2017

club

The first reason to stay at a hotel is for a place to sleep. This bed was so comfortable, I could have stayed an extra night just to sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed in staff and accomodations

By

May 23, 2017

club

They need to invest in more gym equipment (or offer complimentary use of local gym in town). The pool area needs to be aired out and freshened up. The rooms need to be maintained better. The staff needs to be more engaged and conscientious of their duties (For Housekeeping: filling coffee basket in room, closing shower curtain to get cloths off bar, fixing tissue roll, sweeping bathroom floor, cleaning mirrors, etc. / For Frontdesk Staff: greet people when they come in and exit. Be at the desk when room key doesn't work and a replacement is needed, smile for goodness sake!!!)

Read More
Read Less

Great location, great room, comfortable bed

By

May 22, 2017

club

We always enjoy our stay at this Holiday Inn Express. It is in a great location, close to restaurants. The rooms are very nice, always clean, and the beds are comfortable. The staff are always pleasant and helpful. Great place to relax.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

May 13, 2017

Never had an issue with my stay. Great location. Prices may vary.

Read More
Read Less

Wondful bed and pillows

By

May 10, 2017

club

I want to buy pillows just like I had on the bed, they were out of this world !!

Read More
Read Less

Clean Friendly Hotel in Concord

By

May 10, 2017

In town for a wedding. The desk staff was very friendly and accommodating, rooms are large and clean with fairly new furnishings. Extensive included breakfast selection including hot items. Overall an excellent stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice quiet location

By

May 05, 2017

Great location great staff. Very close to everything that I needed and hopefully next time I can some sightseeing while I am in town. This is a great place to visit.

Read More
Read Less

best hotel in Charlotte area

By

May 05, 2017

Travel throughout the east coast. This property is one of the best. 5 stars

Read More
Read Less