Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 446 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

446reviews

  • 5 Stars
    351
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great stay

By

October 16, 2017

club

Quick one-night stay, very clean, nice rooms, comfy beds

Read More
Read Less

Great business or leisure hotel

By

October 07, 2017

club

Comfortable beds. Great tv. Clean quiet and safe

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

October 02, 2017

club

Great Customer Service, Good Food and Very Nice Rooms

Read More
Read Less

North Carolina Business Trip

By

September 28, 2017

platinumelite

Great place and courteous staff. Good places to eat within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

September 27, 2017

club

I would stay at this location again. Right off the interstate, right by several restaurant, by a shopping plaza . Room was clean, Bathroom was clean, and everything was full stock when I enter my room.

Read More
Read Less

Best night sleep

By

September 24, 2017

platinumelite

Very clean and the most comfortable bed I've slept in. Better than mine at home. Sorry I wasn't staying longer because we were upgraded to a large suite. When we got there it was happy hour and there was free pizza, beer, wine, popcorn. We didn't partake because we were meeting others for dinner. But it looked fun and was well attended.

Read More
Read Less

Reservation

By

September 18, 2017

platinumelite

We called to make the reservation while on the road evacuating from FL. The person making the reservation for us was very accommodating and found us the best room that would fit our needs. Her name was Laneice and I can not thank her enough.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Experience

By

September 17, 2017

This HIE was very comfortable and welcoming. We have been pleased overall with all of the HIEs we have visited. No place is perfect for everyone, but they're definitely very good.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

September 16, 2017

club

Great room, super clean and quiet facility. After working a 14 hour day the oversized shower and endless hot water was the ticket. The bed was fantastic, I felt like I was sleeping in the hands of the Lord. I will definitely be returning on business and will stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Wished I could have stayed longer

By

September 10, 2017

club

Stayed a couple of nights at the hotel and everything about it was excellent. Checked out the pool and exercise room and was sorry there was not enough time to enjoy them. I was basically there to sleep, shower and eat. The bed was amazing and I slept like a dream, the shower was great, I didn't want to get out and I cannot say enough about the hot breakfast. Loved it!

Read More
Read Less

Happy customer

By

September 09, 2017

club

Friendly staff ,very comfortable beds and to be exact I've been staying there for 4 weeks now, just registered one time

Read More
Read Less

Clean environment and friendly staff

By

September 03, 2017

platinumelite

The price was average and if you had to stay there for a long time certainly the amount of money spent would be so much greater and in the absence of a weekly rate it dose become exponentially more expensive . However, insofar as the staff and the quality of service is concerned things were more than adequate and certainly the staff only made that better. The breakfast variety and quality of food contribute to the overall experience and certainly when you factor in the cost of breakfast to your stay you will discover that you do benefit from the comprehensive nature of service. They are some architectural handicap issues that the hotel NEEDS to look into but aside from that it is a nice place to stay.

Read More
Read Less