Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 425 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

425reviews

  • 5 Stars
    332
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great hotel!

By

August 08, 2017

club

Very clean, friendly staff, great breakfast. Would definitely recommend and would definitely stay again at this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

August 08, 2017

club

Very clean, friendly staff, great breakfast. Would definitely recommend and would definitely stay again at this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

August 07, 2017

club

This hotel didn't have too much traffic and was very quiet.
The beds are comfortable.
The continental breakfast was decent.
The area seems to be safe and there's plenty of places to eat.

My only issues were that my sheet had a stain and my coffee kurig cup was opened and used.

Read More
Read Less

Fast check in

By

August 05, 2017

Nice and very quite but need more parking when road crews are staying there it doesn't seem to have enough parking for all of their trucks

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable bed

By

August 05, 2017

platinumelite

Greeted nicely at check-in. Found room to be very nice. The bed was very comfortable and was a king size. Breakfast the next morning was very good. They had a wide range of things to eat. Check-out was very quick and easy.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Concord

By

August 05, 2017

club

Courteous service at check-in, easy check-out, kids enjoyed the indoor pool and a pretty good breakfast was provided via this hotel. Traffic wasn't bad and areas to shop and visit not far from hotel either.

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

August 03, 2017

club

Room was clean, bed comfortable. Additional coffee was given when we asked for more. Bathroom had plenty towels.

Read More
Read Less

Travel Stop

By

August 03, 2017

I enjoyed my stay at the Hotel. The staff was friendly and aimed to please. I was tired from a long journey returning home and needed to get some sleep. All other hotels were sold out and this was a very pleasant surprise. Our breakfast was great. Even popcorn and cookies for the kids at check out. I will return to visit again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

August 02, 2017

The facility was very clean. Staff were very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and convenient eatery options nearby

By

July 31, 2017

club

This was a great hotel during my recent business trip. I was able to eat at Ruby TUesday located right next door and My room was especially comfortable. It was super clean, had a nice feel to it, and the ambience was awesome. I would recommend staying here if in the Concord area.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent as Always

By

July 30, 2017

club

I frequent the Holiday Inn Express chain as often as I am able during my business travels.

Read More
Read Less

Beds

By

July 29, 2017

club

New beds were very comfortable-nice mattress and room was very clean. Love the new back-lighting above the beds and behind the tv.

Read More
Read Less