Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 816 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

816reviews

  • 5 Stars
    632
  • 4 Stars
    132
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    9

Pickleball Girls Getaway

By

May 19, 2017

club

This is a great location, easy to get in and out of and close to lots of eating establishments. Hotel staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The pool and hot tub are kept clean. The rooms have plenty of room as does the bathroom. Super nice hotel with updated interior. The evening cookies were delicious!

Read More
Read Less

Kansas

By

May 17, 2017

club

More vegan breakfast options would be nice. Soy/almond milk, soy yogurt,

Read More
Read Less

nice place to kick back

By

May 17, 2017

club

Upon arrival we were checked in and headed for the room in less than 10 minutes.

The facility was up to date and very clean.

It was a very busy weekend but we had no problems with noise.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable

By

May 16, 2017

platinumelite

I love staying at this Holiday Inn. However, sometimes cost determines where I stay.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed nice people

By

May 12, 2017

club

stay was good, I would like to know my rewards number and or find out how to get it. Seems as though phone numbers work at times sometimes don't. That is really my only complaint. I really do love your motels and it is always my first choice. Although I think these surveys could be shorter and more direct.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and room

By

May 10, 2017

The room was immaculate and the service was fantastic.

Read More
Read Less

Great location Great hotel

By

May 10, 2017

club

The room was clean and modern. The breakfast was fresh and tasty, with many choices. The staff was attentive. Close to airport.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, clean rooms

By

May 09, 2017

Nice place to stay, everyone is very friendly. Comfortable beds and a good location.

Read More
Read Less

Not a Fan of How This Hotel Bills For Your Stay

By

May 08, 2017

Make sure you read the fine print when you check in. You have to initial several lines on a sheet of paper and the writing is super small. They charge you a "Holding Charge" in case you steal anything from your room. The Holding Charge is 2 times the total amount of your room. If you use a debit card......make sure you have enough money because your account will get charged double what they tell you. Also, if you didn't steal anything, it takes 2 to 3 working days for them to reimburse this holding charge to you. In essence, if you check out on a Saturday, you have to wait until the middle of the next week to get your money. Poor Customer Service because that particular part of your stay is NOT explained to you. I WILL NOT stay at this Holiday Inn Express again.

Read More
Read Less

Great way to relax

By

May 04, 2017

After a long weekend of volleyball, this was a great place to relax before flying out the next day.

Read More
Read Less

Loved this hotel!

By

May 03, 2017

club

We were nicely greeted many times during our comings and goings. This is a beautiful hotel! Nice, spacious, very clean rooms. Great breakfast. Friendly staff!

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

May 03, 2017

Awesome staff, clean room, fairly priced. The only thing that bugged me was the pool was a little small for as many swimmers were there but I'm sure it was just a very busy weekend.

Read More
Read Less