Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 773 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

773reviews

  • 5 Stars
    604
  • 4 Stars
    121
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    7

Comfortable, but noisy

By

March 29, 2017

club

While the hotel was nice for a Holiday Inn Express, the rooms were noisy in regards to footsteps and noise through the walls.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

March 29, 2017

platinumelite

Everything about my experience at this hotel was outstanding: ease of making the reservation; cleanliness and attractiveness of the grounds and parking lot; friendliness of the staff; comfort of the room - clean, quiet, and very comfortable; and breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Nice facility to stay at

By

March 28, 2017

club

Near new hotel with good value for the price. The construction near the hotel did was not a factor to traffic or parking. I will stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

great location

By

March 28, 2017

Enjoy staying at this location; easy to get to a variety of locations in the area. Great price for the quality of the hotel compared to other similar properties

Read More
Read Less

Great location for me

By

March 25, 2017

Hotel was clean and modern, which I like. Some local construction going on outside that is unsightly and I wish people knew how to park within the white lines as there is not a lot of parking available. Great stay overall, convenient to airport, downtown and where I was work was an easy drive up 29.

Read More
Read Less

Modern Comfort

By

March 24, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel, clean and comfortable. The staff took care of us.

Read More
Read Less

Good staff

By

March 23, 2017

club

The staff was terrific in helping us get a room away from the highway. I recommend anyone staying to get a room away from the highway.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service. Very clean

By

March 22, 2017

club

I loved my stay. It was very clean and comfortable. I was very relaxed. Will visit again

Read More
Read Less

Spring Break

By

March 22, 2017

Busy weekend and staff was busy keeping everyone happy.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

March 18, 2017

club

The rooms were nice, modern and new. Pool was great, kids loved it. Breakfast was very good, good variety. Location for getting to the airport was very convenient. I would recommend this hotel, and will stay here again when in the KC area.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and your children were able to enjoy the pool. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kelly L.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 18, 2017

club

Very comfortable room and bed and great service the hotel is very clean and well kept and the staff is very friendly and helpful. The morning breakfast is good and also like being able to leave my car at the hotel and the shuttle service to the airport and picking you up when you get back

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and enjoyed the shuttle transportation to and from the airport.  We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kelly L.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Room

By

March 17, 2017

club

Was pleasantly surprised as this was my first stay at a Holiday Inn Express. Very accomodating for the price point.

Read More
Read Less