Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 724 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

724reviews

  • 5 Stars
    564
  • 4 Stars
    114
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    6

New and clean

By

January 21, 2017

club

Good location to get to the airport quickly. Very clean hotel. Bed was a bit hard but nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

New Hotel?

By

January 18, 2017

For being a new hotel, you think the furniture wouldn't be broken, and staff would clean the rooms prior to another guest arriving. Had trash left inside, towels on the floor. A drawer wouldn't stay closed, heat wasn't working properly, and water pressure was about non-existent.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room. Green hotel

By

January 17, 2017

club

I liked the bed in the room. Great to have choice of pillow(furniture soft). This hotel has greeen features that I liked, you have to put room key in slot to activate lights. I thought that was cool.

Read More
Read Less

Stayed for airport shuttle

By

January 15, 2017

club

We stayed here because we were flying out early the next morning. Our stay was comfortable and the shuttle was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

January 14, 2017

This is a newly remodeled hotel and is very nice. The staff was friendly and breakfast was warm and good.

Read More
Read Less

motraverler

By

January 14, 2017

great location close to zona rosa, shuttle service

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, clean comfortable rooms.

By

January 13, 2017

platinumelite

My wife and I always choose this hotel when we overnight in Kansas City. Consistent friendly service and very comfortable beds and rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, comfortable, and homey

By

January 11, 2017

platinumelite

Will definitely continue to choose this hotel when staying in the Kansas City Airport area. This stuff was incredible and took care of our needs even during our short stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 11, 2017

club

Nice hotel. Exceeded expectations. The heat didn't work the best in the room, but it was only a minor annoyance. It didn't detract from the stay.

Read More
Read Less

ALWAYS AWESOME AT HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS

By

January 11, 2017

Always awesome at Holiday Inn Express. You ALL do it right. I am blessed to have this opportunity to stay at your hotels across the country. THANKS!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and for your continued loyalty to our brand as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amber B. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Satisfied

By

January 10, 2017

club

Room was clean and the bed comfortable. Will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Staff / Service FANTASTIC (:

By

January 10, 2017

I had to catch a flight out very early morning, Dec. 31 to SC... RETURNING the same night......The service offered in every aspect in this hotel was beyond any words I could express!
THANK U (: again KC airport, Holiday INN Express and Suites for helping my stay and travel plans go very very smoothly (:

Respectfully yours,
BWQ
Albany, MO

Read More
Read Less