Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 669 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

669reviews

  • 5 Stars
    520
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    6

Convenient location

By

September 26, 2016

club

The breakfast was great and I wish I could say the same about customer services.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Hi Samuel62, Thank you very much for taking the time to give us your feedback on your most recent stay with us!! It is great to see you enjoyed our breakfast! We are sad to see our customer service was not up to standards during your stay and we deeply apologize about any inconvenience you experienced during your stay. Thank you very much for being an IHG Rewards member with us and we hope you will give us another opportunity on your next visit to our part of the country, Kory A.
Read More
Read Less

What I expected

By

September 26, 2016

club

This hotel is exactly what I expected. The rooms work well furnished. Bed was comfortable. Pillows were comfortable. Breakfast was the usual. Nothing wowed me but nothing was sub-par either.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Hello Busi_Traveler, Thank you very much for taking the time to fill out a four star IHG Review for your most recent stay with us! Glad to hear our property is what you were expecting, and found comforters on our mattresses and pillows!! Thank you so much for being an IHG Rewards Member and we hope to see you on your next trip to our area, Kory A.
Read More
Read Less

Express

By

September 26, 2016

platinumelite

A nicely set up location but one must have a car if hoping to find dining other than breakfast. Very nice breakfast selection and very new and clean facility.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Hello Scout9148, Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback on your most recent stay with us!! Glad to hear you had the opportunity to enjoy our breakfast and the rest of our facility!! Thank you very much for being a Platinum Elite IHG Rewards Member with us, and we hope to see you on your next trip to our area, Kory A.
Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable

By

September 25, 2016

club

This is the second time I've stayed at this hotel in the last 3 months. It was great both times. Clean rooms, modern furnishings, very comfortable beds. The complimentary breakfast is okay. There is a decent selection of food to choose from.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Hi psasd, Thank you very much for taking the time to fill out an IHG Review for your latest stay with us! We are happy to hear you have stayed with us more than once, and to see you enjoyed your stay with us!! Thank you so much for being an IHG Rewards Member and we hope to see you down the road when you are back in our part of town, Kory A.
Read More
Read Less

Very new and clean!

By

September 23, 2016

club

Everything was updated. The beds were very comfortable and the air conditioner was great! Great service and all around one of the best hotels I've ever stayed at!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
chevygirl143, Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback on your latest stay with us!! We appreciate all reviews and we are happy to hear you enjoyed our beds and our A/C was great for you! Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and your kind words, we hope to see you on your next trip to our neck of the woods, Kory A.
Read More
Read Less

over all stay

By

September 22, 2016

Nice and courteous, everything was pretty clean except for the hot top that needs molded taken out. Mattress's could be up dated. Food could have a change to it always the same when we stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Hi Alarc, Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out an IHG Review for your most recent stay with us! Glad to hear you were able to enjoy your stay with us! Our mattresses are either completely flipped or rotated every three months! Thank you very much for being a Gold Elite IHG Rewards Member and we look forward to your next visit to our neck of the woods, Kory A.
Read More
Read Less

Gem of a Hotel

By

September 22, 2016

This is probably the nicest HIX I have ever stayed in. The location seems to be out of the way at first, but it was close to everything I needed. The staff were great. The rooms were new and modern. The breakfast was substantial. I just wish there were more gluten and wheat-free options for someone like me who does not eat grain. I would stay here again in a heartbeat!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Hello SavasMom, Thank you very much for taking the time to give us your feedback on your most recent stay with us!! We appreciate all of your kind comments, and glad to hear we are close to everything you need as well! Thank you so much for being a Gold Elite IHG Rewards Member with us, and we hope to see you on your next journey to our part of the country, Kory A.
Read More
Read Less

Godd place

By

September 22, 2016

clean and new. Too bad they don't start breakfast at 6am instead of 630 missed out on one of the amenities

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
davemh, Thank you very much for taking the time to give us your feedback on your latest stay with us!! Glad to see you enjoyed your stay with us, even though are posted times for breakfast are at 6:30 during the week, our night desk clerk sets up most of the breakfast items before 5 AM! Thank you again for the review and we hope you will chose to stay with us on your next visit to our area, Kory A.
Read More
Read Less

earthquake safety-ha

By

September 17, 2016

club

The earthquake was a surprise. I wondered how safe the building would be in a major earthquake. The highway was noisy outside our window. But mostly our stay was good. I reserved the wrong size room, but the staff quickly gave me a room that fit my needs. Glad the right size room was available.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Hello linda bee, Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out a five star review for your most recent stay with us! That earthquake was quite a shock to us all!! Glad to see you were able to enjoy your stay and we could get you in the room size that you needed! Thank you very much for being an IHG Rewards Member and we hope to see you on your next trip to our area, Kory A.
Read More
Read Less

beautifully designed hotel

By

September 16, 2016

platinumelite

people would not believe how wonderful this hotel is beautiful and unusual design Loved it

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Judee jane, Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback on your latest stay with us!! We love and appreciate your kind comments about our property and glad you able to enjoy your stay! Thank you very much for being a Platinum Elite IHG Rewards Member, and we hope to see you on your next trip to our area, Kory A.
Read More
Read Less

way above expectations

By

September 15, 2016

We loved this hotel, I'd recommend it any day. Huge rooms, clean common areas. We had a hiccup with the airport shuttle but things happen.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
travelrichly, Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback on your most recent stay with us!! We are grateful to hear you had such a great stay with us and that you would recommend us! Sorry to hear about the shuttle hiccup, although we are glad to see that it did not impact your stay!! Thank you very much for being a Spire Elite IHG Rewards Member with us, and we hope to see you again on your next trip to our area, Kory A.
Read More
Read Less

Finally, a nice, quite, clean hotel.

By

September 11, 2016

club

So happy to find this hotel. It was clean and quite. Great Hotel, will stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 11, 2016
jjwags23, Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out a review for your latest stay with us!! Great to see you were able to find us and enjoy your stay! Glad to hear you will stay again! Thank You very much for being an IHG Rewards Member with us and we hope to see again on your next visit to our neck of the woods, Kory A.
Read More
Read Less