Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 845 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

845reviews

  • 5 Stars
    650
  • 4 Stars
    140
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great evening service

By

June 20, 2017

The evening staff was very courteous and helpful. The morning lady was not helpful acted like she didnt care. I was told she would call after showing up for early check in and finding that no rooms were available. I never received a call and she left and never told the evening staff to let me know anything. I showed up and they said they were not told anything by the morning lady. I believe that she didnt care with the attitude she had when i first saw her. Because of her i wont be staying at this location again i will go to a different location.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

June 20, 2017

club

Great hotel comfortable good coffee breakfast clean and quiet friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

New and clean

By

June 19, 2017

club

The hotel was very new looking and just looked nice all around. The rooms were good sized and the beds were very comfortable. We were only in town overnight for a funeral so we didn't get to use the pool or hot tub unfortunately. But would definitely stay there again since my sister lives here and we visit here often.

Read More
Read Less

comfy bed, decent breakfast

By

June 19, 2017

Beds were comfortable, the breakfast was good, not as many choices as some hotels we have stayed in. We had tornado sirens going off during our stay and I called the front desk, he basically said tune into the tv, and if I feel I need to take cover, he directed me to the shelter in place area. I was slightly concerned that there was no plan to announce to take shelter! We had been swimming not 20 minutes before and didn't even know there was severe weather until it started hailing and I checked the weather....

Read More
Read Less

Bad for break-ins

By

June 19, 2017

15 -20 cars were broken into between 1-5 am. Other than that the hotel was and room were great.

Read More
Read Less

Decent stay for a romantic getaway

By

June 15, 2017

club

My boyfriend was arriving from Australia through MCI and I wanted his stay and mine to be ideal. I loved how close this hotel was to the airport, as I was from out of town and didn't need to go through the city before we left. Construction across the street was a bit off-putting, my boyfriend made a joke about it being the place I picked. The jacuzzi room was perfect as we both love a good bath, though we couldn't figure out how to drain it and turning on the jets was a bit confusing. The bathroom was nice, but the shower felt a bit dilapidated with little shelf space, and there was a large stain on the bottom of the mirror. Lighting was great, though. Staff was also helpful from check in to check out. Temperature control was also cozy and overall we enjoyed our stay!

Read More
Read Less

Accommodating, helpful and friendly

By

June 14, 2017

We along with other family members came from several states for our niece's wedding. I made reservations for the entire family at another hotel two months prior to the wedding. Once we arrived, the hotel had messed up our reservations and were unwilling to correct their mistake. Therefore, our entire group was left without accommodations. I walked out of the hotel and looked up and across the street was a Holiday Inn Express. I immediately called and explained the horrible situation we were left in. The young lady on the phone apologized for the actions and behavior of the other hotel and said let me see what we can do for you. She told me not to worry that she could accommodate our family with the rooms we needed and a far better rate than the other hotel. The young lady welcomed us to Kansas City and let us check in an hour early to put our luggage up and get ready for the wedding. She told us to enjoy the wedding and have a great time. Thank you Holiday Inn Express!!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 13, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed for the Tom Petty concert. Easy way to the sprint center to and from hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great, new and comfortable!

By

June 12, 2017

platinumelite

The front desk staff is very pleasant, smiling and willing to answer any questions you may have. The rooms are very modern, comfortable and have sufficient pillows. Achieving a relaxing sleep is very easily done! Everything is clean and the staff were more than willing to help out with anything. Overall, great place! Will definitely stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Extreme shifts in temperature-couldn't sleep

By

June 12, 2017

club

Temps ranged from 83 to 67 with the thermostat set on 71. When the air turned on, it blew directly on the bed. The spa and pool were closed and the internet was too slow to use.

Read More
Read Less

My hotel of choice in KC

By

June 12, 2017

This is my hotel of choice when traveling to KC. Great service, clean property, and very convenient to restaurants and the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Poor staff

By

June 08, 2017

We left early to catch a flight. Once we had reached our destination my daughter realized ahe had left a homemade bunny she carries with her since she was very little. Once i had cell service again i called the hotel just to be told it wasmt there and that i was basically lying.

Read More
Read Less