Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 643 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

643reviews

  • 5 Stars
    492
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great service, very comfortable

By

March 20, 2017

club

We were happy with everything the hotel had to offer with the exception of the swimming pool, which was very small and shallow (less than 3 ft).

Read More
Read Less

Great Location Next To KU Medical Center

By

March 18, 2017

club

Nice clean, comfortable, quiet, safe (high profile security in parking area) and fast friendly check in. Have stayed at this hotel twice in the last 6 months and had a very good experience both times.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service, the breakfast was delicious with a geat variet

By

March 18, 2017

club

Everything was great. i totally recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome trip

By

March 17, 2017

Awesome best in everything i can think of awesome job

Read More
Read Less

Not woth the money!

By

March 13, 2017

club

Front desk no help and not very courteous. Rates changed without notification. No one ever around to assist at front desk. Room was very loud and not very well kept up.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Dear DK1068, We sincerely apologize for falling short of your expectations. We hope to have another opportunity to show you our high standards for product and service!
Read More
Read Less

Great location and clean

By

March 13, 2017

I enjoy staying at this location.
Although, during this event, the front desk staff was less than friendly. Not unfriendly, just seemed to not be very enthusiastic. Too busy and frustrated.
No big deal.
The breakfast was typical, which is fine, but I couldn't even swallow the eggs.
They tasted synthetic and made me gag.
Overall though, I really like this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Dear ForHim, Thank you very much for the feedback!
Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

March 12, 2017

The hotel is clean and the staff are great. It's also nice to walk next door to eat with a variety of choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Dear Ghostbusters, Thank you for your recent stay!
Read More
Read Less

Close to KUMC

By

March 12, 2017

club

This is a convenient location for anyone doing business at KUMC.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Dear beloitrunner, We appreciate your comment!
Read More
Read Less

KU MedCenter

By

March 10, 2017

club

Used the room for family - sister was med-flighted to KU MedCenter - involved in auto accident.

Gave family a place to go - shower sleep, etc..

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Dear kspaperboy, Thank you for your review. We hope your family is doing well!
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay when you are on the road! Always an enjoyable stay!

By

March 10, 2017

platinumelite

Home away from home! This location is centrally located and easy to get around the city!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Dear Corvette, Thank you for your recent stay. We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 04, 2017

club

Very helpful staff, nice room with lots of hot water in shower. Great breakfast choices, in a bright and clean area.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Dear Stressed out spouse, Thank you for you kind review!
Read More
Read Less

Good Looks Strange Shower

By

March 02, 2017

club

The hotel was very nice looking, and is located near several restaurants. The breakfast was not amazing, but is perhaps what is to be expected from a hotel. The service was excellent. One of the staff brought us napkins and took away our dishes when we were finished. There were two things I was disappointed in. First, the windows would not open to let in fresh air. Second, the shower was a little strange and small. It reminded me a little of a locker-room shower area except in miniature. Not completely horrible, but not exactly what I was expecting. It is a nice hotel and very clean, and seemed to be located in a place which is fairly quiet but has easy access to a variety of Kansas City attractions.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Dear mstng50, Thank you for all the great feedback!
Read More
Read Less