Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 627 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

627reviews

  • 5 Stars
    481
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    8

Convenient to KU medical center

By

February 18, 2017

club

I needed a dependable and convenient room to be nearby while my brother was in the. Hospital overnight.

Read More
Read Less

Great service convenient location

By

February 16, 2017

club

I had to see hey specialist there at KU Medical Center it was convenient to stay here 5 minute walk to the doctors offices and plenty of restaurants within walking distance

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Dear Pathfinder, Thank you for the positive comments!
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel.

By

February 15, 2017

Clean and nice hotel. Only thing I didn't like is there was no bath. Just a walk in shower.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Dear Reh78, Thank you for your review. We do offer rooms with bath tubs. Don't hesitate to request one during your next stay!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

February 13, 2017

club

On your survey you only gave the options (for us staying at your hotel)for Business or Leisure. We were there for neither. We were there for medical reasons. When we have to go to the drs(for my son) we stay over night at your hotel.

Thank you,
We always enjoy our stay

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear Jmrnote, We know you have many lodging option and we appreciate you choosing to say with us!
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

February 13, 2017

club

A great location to the Sprint Center and to the KU Med Center complex. Would highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear tax2017, Thank you for your recent stay!
Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

February 11, 2017

Clean and updated. Great value; price was reasonable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear Bill, Thank you for your review!
Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast and room.

By

February 06, 2017

club

overall this was a very nice hotel with accommodating quest services. In the morning there was taco bell trash all over the parking lot and under our car. Maybe that security guard should of been checking outside.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear trish 57, We appreciate your recent stay and hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

comfortable room

By

February 04, 2017

club

Very clean and comfortable room, staff were very friendly, breakfast was very good, variety of food.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Dear mail, Thank you for your recent stay!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

February 02, 2017

Hotel was excellent choice for me when the weather was threatening. It was close to my destination, clean and comfortable. Desk staff helpful and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Dear deboreil, Thank you for choosing our property!
Read More
Read Less

KU Medical Center

By

January 29, 2017

Very clean hotel. Room was not on the hospital side so was very quiet. Breakfast items were over cooked and dry. Scrambled eggs and breakfast potatoes would be a nice addition. The omelette items were dry and hard. I would stay again but would like a better breakfast selection for the price we pay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Dear Dale135, Thank you for he review. We greatly appreciate the feedback on the breakfast!
Read More
Read Less

Family Weekend

By

January 26, 2017

We loved the location of your Kansas City KU Med hotel.
Checking in was easy and staff was helpful. We all appreciated your security measures for building and rooms. We met family at the hotel and enjoyed the guest lobby. Breakfast was wonderful, staff helpful and cheerful. Rooms were clean, comfortable, beautiful, and
we love express checkout.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Dear Kate, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

January 23, 2017

club

5 stars Wonderful stay! Everything was excellent and I would recommend this sight to any and everybody

Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2017
Dear LaDreece, Thank you for the kind words!
Read More
Read Less