Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 714 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

714reviews

  • 5 Stars
    538
  • 4 Stars
    126
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    12

Comfortable while husband in hospital

By

July 24, 2017

We planned on staying 1 night, ended up here for 9. It was quiet and comfortable, the beds and pillows were comfortable. It was nice to have laundry on site and the staff were very accommodating. It was a peaceful, convenient experience during a very stressful time. We didn't realize how big the hospital is - a shuttle bus around the campus would go a long way.

Read More
Read Less

Nice /expensive

By

July 22, 2017

club

Prices to high for the sick/patients of KU hospital

Read More
Read Less

Modern, comfortable stay near KUMC

By

July 21, 2017

Great location near KUMC and 39th Street. Courteous staff, free breakfast, swimming pool. Free parking. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Hotel with Great Service

By

July 16, 2017

club

I am new to the Holiday Inn Express experience, but I have found them to be a great value and fantastic place to stay. My most recent stay in Kansas City was to be close by the Transitional Care and Rehab facility next door, so this location was super convenient. I really appreciate that parking was adequate and complimentary. Being treated with such courtesy and professionalism really made my visit less depressing. Everything about this hotel was very much on point. Initially I was a bit hesitant about the rate, but when I was offered a hospital rate discount it made me less concerned about the rate.I so appreciate the compassion shown with this gesture.

I am really very impressed by this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding facility and service.

By

July 14, 2017

club

Great room and comfortable bed. Real Nice tv. Loved the availability of snacks. Loved the shower. Area is very visiitor friendly. Great breakfast options. Very friendly staff. Rooms are clean and orderly. Elevator is accessible. Good overall parking for cars., location is easy to get to and easy to access. Great available good service nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

July 12, 2017

This property is at a good location. Initially I was not sure of the location upon highway exit, but then later saw the sign that showed the distance (1,5 miles) further down.

Read More
Read Less

Love the hotel

By

July 07, 2017

club

Really love this hotel, very close to all my appts. ( KU Med area).. The only complaint I have is the price for our stay is way too high.. Should have lower prices

Read More
Read Less

Clean, secure

By

July 07, 2017

club

Couldn't have asked for a cleaner, more secure and friendly hotel!!

Read More
Read Less

KC MC HIE

By

July 05, 2017

club

Great property - convenient from interstate and near Joes and Q39 BBQ. Nice quiet location

Read More
Read Less

Good location to Crown Center

By

July 05, 2017

club

Traveled to KC for the holiday weekend and was looking for a convenient place to stay with the family close to Crown Center. Good location, but the pool and breakfast areas need some attention.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 04, 2017

club

It's a nice clean place with security for us to stay while we are visting KC hospital. They always treat us very nice.

Read More
Read Less

More for your money

By

July 01, 2017

My stay was short but sweet. The motel was quiet and peaceful. Pool was clean and well kept.The bed was comfortable and the room was very clean.

Read More
Read Less