Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 614 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

614reviews

  • 5 Stars
    469
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    8

Used to be a great place, not so much now

By

January 18, 2017

club

Poor housekeeping. Previous customers germs still in the bathroom.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear Sunny beaches, We are extremely sorry that our team failed to provide a high quality product during your recent stay. Please contact the management of the hotel so that we can discuss your stay and make it right! .
Read More
Read Less

Nice clean hotel. Very comfy rooms

By

January 17, 2017

club

Very clean up to date hotel. Within walking distance to a variety of cafes. Easy access. Parking well lite.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear marys69, We appreciate your business!
Read More
Read Less

Everything we needed

By

January 17, 2017

club

Just one complaint...nice room......didn't like the remote control

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear laseray, Thank you for the review!
Read More
Read Less

great location to medical center

By

January 15, 2017

Excellent location for Dr. appointments cant't beat the price

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear JB KS, Thank you for your recent visit!
Read More
Read Less

A Nice Room, Great Location

By

January 14, 2017

A very clean hotel, comfortable beds, friendly staff.
We had a family member having surgery so it was convenient and close to the hospital. Also there are several restaurants near so no need to really drive anywhere.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear SSMOM, Thank you for the review. We hope your friend is doing well!
Read More
Read Less

Quite Stay

By

January 12, 2017

club

I was very pleased with the staff at the hotel. It was a little strange to have the front desk on the second level but had an elevator or stairs you could take to get there.
The room was very clean but in the bathroom there was a stain on the wall that needed to be painted over I don't think it would come off if the maid tried to clean it (someone missed the trash

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear LB89, We appreciate the feedback!
Read More
Read Less

linen

By

January 12, 2017

club

I know it is the in thing to provide a heavy comforter, but I'm always hot and my wife is cold, which sometimes becomes a problem. Normally the sheet is adequate, but at times I get cold and the comforter is too hot. I liked it when hotels supplied sheets, blankets and bed spreads so I could adjust my comfort level.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Marty, We completely understand where your coming from! Next time you stay with us, let us know your preference and we will take care of it!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, great facilities

By

January 08, 2017

Relaxing stay. Quiet, clean room. Very friendly and helpful staff. Great TV channels. Warm swimming pool and gym - both very quiet and few users. Breakfast was yummo.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear momogogo, We appreciate your review and your recent stay!
Read More
Read Less

Great

By

January 08, 2017

club

Great bed...my wife wanted to pack it up and bring it home.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear AEM1, Thank you for your stay at our hotel!
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful building, great location, good service.

By

January 05, 2017

We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Express. It is a great location in reference to KU Medical Center, eating establishments, shopping. etc. Most of the staff were so friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and organized. Some spaces in the double Queen handicap room were tight for a large wheel chair, but the King Size handicap bed room had more room for the large wheel chair. The doors between connected rooms did allow voices to carry though. We could hear every word being said. But that can be tolerated if the neighbors aren't too active. But overall, we loved the Holiday Express KU and we will use it any time we are staying overnight in the KU Mecial CEnter area. And if you get to meet Miss B in the dining area, it will be a treat. So sweet and willing to help all the hotel residents. You can tell she loves her job.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Grandma with Love, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

January 04, 2017

club

The Location of your facility is in proximate location with our family. Your service is excellent and we especially like Brenda in food services. She is a great people person. It's employees like her that make us feel welcome.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Merlin the Magician, Thank you for your recent stay!
Read More
Read Less

visiting family in hospital

By

January 04, 2017

club

Hotel is in a very convenient location for the KU medical center with safe and comfortable rooms. Good variety of restaurants close by.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear RSK87, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts!
Read More
Read Less