Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 537 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

537reviews

  • 5 Stars
    413
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great service

By

July 17, 2016

club

This hotel was very easy to find. Customer Service was helpful at check-in. Shower was weirdly situated and could not control water stream easily.

Helpful that there are multiple restaurants and a 7-11 on the first floor of this complex.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Becca9, We are glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at our property!
Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend

By

July 07, 2016

club

Clean, up-to-date, very comfortable. Across the street from KU Med and easy access.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear maestro22, Thank you for your recent stay!
Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

July 06, 2016

club

For the area very pricy. Lady at Breakfast Bar was great, very friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
jasn68, Thank you for taking the time to post a review!
Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

June 29, 2016

This the second time that we have stayed at this HIExpress and we were pleased.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Greg, Thank you for your repeat business!
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Review

By

June 23, 2016

club

We had a very nice stay at your hotel. The included breakfast was surprisingly complete and tasty. We will be using your hotel in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear skykim, We appreciate your business and hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Clean and very spacious!

By

June 21, 2016

club

Stayed in this hotel for approximately 2 weeks. Service was great, rooms were very clean and spacious. Complimentary breakfast every morning. The only "cons" were the fitness room was extremely hot and only 1 treadmill and the walls were a bit thin as far as noise goes. Other than that it was an excellent stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear martini04, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience!
Read More
Read Less

Bed too soft; great pillows

By

June 21, 2016

club

Most Everything satisfactory except Wifi service. The rooms need larger trash containers, especially for guests who need to bring in food to eat. Real room service would be great where food was ordered, delivered and dishes picked up, but since meals must be brought in from outside, receptacles to dispose of food containers would be appreciated.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear Troostwood, Thank you for your recent stay!
Read More
Read Less

Comfort for the patient's family

By

June 18, 2016

platinumelite

This Holiday Inn Express is located very conveniently across the street from the KU Medical Center. During the last year and a half, I have stayed there during my husband's several hospitalizations, including one for three weeks. This hotel allowed me reassuringly close proximity to my husband, responsive staff to take care of ME (including one who sang with me at breakfast every morning she was there) and a safe, clean, quite, comfortable room where I could rest and recharge.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Dear jlsilsby, Thank you for the generous review! We hope we get a chance to host you for a leisure visit one day!
Read More
Read Less

For the most part, a pleasant stay

By

June 13, 2016

club

The room was good, but there was a door connecting my room and the one next to me which allowed my neighbor to disturb my stay. Although I understand this is normal for families, I would like to at least be informed when checking in so that I am not stuck with that kind of room.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Dear Cheetah96, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us!
Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel for KC

By

June 09, 2016

This hotel is great. Very clean and modern looking, awesome friendly staff, perfect for a getaway.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
Dear Anonymous, We greatly appreciate your review!
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

June 06, 2016

club

Have stayed here many times and it always exceeds my expectations!

Newer property-modern and clean-great staff always helpful.

Weather business or personal this is a great place to stay, you won't be disappointed!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
Dear Audimann, Reviews like this are the reason we are so dedicated to providing a high quality product and service!
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

June 06, 2016

Exactly as advertised. Would certainly stay here again if I am in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
Dear jayhawk1234, Thank you very much for the kind words!
Read More
Read Less