Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 492 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

492reviews

  • 5 Stars
    346
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great Service

By

August 15, 2017

club

This is a great place to stay especially if your looking for something affordable. The staff were very helpful and quick to respond to requests. The room was very clean and spacious especially since we had 3 kids with us as well. At breakfast there were plenty of options to fit all of our needs!

Read More
Read Less

Servicio Excelente

By

August 14, 2017

platinumelite

Servicio Excelente, atención, personal servicial, limpieza en la habitacion.

Read More
Read Less

Staff is very courtious

By

August 14, 2017

club

The Hotel staff goes above and beyond to make my stay more comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful front staff.

By

August 11, 2017

club

Great location for our visit to the area. Easy to find. Close to restaurants. In fact, walking distance to Walmart, Sam's, restaurants, shopping center. Gas station across the street. Just an excellent location. Thanks to Tyler and Austin for dealing with our cranky AC and finally moving us to a new room where we slept like a rock with a good AC.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and excellent staff

By

August 10, 2017

club

We stayed the night before a conference in Kansas City. The front desk employee has to be one of the best I have ever experienced. The check-in process was so efficient and she offered us a bottle of water and a snack, which was so nice after being on the road for a few hours. The room was set up perfectly with plenty of room and most importantly a refrigerator. The hotel was quiet when we wanted to go to sleep a little early in anticipation of a busy few days ahead and the mattress was comfortable and allowed us to rest easy

Read More
Read Less

Very helpful, kind and honest staff.

By

August 10, 2017

club

My husband thought the beds could be more comfortable, but after my daughter noticed she had left her Birkenstocks there a day later, I called the hotel completely expecting to hear they never found them and they didn't have them. Instead, I was very happy when they asked what room we were in, I told them and she said, oh yes, we have them here for you. We weren't able to make it back until the next day on our way home. When walked in to get them they had them waiting for us in a bag. I was very pleased that whoever found them, I am assuming the cleaning crew, was so honest to turn them in and save them for us. I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

August 09, 2017

club

The 2 individuals at check in were great. 10/10.

Everything else, poor.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect room to hibernate!

By

August 06, 2017

club

Very clean room. Hardest decisions were how to use all the amazing pillows!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay and comfortable

By

August 02, 2017

club

Staff greeted me as a member and my room was very nice. I would definitely come back. Great location! Ignore any negative review about being outdated! Clean and modern amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean hotel

By

July 30, 2017

club

Great hotel stay. Easy to check in and check out. Centrally located. Helpful customer service/staff. Enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

July 29, 2017

Great staff that was friendly and willing to work for the comfort of the guest.

Read More
Read Less

KC visit

By

July 28, 2017

The mattress has a large depression on the right side(as you lay in the bed)had to move to the middle of the bed to sleep. The biscuits were cold every morning, the rolls were cold two of the mornings and the trash cans were full every morning. The last night we were there I had to go ask for coffee because there was none in the room.

The Breakfast area needs enlarging, we had to sit in the lobby two of the morning to eat.

Read More
Read Less