Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 395 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

395reviews

  • 5 Stars
    280
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    9

Business Trip

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

Selected this hotel because I was doing business in the area. Great location, clean and comfortable. Friendly attentive staff. I recommend this hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you for your comments. We appreciate your business and hope to see you back soon
Read More
Read Less

MR.

By

February 15, 2017

club

Good location. Close to shopping and dining..
Clean room and comfortable bed.
Grandson loved the pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Thank You for your comments. I hope to see you back at the hotel next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

February 11, 2017

My stay was great but the front desk person was very welcoming and helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank yo for your comment. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to have you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Wisconsin Travelers

By

February 09, 2017

club

The hotel room was comfortable, the staff were friendly and attentive. We would recommend staying here.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your comment. We appreciate your business and hope to see you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Uber impressed

By

January 29, 2017

platinumelite

We had a very late arrival and we were tired from a long trip. We were greeted, checked in promptly and given complimentary bottles of water. The first thing I noticed was how clean this facility was and even felt clean. The hallways were wide and airy with bright fresh colors. The room was clean, the bed was crazy comfortable and the linens were nice and fresh. The only suggestion I have is update to having USB ports in the rooms. It's a little thing, but is easy to provide and makes a nice difference in a convenient stay.
Highly recommend this facility!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Thank You for your comments. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope we will see you back soon. Ruben Luna, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

January 29, 2017

I've had to stay here a couple times and the staff is great, and the hotel is clean, inside and out.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your business and hope you will consider us again next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Soft Mattress

By

January 24, 2017

platinumelite

Overall, the property was nice with easy interstate access, the pool sparkling clean, the breakfast typical Express fare, the fitness area sufficient, the parking ample free and well lit. Felt safe. If you prefer a soft mattress, this is your stop. The room was satisfactory; with a mini fridge and microwave. Upon arrival at 8pm, none of our online booking requests were available, except the room. We didn't sleep well, so wouldn't stay again, as we prefer a firm mattress.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Thank you for your comment. We have replaced the soft mattresses for more firm ones. We hope you will consider us again next time you are in the area. Ruben Luna, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Check Out

By

January 20, 2017

I had the room reserved for 2 nights. I completed my work in the area and checked out after the regular check out time by several hours. BUT the clerk considered it a late checkout and didn't charge me for the additional night. I didn't check out until 3:30 PM much later than the 11AM check out. I offered to compensate for the additional time I had the room, but it was refused. Quite a nice benefit.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Thank you so much for your comment. We are glad you enjoyed your stay at the Holiday Inn Express liberty, Mo. I hope you consider us again next time you are in the area. Best Regards, Ruben Luna, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 20, 2017

Had a wonderful restful sleep and the room was very clean. Hotel had a positive environment and location was perfect to local resturants and stores. Bed was very comfortable and love the pillows selection. Breakfast was great. I look forward to my next stays at holiday inn to rate them to this exsperiance. THanks for making my stay in kc great

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Thank you for your business and for your comment. We hope to see you back next time you are in the area. Ruben Luna, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

This is my home away from home

By

January 11, 2017

platinumelite

Staff has always been friendly, breakfast usually hs a wide variety, good location. We are there at least 4x a year or more. We won't stay elsewhere.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you for your comments and for your business. I hope to see you back soon. Ruben Luna, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Mostly good

By

January 09, 2017

club

NO WAKE UP CALL after requested..

Good Breakfast
Good check in
Pretty Clean
Pool was a little Chilly

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank You for your comments. We hope we can do better next time you come to the hotel. We appreciate your business Ruben Luna, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great night

By

January 08, 2017

Great night quiet comfortable front end staff friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank You for staying with us. We sincerely appreciate your comments and I hope you will consider us next time you are in the area. Ruben Luna, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less