Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 349 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

349reviews

  • 5 Stars
    246
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    9

Mudman

By

August 09, 2016

Great motel in nice area. We stay at HI because they maintain a higher standard.

Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

August 09, 2016

Location is close to restaurants, shopping, and the Interstate. Breakfast area is small if hotel is full, but staff worked hard to try to keep up. You can hear hallway noise in the rooms more than in many hotels.

Rooms in good shape, beds comfortable, A/C worked exceptionally well.

Read More
Read Less

Above and beyond service!

By

August 05, 2016

We had to stay for a week due to a medical procedure, and the staff (Brittany) went above and beyond to accommodate us. Thank you so much.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Thank you for your review. We appreciate you staying with us. We hope you are feeling better. I have shared your comments with Brittany. If you need anything in the future please give us a call. Best Wishes, Jason
Read More
Read Less

SM family

By

August 04, 2016

club

the staff was friendly. The area has many things to do in walking distance. The Hotel is clean and comfortable. The breakfast is wonderful and a large variety. The toaster does not work. The internet is Okay at best. Better in the lobby. The Parking lot is small.
If passing through this is a great spot. It is outside of Kansas City and away from the busy city.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Thank you for your comments. I am glad that you found the location convenient and the staff friendly. We really appreciate you staying with us. Best Wishes, Jason
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

July 25, 2016

club

Great location for restaurants, easy access to Hwy 35 and Kansas City downtown.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed the location of the property. We hope you will stay with us again in the future. Best Wishes, Jason (AGM)
Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed the convenience of the area. We hope you stay with us again when you are in the area. Best Wishes, Jason (AGM)
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

July 25, 2016

a must stay if your ever in the area!!!!! perfect location for any stay rather it be work,vacation or whatever the case may be your sure to receive the best of the best at this property.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your comments and hope you consider us again nest time you are in the area. Best Regards, Ruben Luna, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

KC Review

By

July 19, 2016

club

Excellent service from the entire staff. 15 minutes from downtown, easy off on freeway.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Thank you for your comments. I am glad you thought the staff provided excellent service. We appreciate you staying with us. Best Wishes, Jason
Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Thank you for your comments. I am glad you found the location convenient and felt the staff provided excellent service. We appreciate you staying with us. Best Wishes, Jason
Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you for staying with us. I am glad that you received excellent service from the staff. We appreciate your comments. We hope you will stay with us the next time you are in the area. Best Wishes, Jason (AGM)
Read More
Read Less

Great value.

By

July 19, 2016

club

This facility was clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and attentive. Didn't use the pool, but saw several who did and everything seemes well maintained.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback. I am glad that you received great service. We look forward to you staying with us in the future. Best Wishes, Jason (AGM)
Read More
Read Less

Decent Hotel

By

July 07, 2016

club

Decent hotel, large room, could have been cleaner. Food was ok, needs a larger room to eat in and more high chairs.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for staying with us. Your comments are very important to us in an effort to improve and provide excellent service. Ruben Luna, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

God Location and Great nights sleep

By

July 04, 2016

platinumelite

We have stayed at this location multiple times in the past 2 years, The staff is great to work with, it's quiet inside and a very comfortable place to call home for a few days.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
We would like to thank you for staying with us. Your feedback is very important to us and we are thrilled you had a pleasant experience. We hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness

By

July 03, 2016

club

For the most part the room was very clean. We had plenty of towels and the pillows were very comfortable.. It was nice to not have to worry about dirty floors, towels and bed sheets. I would recommend using leather chairs and ottoman instead of cloth. The cloth tends to wear and soil faster.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
We would like to thank you for staying with us. Your feedback is very important and we are glad you had such a great experience. We hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Room

By

June 24, 2016

club

The room was supposed to be non smoking but didn't smell like it

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for your comment. We appreciate guests feedback so we can improve. I hope you consider us again when you are in the area. Thank You Ruben Luna, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less