Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 452 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

452reviews

  • 5 Stars
    318
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    10

Excellent Hotel

By

June 26, 2017

club

I had 2 rooms for 2 nights, June 2017, at this hotel

Read More
Read Less

vacation

By

June 24, 2017

Very convenient location next I35. Food locations everywhere near hotel. Staff very helpful and nice. Breakfast area a little cramped for sitting when we were there. Room was nice but had a little odor to it. Would recommend and stay again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend away at quality hotel.

By

June 21, 2017

We had a very late check in and the staff was great and welcoming even at 2 AM. Hotel room was clean and nice. Quiet for the most part. Good selections for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Passing Through!

By

June 18, 2017

club

Location is close to shopping and hotel staff were friendly and helpful!

Read More
Read Less

Standard Holiday Inn experience

By

June 15, 2017

platinumelite

Older hotel, but kept in good shape. My small children enjoyed the indoor pool even though it is small. Booked because they let me get a two queen with sleep sofa room with rewards points.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!!

By

June 15, 2017

club

Staff was extra friendly. Room was clean and bed was comfortable! That's usually what trully matters. Breakfast was pretty good for being included. The pool was just okay since it was pretty small. Although the water was a great temperature and we used it quite a bit!! great hotel!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 15, 2017

club

I loved this place and would recommend and the staff was very nice and kind and telling us where are room was.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

June 12, 2017

club

My first stay at the Holiday Inn - North Kansas City was pleasant.

All the staff I dealt with were courteous and helpful.

The hotel is situated conveniently off I-435. There is a Wal-Mart across the street and numerous restaurants within walking distance. (Additional shopping and dining options are just a short drive away).

The rooms are large, well-laid-out, and clean.

Toilet and tub were separate from sink, so that the mirror did not become covered in steam following a shower. Toiletry items were provided and replenished when necessary.

Internet was generally good; no major problems.

My room was next to the fitness room, so the "thump" of the various machines was clearly audible through the wall. Fortunately, the machines were not in use early in the morning or late at night. The room also faced onto the parking lot, so noise from motorcycles and other vehicles could be heard at any time.

The breakfast was impressive, with quite a few hot and cold choices. A staff member cleaned and tidied up the dining area constantly, restocked items such as yogurt and milk, and refilled the coffee pots. I have not seen this kind of attention to cleanliness and stocking breakfast items in any other hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel, great location for the Liberty area

By

June 09, 2017

club

This is a clean/safe hotel. The lay out of the rooms are great. The food was very good for the breakfast. There are many hot items which is unusually for a free breakfast. The beds are very comfortable. The television are high quality. We were there for a conference and it was close to everything. There are lots of restaurants within walking distance and gas stations across the street. We will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Nasty

By

June 09, 2017

platinumelite

Room smelled like an ashtray. Staff was nice. Room was terrible.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 07, 2017

club

Great hotel selection, staff was very accommodating and professional. I will stay at this Holiday Inn when I return to KC.

Read More
Read Less

Very Good Hotel

By

June 06, 2017

club

I would stay here again i loved the staff and very nice

Read More
Read Less