Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 475 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

475reviews

  • 5 Stars
    334
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great place to stay

By

July 17, 2017

club

The room was comfortable, amenities were adequate, staff were very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 17, 2017

club

The room was comfortable, amenities were adequate, staff were very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

July 12, 2017

club

Hotel Staff was great. Room was fantastic. Will definitely be back soon. Breakfast was yummy. Pool was nice. The room had lots of activities in the book provided. A large shopping area was next door along with plenty of places to eat and drink.

Read More
Read Less

Across the street from Wal-Mart

By

July 12, 2017

Very helpful staff will go out of there way to make sure you enjoy your stay.

Read More
Read Less

Family stay

By

July 12, 2017

club

The hotel was as expected. The walls seemed thinner or the guests noisier this time.

Read More
Read Less

Not worth it

By

July 11, 2017

club

After staying at another holiday inn express, we were looking forward to another great experience. Instead, we were put in a double queen room with a broken phone (we requested a king). When I told staff, she complained about another employee making a mistake. They placed us in a queen room with a Jacuzzi to make up for it. The Jacuzzi wound up being broken, and the carpet by the beds was damp. Breakfast was okay, overall I'm not sure I'd visit another hotel inn express.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff!

By

July 10, 2017

We have stayed in this hotel at least three times over the past several years. Each time we have experienced the friendliest staff of any hotel we have every stayed in. They know what hospitality is and how to be hospitable!

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

July 07, 2017

club

My stay was great. Comfortable, quiet, and clean. Breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and comfort

By

July 06, 2017

The room was very clean and fully complemented with towels and accessories, and a comfortable bed. Air conditioning worked well and not overly loud. Breakfast was excellent with two choices of eggs and sausages, and a full complement of other breakfast entrees. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Excellent 3-day stay!!

Read More
Read Less

Delivers on Expectations

By

July 06, 2017

club

Always pleased with Express hotels, this one was no different

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 05, 2017

club

I loved this hotel. The people were friendly, the room was extremely clean and comfortable. The pool was lovely. Even the breakfast was good--except the pancakes. The pancakes were a bit rubbery, but everything else was good. They had sausage and ham. Because of stomach issues I can't eat much sausage so I was delighted to have ham. They had a great selection of other breakfast foods too.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Customer Service

By

July 03, 2017

I stayed at the Liberty location on my way to Gallup and on the way back home.
I was taken aback by Ta'Asha's and Tonja's going above and beyond in making me feel welcome and safe while at the property. I am female and was traveling alone 1350 miles one direction.
I am grateful for the extra things they did that they did that they didn't have to. They are definitely an asset to your continued success.
My room was a bit more humid than the hallway and several of the adult guests were a bit loud in the hallways. With that being my only challenges, I consider them small ones.

Read More
Read Less