Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 404 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

404reviews

  • 5 Stars
    236
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    19

Upgrade

By

January 17, 2017

club

The upgrade to the room was a disappointing. The room had a weird smell and was an older room, which to me is not an upgrade.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
We are disappointed as well that one of our repeat guest did not have the great stay that you expect from our hotel. Please feel free to contact me at the hotel to discuss this. We would love to make sure this does not happen in the future and get more information on the issue. Sincerely, Renee H
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

January 11, 2017

club

The bed was one of the most comfortable beds I have ever slept in at a hotel. Very clean, modern rooms. Breakfast area was very large and could accommodate many people.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
We loved having you and are so happy that you rested well in our new beds! Thank you very much, Renee H
Read More
Read Less

Great Looking Rooms

By

January 09, 2017

club

When I looked up the hotel online, the pictures showed an outdated hotel that I was dreading staying in. I was pleasantly surprised when I walked in to my newly renovated room. The service could have been better but the room more than made up for any shortcomings.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
We love that you were pleasantly surprised with our new update, glad you enjoyed our renovations. I appreciate your feedback about our website photos and service. We really want our guests to feel comfortable and receive a warm friendly welcome every time. Thank you for being our guest and we hope to see you again. Renee H
Read More
Read Less

You can't go wrong, stay here weekly.

By

January 08, 2017

I am a business traveler, have many choices where to stay. This location has been recently remodeled, comfy bead and pillows, good wi fi, great staff! I stay here almost weekly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for making us your hotel while in KC. We truly appreciate it! See you next week :)
Read More
Read Less

Nice facility and great service.

By

January 06, 2017

platinumelite

Facility Upgrade looks great! Staff was very friendly and did excellent job.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you! We love our IHG Rewards members and are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Come see us again, soon! Renee H
Read More
Read Less

new years eve

By

January 04, 2017

club

Great place to stay. Great location. Great staff friendly and helpful. the room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was really good. The bed was super comphy.
Thank you adding to my great memories.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
We are wishing you a happy and healthy 2017 and hoping we will see you again in the New Year. Thank you for being our guest- we truly appreciate you choosing our Holiday Inn Express. Renee H
Read More
Read Less

New years

By

January 04, 2017

Wonderful experience , house keepers were friendly just had no sense of speed when cleaning my room. Loved the breakfast would suggest waffles to be added. Pools hours extended for adults only after 10pm

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Happy New Year! We appreciate you being our guest and giving us your feedback. It is our goal to be the best we can and love hearing ways we can improve. We wish you the best in 2017 and hope to see you again this year. Sincerely, Renee H
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

December 28, 2016

club

The hotel was perfect for our visit, great location had a great visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 30, 2016
Thanks for being our guest during the holidays. Wishing you a Happy New Year and hope to see you in 2017
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable

By

December 22, 2016

We came in to Kansas City and got checked into the hotel around noon. Then we left for the game and came back to a very relaxing room. We enjoyed the cleanliness and how comfortable we felt during our stay. We will definitely be staying again,

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Thank you! We loved having you as our guest and had a great time with our fans and teams that were in town for the Football games. We look forward to seeing you and your family again. Happy Holidays~ Renee H
Read More
Read Less

vacation

By

December 21, 2016

Everything was up to the standards we have come to expect from IHG

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
IHG Reward Members are the best! Thank you for being a part of our brand membership and for being our guest at the Holiday Inn Express, KC/Legends.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

December 14, 2016

Clean and comfortable. Nice staff. Had a very pleasant stay and will stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2016
Thanks, Steve- We are looking forward to your next stay! Happy Holidays Renee H
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

December 09, 2016

club

I forgot to bring a toothbrush with my toothpaste, called the front desk and with in about 2 to 3 minutes the girl that checked me in brought me a tooth brush! Quick service!!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 10, 2016
Thanks for being our guest! We are always happy to help- call us anytime and we will get your next reservation booked to come see us again. :) Renee H
Read More
Read Less