Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 458 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

458reviews

  • 5 Stars
    272
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    20

Great Hotel

By

March 24, 2017

club

Was there on Business, newer hotel and everything was good.

Read More
Read Less

Always dependable

By

March 24, 2017

club

I know when I book here, I will enjoy my stay. I will have a clean , comfortable room. The staff will be friendly. The breakfast will be delicious.

Read More
Read Less

Rooms

By

March 23, 2017

Great attitudes of employees! Had to stay downstairs while the. Cleaned the room...

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 21, 2017

club

A very pleasant stay at a nice hotel. Would definitely recommend

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

March 18, 2017

club

Great place to stay each time we stay!! Great Staff!

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

March 17, 2017

Quick and easy check in process, had my card ready for room so found it very efficient. My stay in my room was very comfortable, and being as I visit hotels often for business more then leisure, I am quite impressed with this particular hotel. A few things that I would change, but they are minor and you can't please everyone 100% of the time.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, comfortable and clean.

By

March 15, 2017

club

We knew we were going to arrive late so called ahead. When we arrived all the paper work was ready for signatures and the staff was efficient and courteous.
Room was very clean and comfortable with all amenities needed. Only problem we had was with the shower not turning off completely.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and great service

By

March 15, 2017

Overall our stay was great. The beds were comfortable and the room was clean. The breakfast in the morning was great with lots of choices and all of it still hot. Our stay was a little noisy as you could hear kids running through the hallway and the people above us walking and talking in their room. We would definitely choose to stay here again, overall a good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Hotel

By

March 15, 2017

Great staff, clean room, wonderful price. Definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Clean

By

March 14, 2017

club

This location was clean and the staff was very nice. I would defiently recommend this location.

Read More
Read Less

Quality stay

By

March 13, 2017

club

Nice rooms, good service. Rooms are updated and astheticly pleasing. Bed was comfortable, and room was cleaned daily.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 09, 2017

club

When we were checking in, I commented that I was sad the hotel was nonsmoking. The clerk asked if I was a smoker. I said yes. She then says she would put us on the ground floor so I would have an easier time going outside.

Read More
Read Less