Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 519 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

519reviews

  • 5 Stars
    355
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    21

Great

By

February 15, 2017

club

Wonderful room. Love the sheets and pillows. Loved the patio that came with the room. The ceilings were amazing

Read More
Read Less

Great place and best staff

By

February 15, 2017

platinumelite

Totally recommend. Very nice, clean and the most friendly staff I've seen.

Read More
Read Less

We always love Holiday Inn

By

February 15, 2017

club

We love being IHG members and staying at the Holiday Inn. The gentleman who greeted us was so friendly and made sure we were taken care of from the beginning. He also offered to get me set up as an IHG rewards member because I had forgot to book with my member number. When I told him I already was a member he immediately thanked me and offered to get my points put on my account. He went above and beyond. The breakfast was delicious and the staff was all very friendly. Lovely overall stay with my mom on a much needed girls getaway.

Read More
Read Less

Ok Choice if an emergency

By

February 13, 2017

club

The property, and staff were very friendly and accommodating. But, the sheets in my room were stained, and I hadn't even slept on the bed yet! I called the front desk, and had one bed changed, not realizing that the other bed's sheets were stained already as well. It was already after midnight, but the front desk manager quickly came down with linen to change the one bed; and she was barefoot. She looked like she had just threw something on to come take care of my bed. Later my son came in and prepared for bed, just to find that the sheets on his bed were stained as well. So he slept on top of his sheets, unsure of what type of stains were on the sheets. The next morning he went down and got us breakfast, which was somewhat ok. Except the bacon was so thin that it crumbled when you picked it up to eat it; and the biscuits was so dry that they crumbled if you tried to slice them in half. The stained sheets on the bed left me feeling very uneasy about the cleanliness of the rest of the room, but I was only there for the one night, and figured I could make it work until 10 am that morning, when I left. Breakfast didn't help improve things either.

Read More
Read Less

Always Great

By

February 12, 2017

club

Because of family business I have stayed in this hotel quite a few times in the last 4 months. The hotel staff is always courteous and professional. The hotel and facilities are clean and functional. For me location is great. I had to check in late sometimes. Everything worked out well.

Read More
Read Less

Always a good stay

By

February 11, 2017

platinumelite

Always stay here when in town. It is a longer drive to my destination (Lees Summit) but stayed at another national brand closer and I was disappointed. There is a brand new Holiday Inn Express opening in Lees Summit that is 2 miles from my destination and I will probably try that one just for the experience. This also a good choice for day of departure if you are traveling to the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Very pleased

By

February 06, 2017

I had a pleasant stay. Nice and cozy room. Good breakfast. Helpful staffs

Read More
Read Less

Comfy relaxing environment.

By

February 06, 2017

club

Think the free On Demand could be better, the staff was great and helpful with helping my boys and I stay comfortable. Could add a little more storage space and closet hangers. Liked the citrus hygiene products. My kids were excited about the pancake machine! The other guests were friendly as well. The room was a very relaxing ambiance.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

February 05, 2017

The staff are always willing accommodate your needs

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

January 30, 2017

platinumelite

I stay here when I travel to KC. Very friendly staff and rooms are clean and comfortable..

Read More
Read Less

On the move

By

January 28, 2017

Awesome room. Wonderful staff. Had a nice stay. Only issue was the pool being freezing cold.

Posted byCustomerCare
February 08, 2017
Hi Chiefmac, Thanks for leaving feedback, we're glad to have hosted one of our IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite members. We consistently aim to deliver friendly accommodations and with that in mind, I am happy to know that you found value in our pricing through your stellar ratings in the areas of rooms and cleanliness, sleep quality, variety of breakfast, and above all, level of service. On the downside, I regret that you were not able to enjoy our pool due to it's temperature. Rest assured that your comments will be forwarded to the team to monitor and improve the quality and services offered to our guests. Despite a few setbacks, I hope you find your way back to us should your travels bring you again to the area. Kind Regards, Jillian I Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Very good place to stay

By

January 23, 2017

platinumelite

Great service Very Friendly Staff Very good Breakfast

Read More
Read Less