Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 506 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

506reviews

  • 5 Stars
    346
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    21

The Ice in KC

By

January 17, 2017

My staff and I were forced to stay and extra night due to weather. The staff took care of all our issues with the ice in the parking lot and recommended a place for dinner. It was the best BBQ we have had in the KC area!
If you are in the area I highly recommend this establishment.

Read More
Read Less

The Best Stay for the Price Anywhere

By

January 13, 2017

club

This stay as anyother was very good. I enjoy staying at the Holliday Inn Express for the parking, location, price, customer service, safety and rooms. There is no better place to stay in America. But, I do caution the company to keep updating their facilities and they are in need of one at this Hotel. Because it is beginning to show signs.

Read More
Read Less

New Years eve

By

January 05, 2017

club

Hotel was clean and comfortable. Enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

January 02, 2017

club

The beds and pillows were very comfortable. The room and bathroom were well kept and clean. The staff at breakfast was very friendly. We were there right when breakfast opened, because we had to get to the hospital to see a loved one. The staff member saw us grabbing a few items to go, and quickly offered to get us a bag to carry the items. It was a small gesture, but meant a lot in the situation.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

December 29, 2016

club

Great room- Very open and was great for family who came to visit while we where in town. Only complain was our door had a gap around it and it let a lot of light in while we where trying to sleep. it didn't affect the appearance of the room however. Very nice and enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

CHEVY GUY

By

December 10, 2016

KC trip to visit relatives and see sites. Great central location.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable room.

By

December 09, 2016

club

We had super guest service from each employee we encountered. Nice room that was very clean and comfortable. Easy access to lots of places.

Read More
Read Less

Close to Attactions

By

December 08, 2016

club

I would recommend this facility my stay was pleasant

Read More
Read Less

Nice room, good loction

By

November 23, 2016

Check in was quick and easy. The room was nice, accurate to the pictures on the website. Breakfast was ready in the morning, food kept warm. Overall I was satisfied with my stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service and super comfortable beds

By

November 22, 2016

club

From the moment we arrived (in the middle of the night), we were greeted with enthusiasm and friendliness. Front desk staff answered all questions, and went out of their way to accommodate any requests. Beds and pillows were very comfortable, and room was spacious. Great variety of breakfast foods. When looking for age specific things to do during our off-time, staff was super helpful in providing suggestions.

Wish I could plant this specific hotel in every location we travel for soccer tournaments. Was very happy with our service and our entire stay.

Read More
Read Less

All good

By

November 21, 2016

Excellent accommodations for the price. This is our second time to stay at this particular hotel and will we stay there again when the next trip is scheduled.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel for a reasonable price

By

November 18, 2016

platinumelite

I travel a lot for business. This hotel was what I expect from IHG. Nothing too fancy, but it was clean and comfortable. Front desk staff was friendly. Breakfast was the usual holiday inn offerings.

Read More
Read Less