Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 596 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

596reviews

  • 5 Stars
    406
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    24

good view

By

June 28, 2017

liked the view in the countryside behind the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 26, 2017

club

Great stay. Highly recommended. Wonderful staff. Will stay again

Read More
Read Less

Great overall

By

June 25, 2017

club

Nice property. Very good, pleasant customer service. Friendly staff. Great room! CLEAN!!! I have always had a good experience at Holiday Inn Express Motels. My work uses them a lot. That's why I chose them for my personal stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy and accommodating

By

June 24, 2017

Very clean and comfortable hotel. My husband and I stayed here after a concert at Starlight Theatre. The woman at the front desk even recommended a great nearby place to get a drink!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and stay

By

June 23, 2017

club

Staff was extremely helpful getting our reservation problems corrected and were able to get us a room anyway! Cant say enough about them!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

June 22, 2017

A very clean, quiet and comfortable hotel. Breakfast was outstanding. I recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 22, 2017

Super clean room and very quiet. Great place to stay in Kansas City.

Read More
Read Less

Great location in KC

By

June 21, 2017

This hotel is modern and up to date. It has all the expected features, but the best part for me was the great location. It is out of the city but close enough to everything I needed.

Read More
Read Less

CLEAN ROOM

By

June 14, 2017

club

Room was comfortable and clean. Friendly staff.
Entire hotel was very clean. Well lite parking

Read More
Read Less

Incredible service!

By

June 14, 2017

This staff is just amazing. They treat you like family. I would stay there again based on staff alone! But on top of great service, we had a large, clean, quiet, and comfortable room. Made our trip wonderful. Only downside was the pool. It was small and cold and no hot tub. But there was plenty to do in Kansas City to keep us entertained without using the hotel pool. And breakfast was delicious. Great hotel!!

Read More
Read Less

Overnight getaway

By

June 12, 2017

club

Room was very spacious! Pool was a little chilly but it wouldn't change my choice to stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Very Happy !

By

June 11, 2017

club

Stayed 4 nights for a seminar at Labconco, less than 10 minute drive. Staff at the Holiday Inn Express was excellent, very friendly and made some wonderful suggestions to were to eat each night. Room was clean, bed was very comfortable, very quite between the rooms and endless hot water for my morning showers. Free Breakfast was good too. Price for the room was reasonable and I look forward to staying at another Holiday Inn Express again.

Read More
Read Less