Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 644 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

644reviews

  • 5 Stars
    435
  • 4 Stars
    113
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    27

Comfortable, great service

By

August 23, 2017

Great place to stay. Comfortable room, full breakfast, easy access to interstate. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

KC Sports Complex Holiday Inn

By

August 21, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff, comfortable beds and great breakfast. fitness center could use some attention-equipment noisy or not working.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay when visiting UMKC Medical School

By

August 21, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is about 15 minutes from UMKC. It's location is outside downtown and the price reflects that. It is on the way to local shopping options (Walmart!) which is nice if you're dropping a student off for school.

Read More
Read Less

So so

By

August 21, 2017

Staff was all right. Hotel is located in not the greatest areas of town which didn't help much. Also a suggestion to the hotel staff. I just recently received my welcome points from staying there 20 days ago?? Unacceptable that's why they call them welcome points. Not to be deposited 17, 19, 21 days after someone has gone from there. They should be deposited in peoples accounts within two hours of them being there. Just a pointer for the future

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and friendly staff

By

August 17, 2017

club

Cleanest Hotel friendliest staff most reasonably priced very nice pool excellent place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Comfy, clean, and friendly

By

August 16, 2017

club

Great hotel! Very nice and clean and great staff!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortability and Cleaness

By

August 16, 2017

The hotel was pretty clean. The carpet was pretty worn and the lighting was dim. I think the place SHOULD really, most definitely be UPDATED.

Read More
Read Less

Rooms were very clean!

By

August 15, 2017

club

Rooms were very clean but found bedbugs on the mattress...

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

August 12, 2017

We get a consistent stay at Holiday Inn Express! We can count on a good bed, clean shower and decent breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Impressive front desk staff

By

August 11, 2017

club

The woman checking me in was aware of my early a.m. departure to catch a before dawn flight and offered to bring bagels and breakfast food to my room right after check in as she knew we would be departing before the complimentary breakfast was being offered. That is definitely a first from any hotel chain I have stayed with. I was impressed by her kind and accommodating service.

Read More
Read Less

Sports Night

By

August 11, 2017

club

We had nice rooms bit not what we asked for since we wanted conjoined rooms . We also had to wait a long time after check in BC rooms were not ready.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

August 09, 2017

I stayed at this hotel for a motorcycle rally in the area and it was one of the best that I have ever had. The staff was very professional and extremely courteous. They fulfilled every request that I had and surpassed my expectations. I have my favorite hotels that I like to stay and this one definitely goes on that list

Thank you for a great stay!!!!

Read More
Read Less