Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 551 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

551reviews

  • 5 Stars
    376
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    21

Run Down Area

By

April 26, 2017

club

While the hotel was newer, the surrounding area was run down and rough.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Value

By

April 26, 2017

Excellent value for a clean room. I now stay within this chain for business purposes. The Kansas City Location was very clean and priced reasonably and will stay there again on my next trip.

Read More
Read Less

Quickly heated hot water in the shower,friendly and helpful staff

By

April 25, 2017

club

Only down side for me was the Fitness Center, has an elliptical machine and a treadmill...that's it.
I personally wanted more, so I paid for a weeks membership to a downtown fitness club.

Read More
Read Less

Good location and easy to access.

By

April 25, 2017

platinumelite

Spent three nights here and enjoyed our stay except for the lack of hot water.

Love the breakfast and easy well lit parking.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and clean rooms

By

April 24, 2017

club

We had a delightful stay at this location, due to the staff being so amazing and the room being clean and maid service tending to us daily. I would definitely stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Awesome service terrible beds

By

April 23, 2017

club

The staff were very personable and helpful. The room was nice and clean. Everything was great except the uncomfortable beds u have in your rooms. I was in KC for a concert and was worn out after the show I tried to get relaxed in the bed but was unsuccessful.if it wasn't for the beds I would've rated 9's across the board update ur beds please!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast

By

April 22, 2017

club

Staff was friendly, great variety of food for breakfast. Rooms were very spacious.

Read More
Read Less

Television

By

April 21, 2017

club

The television constantly froze, making it hard to view different channels. Often there was a message of "no signal" or something similar.

Suggestion for fitness center: larger area, AND add strength training equipment (dumbbells or machines)

Read More
Read Less

Some disappointments

By

April 21, 2017

The hotel is not in a favorable area. It appears to be an older hotel that was renovated. The mattresses needed to be replaced and the pull out was not usable.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

We stayed on our way to Arkansas. It is clear that this is an older hotel, but it is very comfortable. The very friendly staff makes up for the slightly dated/worn condition of the hotel. We would stay here again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

April 19, 2017

club

Our room was a large room for a 2bed room. It was clean and quiet. Breakfast was awesome and staff was Pleasant and very helpful. Our only complaint was the pool was a little too cool for us but it was April. Will be back for sure

Read More
Read Less

Easy to get to. Friendly staff.

By

April 16, 2017

Nice place will stay at again. Great coffee,staff very helpful.

Read More
Read Less