Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 364 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

364reviews

  • 5 Stars
    258
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    15

Book it with Confidence

By

December 01, 2016

platinumelite

This is our third stay at this Holiday Inn Express in Katy, Texas. It is an in.between stop in our travels to see relatives. We love staying here and you can book it with confidence that everything will be A every time you stay there!

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

November 16, 2016

stayed here for a comp my daughter had and asked to have my room upgraded due to being a spire elite member and once again no luck. I asked the staff when I checked in and he was kind of rude I know they had rooms available for upgrade but the sill would not. and there was no recognition of my membership.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 17, 2016
Thank you MATBONER1973, for your comments. We do apologize we were not able to upgrade you. Upgrades are based on availability. We do strive to make sure our Spire Elite members are taken care of, we greatly appreciate your loyalty. I do hope in the future we will be able to assist you with this matter. Once again, Thank you for using IHG Hotels, and being an IHG Spire Elite Member. J Hernandez GM
Read More
Read Less

Good for business travel

By

November 15, 2016

Hotel is in a good location on the Katy freeway and great access to the Energy Corridor. Lots of good restaurants and shopping close by.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Thank you Canadian74 for your comments and rating. We hope you will come back and visit with us. If there is anything we can do to make your stay more pleasant, please let us know. Thank you for you using IHG Hotels! J Hernandez GM
Read More
Read Less

great experience

By

November 12, 2016

will come back and stay again. keep up the good work.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

November 07, 2016

Nice direct tv. clean room and ac worked great. nice breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
November 07, 2016
Thank you PROZE41, We are so happy you enjoyed your stay. We hope you will come back and visit with us soon. Thank you for using IHG Hotels. Great Hotels Guest Love! J Hernandez GM
Read More
Read Less

Katy Stay 10/17/2016

By

October 25, 2016

club

When I arrived at he Holiday Inn front desk the clerk was very nice and had us checked in quickly. Went to my room and was pleased with the overall look and cleanliness of the room. Nice sized flat screen TV, the bathroom was very nice with large garden tub, and multi adjustment shower head. The only problem with the stay, the phones in the room did not work for the complete stay, even after speaking with the hotel staff. The only response I received reference my problem was me going back to the front desk and asking about it. No one left me a message not or any other response.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 25, 2016
Thank you GHOSTRIDER/MAVERICK for your comments. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your room. We do apologize for your phone, and I will make sure this will not happen on your next visit. Please come back and stay with us, and if we can be of any assistance, let us know.
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast Person

By

October 24, 2016

The girl that took care of the Breakfast Materials was very attentive and kept everything in order no matter what time I had breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 24, 2016
Thank you VENTJOE, for your comments and rating. We strive for excellence, and happy to hear our Breakfast host meet all your expectations of service. I will make sure she is rewarded for her attentive service. Thank you for using IHG Hotels. Great Hotels Guest Love! J Hernandez GM
Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness and Friendly

By

October 18, 2016

club

The Hotel was very clean and staff was friendly. Room beds were very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 18, 2016
Thank you HOLLYWOD, for your comments and rating. We are so pleased to know you had a great hotel experience. We strive to hear our guest state of our staff friendliness and how clean our hotel. We hope you visit again, and thank you for using IHG Hotels. J Hernandez GM
Read More
Read Less

Good to Stay

By

October 10, 2016

platinumelite

Great place to stay if you are working in the Energy Corridor or Katy

Posted byHotelStaff
October 11, 2016
Thank you so much PAUL1965, for your comments. We are glad to know you enjoyed your stay. Please let us know if we can be of any assistance with your future visit. Again, thank you for using IHG Hotels. J Hernandez GM
Read More
Read Less

Don't Stay Here!

By

September 27, 2016

The front desk staff is friendly and the rooms were great. But I sent 1 pair of slacks to the cleaners and they charged me $25. They told me that was the minimum charge. The original sheet I filled out with the slacks was an old sheet that didn't say that, but then they put a new sheet in my room that was different. (I have a pic of the original). I've stayed in Holiday Inn and Holiday Inn Express all over the U.S. and have never encountered anything like this. I've stayed in 4 and 5 star hotels in multiple countries and have never had this problem. I told the clerk when I checked out that I wasn't happy, and he said the manager would call me. I waited a couple of hours and heard nothing so I called the hotel and left the manager a detailed voicemail and still didn't get a call. All you had to do was fix the problem.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Thank you SSKIPPER, for your comments, We apology you did not see the charge and billing on the original invoice you signed, This price is set by vendor, we will definitely forward your comments to them. We are glad you overall enjoyed the hotel. We hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you. J Hernandez GM
Read More
Read Less

Katy HI

By

September 26, 2016

Customer service level was below the usual HI experiences I have had over the last twenty years of business travel. The early evening night person was great. - manager and morning person not so great and seemed bothered that I was asking questions or reporting issues with my room. I had to report inoperative and broken items in my room twice and was made to feel as if I was full-of-it reporting the issues. Which are pretty easy to mess up on explaining I guess ( burn out bulbs in the bathroom and a broken toilet seat)

Posted byHotelStaff
October 04, 2016
Thank you DH54115, for your comments. We sincerely apologize we fail to meet your expectations of our hotel. We strive to make sure our guest have an enjoyable stay. I will definitely look into these comments, and I hope you will give us another opportunity to prove we are the best hotel in Katy, Texas. J Hernandez GM
Read More
Read Less

Great location for Katy.

By

September 14, 2016

Staff was very accommodating. Rooms were nice and very clean. Close proximity to Energy Corridor, Bass Pro Shop. Highly recommend this location.

Read More
Read Less