Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 347 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

347reviews

  • 5 Stars
    250
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great service

By

August 08, 2016

I always stay at Holiday Express
(if possible) because they are always excellent and treat travelers professionally.

Read More
Read Less

Overnighter

By

August 05, 2016

club

Great hotel, easy access from the highway, friendly faces and very helpful. Love the pancakes!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay- convenient location

By

August 03, 2016

This hotel is very convenient located. There are a few places to eat nearby, all in walking distance.
The beds are very comfortable and overall one can get a good quiet rest. The breakfast buffet offers a variety of choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you Krissie12, for staying with us. We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for using IHG Hotels. J Hernandez GM
Read More
Read Less

Would stay again

By

August 03, 2016

Used this hotel because it was close to family during a one night travel layover. It was clean, had adequate parking and the staff was wonderful.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
GRE TRAVELER, Thank you for your comments, and we are happy to hear you had a great hotel experience. Please come back and visit with us again. Thank you for using IHG Hotels. J Hernandez GM
Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
GRE TRAVELER, we thank you so much for your comments and glad to hear you had a great experience. We do hope you will visit with us again. Thank you for using IHG Hotels. J Hernandez GM
Read More
Read Less

great value

By

August 02, 2016

platinumelite

Holiday Inn Express is a great value. They are very easy to book on line thru the IHG APP

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you RACER613, we greatly appreciate your comments and star rating. We are happy to hear you enjoy and found our app to be user friendly. We are glad you are using this, and look forward to seeing you again. Thank you for staying with IHG Hotels. J Hernandez GM
Read More
Read Less

free water

By

July 27, 2016

club

I prefer to stay at hotels where a bottle of water is offered at check-in.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you BIGUN, for your comments. We do apologize we did not have the bottle to offer at check in. We will definitely forward these comments to our IHG Corporate office for their future review. We hope you enjoyed the hotel with our amenities, and Express Breakfast. Please come back and visit. J Hernandez GM
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed and great customer service

By

July 26, 2016

club

I was impressed with this hotel staff - very pleasant, attentive. and helpful. It's nice to see people in customer service positions who enjoy what they do and are very good at it. Made my stay much more pleasurable. The king bed was exceptionally comfortable. There were soft and firm pillows (embroidered on the cases) that I loved, making it easy to sleep well away from home.
I was very pleasantly surprised at the quality focused on the sleep experience. It was great!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you so much SUSANGA, for your comments and rating. We are so please to know you had a great hotel experience. We strive to ensure our guest experience the best in bedding, and our Express Start Breakfast. Please come back and stay with us again. Thank you for using IHG Hotels. Great Hotels Guest Love! J Hernandez GM
Read More
Read Less

Great stay in Katy!

By

July 26, 2016

club

Safe, convenient, clean, and a great value are words to describe our stay in Katy. We were a family of 4 with toddler and teen on a road trip. We arrived after many hours of driving and were glad to see what a wonderful place we had to recharge and relax. The location was very convenient to shopping, restaurants, and I-10! The rooms were comfy and clean! We had a double queen with pull out couch suite and all were very comfortable- even the pull out! The best part was the breakfast which is wonderful! Lots of food choices both hot and cold- and even my picky toddler was happy! The staff was super helpful and attentive! We felt rested and ready for another day of our road trip vacation. Kudos to a job well done!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Fabulous ANNE1929, We are thankful to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope you will come back and visit with us again., We are happy you had a great hotel experience. Thank you for using IHG Hotels. J Hernandez GM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean room

By

July 24, 2016

The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The breakfast was not good. Due to the breakfast, I couldn't give a 10 due to the breakfast. If the breakfast would have been good, I would have given a 10.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you ROCNOR, for you comments. We greatly appreciate your feedback, and we are able to improve the breakfast to your liking. I do hope you will consider giving us another opportunity to prove our breakfast has many healthy choices. Thank you for staying with us. J Hernandez GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 22, 2016

club

Rooms very clean and comfortable.Staff very polite and helpful.Breakfast had many things to choose from.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you so much JWHITE34, We greatly appreciate your comments and rating. Glad to know you enjoyed our Express Start Breakfast, we try to make sure all our guest start off their day with a healthy breakfast. We do hope you will come back and visit with us. Thank you for using IHG Hotels. Great Hotels Guest Love! J Hernandez GM
Read More
Read Less

estadia en el hotel

By

July 19, 2016

club

nos gusto mucho la atencion a nuestra llegada, la limpieza en las instalaciones en general y la comodidad de nuestra habitacion asi como los alimentos ofrecidos en el comedor,,,y por la calides de su personal en general,,,

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you so much for your comments. I am happy to hear you had a great hotel experience. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to serve your better. Thank you for using IHG Hotels. J Hernandez GM
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and hotel

By

July 15, 2016

platinumelite

Very nice staff - front desk, breakfast service - and a nice, clean hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for your comments and star rating. We are excited you had a great hotel experience. We look forward to your next visit with us. Again Thank you for using IHG Hotels. J Hernandez GM
Read More
Read Less