Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 397 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

397reviews

  • 5 Stars
    287
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    15

Clean and Comfortable

By

March 22, 2017

club

Thanks again. Always a pleasure. I never have any issues whenever I stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Bed was awesome

By

March 21, 2017

Of the last time that I stayed at a Holiday Inn (San Antonio , Texas) , these beds here were a lot more comfortable here in Katy. I stayed in a presidential suite in San Antonio and was not pleased with the comfort of the bed in that hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel!

By

March 20, 2017

Comfortable and clean with an awesome hot continental breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice and Quiet Property

By

March 20, 2017

Thank you for an awesome night out. This is a very nice property... clean, safe, friendly. They really appreciate frequent travelers. Breakfast was excellent and staff was especially helpful to make sure all breakfast items were out and fresh. I travel a lot and usually stay at IHG properties and this one gets a score of 10 from me. I will be back...

Read More
Read Less

Katy Experience

By

March 16, 2017

club

We traveled to Katy Texas to visit our youngest son. After driving more than 10 hours we arrived before the 3pm check in time. Our room was ready and we were able to relax after an exhausting drive. Made our trip enjoyable. Thank you employees of Holiday Inn Express Kat Texas.

Read More
Read Less

Treview

By

March 14, 2017

club

Overall experience was good. Kind of noisy through the night. Bed comfortable. Like mini kitchen in room

Read More
Read Less

Fats check in and out, awesome staff at the desk

By

March 14, 2017

platinumelite

Front desk staff was very attentive and helpful. I needed some help and the front desk rep went above and beyond to understand and accomadate my extra needs.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient to I-10 in Katy Texas

By

March 13, 2017

club

Newer property that is clean and convenient to I-10 in Katy Texas. Unfortunately the sink drain in the bathroom was slow (it did work so I informed management when checking out at the end of my stay). The Kehrig coffee maker was a nice touch but the coffee it made was lousy. The coffee in the lobby coffee bar was much better. I'll be back to Katy and this is where I'll stay...(with hopes of better coffee!)

Read More
Read Less

Needs a little tlc

By

March 08, 2017

Not a very nice property. Upgraded to the exec suite, but it had some basic problems. Walls were not well patched, closet mirror door was hung at an odd angle and the bathroom cleaning missed a used rasor on a light from previous stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Thank you CULVERDAD, for your comments. We apologize we failed in some areas of your accommodation. We will definitely be looking into this matter. We hope you will give us another opportunity to prove we are the best hotel in Katy. Always remember to let one of our hotel representatives to help you while you are here with us. Thank you for using IHG Hotels. J Hernandez GM
Read More
Read Less

El por qué me encanta

By

March 02, 2017

club

Me encanta por qué es mi segunda casa y descansar como en mi casa .

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
SATO, Thank you for your comments and rating. We are so happy to know, you think of us as your second home. We are glad to know you feel welcome. Please let us know if there is anything differently we can do for you. Thank you for choosing IHG Hotels. J Hernandez GM
Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

February 24, 2017

club

Great hotel. I'll definitely stay here on my next trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Thank you for staying with us. We look forward to your next visit. Please let us know if we can be of any assistance with your future reservation. Thank you for using IHG Hotels. J Hernandez GM
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Stay and Close to Business

By

February 18, 2017

This hotel staff is eager to make your stay comfortable. It is close to shopping and restaurants of the area. The rooms are clean and smell fresh and the rest rooms are clean and have no repair issues.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you DENNIS101, for your comments and rating. We are happy to know you have a great hotel experience. We strive to make sure our guest relax and enjoy the area. Please come back and stay with us again! Thank you for using IHG Hotels. J Hernandez GM
Read More
Read Less