Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 348 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

348reviews

  • 5 Stars
    239
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great Hotel and Wonderful Staff

By

August 11, 2016

club

The staff (front desk, maintenance, breakfast staff and the folks that cleaned) went above and beyond to make our stay really enjoyable, i.e. allowed us to check in early, very gracious, responded to our several requests with a positive attitude. We are looking forward to staying here again during our next Keene, NH, visit and would strongly recommend the hotel to others.

Read More
Read Less

great facility but a group of guests made us a little uncomfortable.

By

August 07, 2016

club

We were travelling to Vermont and decided to stay one night in Keene to visit some property we own in the next town over(Gilsum). Everything was great at the hotel itself including staff and a nice clean room, but a large group of workers from a paving company were staying there and they were somewhat loud in the lobby and a number of them were drinking beer and leaning on our cars in the side parking lot. They were not drunk or disorderly in any way, but did make my wife feel uncomfortable when we went out to dinner. They were still there when we returned so we just parked in another area. Our room was just outside the lobby so we did hear them when we got up the next morning.

Read More
Read Less

business trip

By

August 07, 2016

I was in Keene for a 2 week period to train some new employees and was very happy with everything at this hotel. I will definitely stay there when and if I return to Keene. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Would stay again

By

July 28, 2016

club

Great stay! Clean and comfortable rooms, nice Bath and Body works toiletries and Keurig. Comfortable beds. Bathrooms need some updating but the guestrooms were fine.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you
Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Thank you for staying with us... we look forward to...seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

good place to stay

By

July 27, 2016

club

property was fine
signage on the roadway for the hotel was very poor

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
We strive to give all guests a great experience and we are sorry for any inconvenience you may have . Again, thanks for your survey responses.
Read More
Read Less

great place

By

July 27, 2016

very good, great price we liked it very much, we would come back again

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Hope to see you again. Thank you
Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Thank you, hope to see again
Read More
Read Less

Great Room, Great Breakfast, but poor sleep.

By

July 23, 2016

club

Great Clean modern room. Good WiFi. Good varied selection of food at the free breakfast, food was replenished often, and the area was kept clean. Soundproofing was not so good, resulting in a poor nights sleep. I could easily hear the nearby room doors open and close starting at 4:00am until 6:00am when they left. The door leading to outside at the end of the hallway was 2 rooms down, and I could hear that door open and close also. (I think it was a group of construction or highway workers that were in the rooms around mine) No fault of the hotel of how much noise they made, but maybe better soundproofing around the door frames would help.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Thank you for your response to our survey. All responses are valuable as they help us see what we are doing right and how we can improve. We strive to give all guests a great experience and we are sorry for any inconvenience you may have experienced during your stay. Again, thanks for your survey responses
Read More
Read Less

Good: Basic, Clean

By

July 19, 2016

club

The location was excellent for my purpose in staying at Keene. I stayed for a week and the room was an excellent refuge at the end of the day. the bed was very comfortable, and very clean. Housekeeping did a good job throughout the week. I appreciated the large fridge and microwave.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Room and Good Breakfast

By

July 12, 2016

The room was clean and comfortable and the breakfast had a good selection. The hotel was also well maintained and the staff were friendly. Would have enjoyed a restaurant on the premises but there was one within close driving distance.

Read More
Read Less

Excellant

By

July 11, 2016

club

The staff was courteous, the room was clean, the breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

Gluten-free breakfast options!

By

July 07, 2016

club

We were looking for a quiet, clean, affordable place to stay for the night while in NH for a family emergency. The room and the hotel exceeded our expectations and felt more luxurious than I expected. The best part for us was that there were gluten and dairy-free options included in the breakfast! That's hard to find, and we always feel like we're paying for breakfast but have to go out elsewhere because there are no options for my highly allergic partner. We were pleasantly surprised at this hotel!
We will stay here again, and hope to take advantage of the pool and other amenities next time. Having lived in Keene before, I know that this hotel is also conveniently located and a great spot from which to experience all that the Keene area has to offer. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect pillows

By

July 06, 2016

My wife needs/prefers multiple pillows. Shortly after check in, which was prompt and efficient, she called the desk for 2 extra pillows. They were delivered immediately to the room and were very comfey.
WE both slept well and appreciated the extra pillow attention.

Read More
Read Less