Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Keene

175 Key Road , Keene, New Hampshire 03431

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 845 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

845reviews

  • 5 Stars
    548
  • 4 Stars
    195
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    22

Great Handicap Rooms

By

October 27, 2020

club

Very clean. Very helpful staff. Short stay but just a great trip.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and well managed hotel

By

October 26, 2020

club

Lisa was a pleasure to talk to and was very helpful upon check in and check out. Room was clean and we felt safe. Breakfast was served safely by one staff member. Breakfast was served hot and also had cold grab and go items.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

October 25, 2020

club

Bathrooms need serious renovations and the remainder of room was decent.

Read More
Read Less

Close to everything and great staff

By

October 21, 2020

club

Good location and close to restaurant and shops. The room is nice size and clean it’s got everything that I need. Just wish the sofa pull out bed would be more comfortable. No complain other than that.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and felt safe.

By

October 21, 2020

club

I really liked that cleaning staff did not enter my room during my stay. Unfortunately due to COVID-19 the breakfast offered would have made me very ill as I am gluten intolerant and there was only a mixed fruit cup (ugh) that I could have eaten. Other motels offered a grab and go of hard boiled eggs, yogurt, fresh fruit, and coffee. That would have been nice.

Read More
Read Less

Fast, Courteous check-in

By

October 20, 2020

The Hotel stay overall was great, however, breakfast was lacking (surely due to current restrictions) and the Restroom was just a bit more than ‘small’.

Read More
Read Less

In and Out

By

October 20, 2020

club

Perfect, quick getaway that meets your needs for a nice weekend trip with family and friends. Would recommend calling about which amenities are available during pandemic.

Read More
Read Less

Overall very nice but...

By

October 20, 2020

We usually stay at Holiday Inn when possible. Overall the stay was fine. However, the person that I made the reservation with was not friendly. I wouldn’t normally think much about it because maybe the person was having a really hard day. However, when I checked in, the same person was at the desk and again was not friendly at all. A welcoming, hospitable front desk person would have increased my rating.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

October 18, 2020

Great experience, the only thing I was concerned about was while walking to my room there was trash bins throughout the hall ways. Some of them had an odor.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service, comfortable bed

By

October 15, 2020

I stayed at this property for several days. The room was clean, amenities were great, and staff members were helpful and courteous. The only issue I experienced was a squeaky floor above my room when guests walked in the room above mine. Other than that, the room was surprisingly quiet. I would recommend this property to others.

Read More
Read Less

Just Okay

By

October 14, 2020

club

The experience was not great nor bad. Just okay. No descent breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

October 12, 2020

I was pleased to see how easy the check in and check out process was!! It was an overall pleasant stay, with friendly staff and clear COVID-19 protocol.

Read More
Read Less