Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Keene

175 Key Road , Keene, New Hampshire 03431

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 849 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

849reviews

  • 5 Stars
    551
  • 4 Stars
    195
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    22

Great place to stay.

By

November 18, 2020

club

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was very clean. Hotel is located around several restaurants and businesses which was nice. Only thing I think they need to improve on is their breakfast. They do offer a good variety however we ordered scrambled eggs and they were watery and the belgium waffles were dry and hard but I would not let that discourage me from staying here again. I highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

November 12, 2020

club

We really enjoyed our stay as always. Lisa always greets us with a smile and is so welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Needs updating

By

November 07, 2020

platinumelite

I've stayed here many times over the past 5-8 years of travelling to the Keene, NH area. Although the breakfast and lobby area were recently renovated, it took forever, perhaps that is why they have yet to update the hotel rooms themselves. Money would have been better spent in doing so. Everything in the room, except the TV's, are old and the shower head is one of those really large spray ones that is not directionally adjustable, so water on the floor is a guarantee. I was on first floor, so that won't be as big an issue as the second floor rooms that will eventually leak into the walls and first floor rooms. Once the new hotel opens across the street I plan to stay there.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay as usual

By

October 31, 2020

platinumelite

We went just to get away for 2 nights. It was an excellent stay. Everything we have come to expect when we stay at a holiday inn express. It was very comfortable, inviting and clean. About the only thing that was not up to the high standards we see is the breakfast. The food was great but the help could have done a better job in serving it and how they set up the system instead of the buffet.

Read More
Read Less

Great Handicap Rooms

By

October 27, 2020

club

Very clean. Very helpful staff. Short stay but just a great trip.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and well managed hotel

By

October 26, 2020

club

Lisa was a pleasure to talk to and was very helpful upon check in and check out. Room was clean and we felt safe. Breakfast was served safely by one staff member. Breakfast was served hot and also had cold grab and go items.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

October 25, 2020

club

Bathrooms need serious renovations and the remainder of room was decent.

Read More
Read Less

Close to everything and great staff

By

October 21, 2020

club

Good location and close to restaurant and shops. The room is nice size and clean it’s got everything that I need. Just wish the sofa pull out bed would be more comfortable. No complain other than that.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and felt safe.

By

October 21, 2020

club

I really liked that cleaning staff did not enter my room during my stay. Unfortunately due to COVID-19 the breakfast offered would have made me very ill as I am gluten intolerant and there was only a mixed fruit cup (ugh) that I could have eaten. Other motels offered a grab and go of hard boiled eggs, yogurt, fresh fruit, and coffee. That would have been nice.

Read More
Read Less

Fast, Courteous check-in

By

October 20, 2020

The Hotel stay overall was great, however, breakfast was lacking (surely due to current restrictions) and the Restroom was just a bit more than ‘small’.

Read More
Read Less

In and Out

By

October 20, 2020

club

Perfect, quick getaway that meets your needs for a nice weekend trip with family and friends. Would recommend calling about which amenities are available during pandemic.

Read More
Read Less

Overall very nice but...

By

October 20, 2020

We usually stay at Holiday Inn when possible. Overall the stay was fine. However, the person that I made the reservation with was not friendly. I wouldn’t normally think much about it because maybe the person was having a really hard day. However, when I checked in, the same person was at the desk and again was not friendly at all. A welcoming, hospitable front desk person would have increased my rating.

Read More
Read Less