Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 431 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

431reviews

  • 5 Stars
    289
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    10

Clean and comfortable.

By

May 18, 2017

platinumelite

We've stayed at this hotel before and have always been satisfied. Staff is friendly and rooms are clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAY

By

May 17, 2017

club

Really nice hotel!!! I will be staying again soon.

Read More
Read Less

not a sport friendly hotel

By

May 17, 2017

if you have a sports team or large group, look elsewhere. we had a horrible experience with hotel staff. Accommodations were good. There were numerous sports teams in town for a tournament, I hope their treatment was better than ours and another team from our area.

Read More
Read Less

Graduation

By

May 15, 2017

club

Excellent! Staff very accommodating. Clean rooms. Great breakfast selection.

Read More
Read Less

A relaxing quiet hotel

By

May 13, 2017

club

The hotel and staff were very friendly. The rooms were clean and comfortable. It was nice to have the keurig in the room for a morning cup of coffee before going down for breakfast. Also loved the fresh chocolate chip cookies and lemon water that they had in the lobby as you checked in. They really care about the guests.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay, nice staff, comfortable bed and warm pool!

By

May 10, 2017

We really enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express Keene. Very convienent location, excellent staff and comfortable beds. Small but nice work out room and very warm pool. If in Keene again, I will be back!

Read More
Read Less

Great experience for my wedding

By

May 10, 2017

I booked a block of rooms for my wedding in April, and had a great experience not only for myself, but for my friends and family as well. The rooms were clean, the staff was incredibly friendly and helpful, and the breakfast was both large and delicious. It was also extremely easy to book the block, and I had no issues leading up to or during our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable accomodations

By

May 10, 2017

My stay at the Holiday Inn was very nice. The staff was very courteous and friendly. Our room was clean and the beds were comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

A Delightful Holiday Inn Express in a College Town in NH

By

May 09, 2017

platinumelite

We visited this Holiday Inn Express to attend our grandson's graduation from Keene State College. The location of the hotel is very convenient. The staff was warm, welcoming and very helpful. The hotel and grounds are spotlessly clean. The room was large, clean and very comfortable. The TV and Internet connection worked well. The bathroom was also clean and well supplied with towels, soaps etc. The variety and quality of breakfast foods was excellent. We had a delicious and very comfortable stay at the hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

May 05, 2017

Travelled with kids and had a good time. Need a step ayool for little ones to reach sink.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

May 03, 2017

club

Great location and value. Staff very friendly. Have been staying here for 6 years. They do a really nice job.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

May 02, 2017

Front Desk person was friendly and inviting. Hotel staff was accommodating providing tooth brushes to the kids. Breakfast was warm and inviting staff again was friendly even offering to provide take away packaging. Rooms were clean and well maintained. No issues with internet speed or connecting. Great stay. Would gladly stay again.

Read More
Read Less