Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 458 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

458reviews

  • 5 Stars
    300
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    10

Nice hotel, nice room smelled like feet

By

July 18, 2017

club

The place looked like a Nice hotel, nice room unfortunately smelled like feet

Read More
Read Less

Only for business

By

July 17, 2017

If you do not plan to spend more than a couple of nights this is a good option. The cleanliness has a lot of room for improvement at this property.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Keene

By

July 14, 2017

club

Great hotel with attention paid to the rooms. The housekeeping staff are amazing. The breakfast was very good but only if you were there early. If you wait there were limited selections. It was a busy holiday weekend and the hotel was full. Props to the staff for meeting or exceeding my expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Keene is a nice Holiday Inn

By

July 13, 2017

club

Clean place, great breakfast bar... worth the stay...

Read More
Read Less

Mrs. Alexander

By

July 12, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay. The room was clean and comfortable. The staff were friendly. My only complaint is that the Internet strength was very poor. Otherwise we had a nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

July 10, 2017

platinumelite

A pretty normal stay compared to other HIE's. Would stay again

Read More
Read Less

Trip to check Gilsum Property

By

July 09, 2017

club

Everything met or exceeded expectations. Only issue was that one of the lamps by the bed was difficult to turn on and off.

Read More
Read Less

keene, NH

By

July 08, 2017

platinumelite

the hotel was ok. Can use some updating. price was high for a friends and family member

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

July 06, 2017

I stayed 2 nights for the Gilsum Rock Swap in 2017. The overall experience was positive. Some minor issues but did not affect my overall experience.
I reported the sink draining slow and the alarm clock not letting me set the time when I left.
We also had some rowdy people in the halls late but I didn't fault the hotel.
The room was clean as were the sheets and the bathroom.
The water pressure was awesome in the shower.

I'd definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Room / Friendly Staff

By

July 05, 2017

club

When we arrived we were greeted and given keys to our clean room. All member preferences were available. The staff was friendly and efficient.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasantly Surprised

By

June 28, 2017

club

Very happy to find the hotel tucked away at the end of a busy section of town. It was very quiet and safe. Amenities were located not far away. My room was small and efficient. The hotel was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

June 28, 2017

club

We had a great stay as we always do when we come to this hotel. Hotel staff was very nice and was very helpful when asked questions. Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast had many options and was good. The only thing was the price seemed very high for the weekend.

Read More
Read Less