Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 400 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

400reviews

  • 5 Stars
    270
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great as always

By

February 23, 2017

club

Love that I can always expect great Audi and pricing from this hotel brand. Excellent breakfast with gluten-free options. Quiet room. Front desk staff did seem a bit busier/preoccupied than usual (

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly staff

By

February 23, 2017

club

Nice hotel, very clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The only thing that was lacking was the pool. The pool area had a smell and the pool is not very big.

Read More
Read Less

Cold showers!

By

February 22, 2017

platinumelite

Shower was cold for over an hour! Major inconvenience!
Bad mattress and pre fab eggs for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Annual family gathering

By

February 10, 2017

We gather every year for a family weekend get together and the staff could not have been more accommodating. The facility is clean and the rooms are very comfortable. Everything is very nice and we look forward to coming every year.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear Monic, We were so pleased to have you stay with us again! We're so happy your family weekend went as planned and we look forward to seeing you again year after year! Thank you so much, Trisha Desroches General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

February 10, 2017

Everything was pretty good. The breakfasts were not as good as other Holiday In Express hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear Vince, We greatly appreciate your feedback and are glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We strive to keep our breakfast buffet fresh and varietal. Thank you again for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again next time you are in town! Sincerely, Trisha Desroches General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

February 09, 2017

club

Decent value - comfortable bed and good breakfast. Staff were friendly and attentive. No problems, would stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear becky, Thank you so much for your honest feedback! We could not be happier that you had a comfortable and enjoyable stay with us. We can't wait to see you again soon! Sincerely, Trisha Desroches General Manager
Read More
Read Less

my stay

By

February 07, 2017

as a coach for the us karate team I travel often and for all my events in northern new england i and my team members stay at the holiday inn express in keene nh

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Dear kicksusa, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us during your travels! We greatly appreciate your loyalty and can't wait to see you and your team next time you are in New England! Thank you so much, Trisha Desroches General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

February 01, 2017

club

We had a last minute reservation, staff was very accommodating, room was cozy, pool was clean and warm. We will be coming back for sure.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2017
Dear EBmister, We are so glad you were able to really appreciate all we have to offer for our guests! We can't wait to see you again soon! Thank you, Trisha Desroches General Manager
Read More
Read Less

last minute stay... very satisfactory

By

January 31, 2017

The timing was perfect. We just needed a place to stay for an outing in Keene.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2017
Dear Squacks, Thank you so much for your kind review! We greatly appreciate your feedback and can't wait to see you again for your next outing in Keene. Sincerely, Trisha Desroches General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Consistent quality

By

January 19, 2017

platinumelite

This property is in line with the consistent quality along all Holiday Inn locations. They are my go-to hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2017
Dear Points-junkie, Thank you so much for your kind review! We love making our guests happy and are so pleased that you keep coming back again and again! We can't wait to see you soon! Thank you, Trisha Desroches General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

January 14, 2017

club

Your room, staff and all accommodations we excellent

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear BA0245, Thank you so much for your awesome review of our property! We strive to give every one of our guests a great experience. We look forward to seeing you again next time you're in the area. Sincerely, Trisha Desroches General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

January 13, 2017

club

Excellent as always for the past 14 years since January 2003

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Foxbat58, I can't thank you enough for your loyalty with us over the past 14 years. We really appreciate your heart felt review! Thank you again and we can't wait to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Trisha Desroches General Manager
Read More
Read Less