Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Keene

175 Key Road , Keene, New Hampshire 03431

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 963 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

963reviews

  • 5 Stars
    617
  • 4 Stars
    218
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    29

Love this place

By

December 03, 2021

club

It’ was clean and comfortable!!!! Love this establishment and I believe more people should stay here!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Water issues

By

December 03, 2021

club

The hot water was not working the first night but the staff had people working on it. I will say the staff was extremely helpful and very nice . The breakfast was beyond anything I was expecting and very good selection. Even without the hot water I would recommend this hotel. The staff will make you feel welcome and want to return

Read More
Read Less

Key Road Holiday Inn Express is Wonderful

By

November 20, 2021

We have stayed here several times before, and recently we stayed here for a family wedding nearby. Everything was perfect. We had 4 rooms, and the front desk staff was able to accommodate us early for one room. My mother is elderly and has limited mobility, so it was great to get in the room early. The breakfast was so plentiful and delicious, and there was always coffee in the lobby. We got back from the reception around 8pm, and I went for an amazing relaxing swim in the pool before going to bed. We also love that they allow dogs!
The front desk and all the staff are always pleasant and helpful. Also, there are several restaurants very close by, so it's easy to pick something up if you have to. I highly recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly

By

November 19, 2021

platinumelite

Comfortable and clean. Staff was welcoming. Breakfast was great. Quiet and very pretty town.

Read More
Read Less

Won't Stay in a Holiday Inn again

By

November 17, 2021

club

The worst hotel experience. No hot water for both days, barking dogs and loud partying all night, no effort by staff to make it right. Very little choice in breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Keene College

By

November 10, 2021

Greeting lady needed to inform customers better, other than that hotel was great

Read More
Read Less

Dirty and smelly

By

November 09, 2021

club

The hotel room was dirty and smelled like an ash tray. We were there for a hockey tournament and the staff kept yelling at the kids who were congregating to hang out. There appeared to be people living in the hotel. While the breakfast had good variety everything else about the stay was not great. The updated lobby gave an appearance of a modern hotel but the rooms were less than satisfying. Dirty, smelly, small and no air flow, also a really strange telephone on the wall next to the toilet, bizarre.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

November 01, 2021

Nice hotel clean breakfast was good felt safe the pool was nice

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel great staff

By

October 27, 2021

Good location, clean rooms, good breakfast and excellent friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Good for a night but will try elsewhere next time

By

October 27, 2021

platinumelite

In town to visit our daughter at college. Stayed there because I have points to use. It was good enough for an overnight but I would not recommend any other length of time. Needs to be remodeled and updated. Breakfast was not worth eating. Finger prints on room window. Cracked sink. Toilet flushes poor. Sink and shower water has one pressure setting. Shower exhaust didn’t seemed to work. Clock radio was emitting noise even though it was turned off. Had to unplug. Furniture refrigerator door would not stay shut. Had to wedge cardboard in to keep it shut. TV worked fine and all lights worked. No nightlight so had to keep the curtains open to get parking lot light.

Read More
Read Less

Good overall experience

By

October 26, 2021

The staff was very nice and polite. The room was clean although the sink was cracked. I was concerned when j saw housekeeping staff cleaning rooms without wearing masks.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed in nice hotel

By

October 22, 2021

club

Comfy beds. Very clean. Pleasant staff. Nice easy location.

Read More
Read Less