Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 443 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

443reviews

  • 5 Stars
    293
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    10

Retired

By

June 21, 2017

club

Every thing Worked out GREAT!!!! Good Service. Room Was Super. Accommodations were AWESOME!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Not great and not completely awful stay

By

June 21, 2017

club

Tiny room with broken tub. Not great when staying with little ones . Hair in shower. Rude cleaning people who took cash from our room but had not even cleaned room yet-..we were ok with just getting more towels for the next day and them taking our trash and yet they still seemed like they were bothered .very tiny pool. Front desk staff was great.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and clean

By

June 20, 2017

club

We needed three rooms for a family service. The hotel was accommodating and sensitive to our visit. This property is conveniently located to the major routes in the area but is quiet.

Read More
Read Less

OK

By

June 16, 2017

All clean and what I expect from a Holiday Inn however leak in AC unit soaked travel bag

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

June 15, 2017

club

Just needed a place to rest my head. Mission accomplished.
Hotel was quiet, surprisingly clean for an inexpensive hotel.
I'd stay again.

Read More
Read Less

poor customer service

By

June 05, 2017

club

I was going to Dublin NH for my daughters graduation, only to be treated as if I was not a valued customer. Despite making reservations well in advance I was told that rooms are available by first come first serve basis. When telling the check in person I had made reservations well in advance and called the hotel earlier in the day to confirm my rooms I felt as if I was being dismissed by the clerk.
When my party reached their rooms and were trying to sleep there was a lot of loud talking in the hallways outside out doors.
Overall a very poor experience.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

June 05, 2017

club

I travel a lot for business and stay in a variety of hotels. I have been here more than once and each time it's been an excellent experience. Sleep soundly and able to relax in the quiet room. Would gladly recommend this hotel to anyone planning a trip for work or vacation.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and comfortable

By

June 02, 2017

Check in was easy. Desk clerk was really friendly and helpful. Room was spacious. Beds were comfortable. Pool is considerable small from what I was expecting. Breakfast was good. Loved the options available. The location was highly convenient for the purposes of being in the area. I would stay again in a heartbeat.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

May 31, 2017

club

I would suggest the HIExpress Keene. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The morning continental breakfast was great with lots to choose from. The rooms were clean. One note. The hotel controls your room temp which was a big minus for me. The a/c would cycle on for 11 minutes and then off for about the same. A bit annoying for me that they do this. Besides that a great place to stay with many nearby places to eat.

Read More
Read Less

My go to hotel!

By

May 28, 2017

club

Friendly and accommodating service, nice beds (love the different pillow options!) And the complimentary breakfast bar is excellent!!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff and very clean

By

May 26, 2017

platinumelite

The staff here went over and above to help. The room was very clean. The hotel very clean. Would stay here first if going back to the area.

Read More
Read Less

Basketball tournament

By

May 24, 2017

club

The staff was friendly. Place was clean. Busy breakfast area. Pool was small but the kids liked it.

Read More
Read Less