Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 390 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

390reviews

  • 5 Stars
    264
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great room

By

January 14, 2017

club

Your room, staff and all accommodations we excellent

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear BA0245, Thank you so much for your awesome review of our property! We strive to give every one of our guests a great experience. We look forward to seeing you again next time you're in the area. Sincerely, Trisha Desroches General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

January 13, 2017

club

Excellent as always for the past 14 years since January 2003

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Foxbat58, I can't thank you enough for your loyalty with us over the past 14 years. We really appreciate your heart felt review! Thank you again and we can't wait to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Trisha Desroches General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

January 06, 2017

club

Excellent customer service went above and beyond to assist me with some questions

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Omg1111111, You are so sweet! We are so happy that we exceeded your expectations during your stay with us! We can't wait to see you again soon! Thank you so much, Trisha Desroches General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

January 03, 2017

club

We love staying at the Holiday Inn Express Keene, the staff our always kind and helpful and the rooms are always clean, we will definitely be back!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Dear Sheh378, We're so glad you had such a lovely stay with us! I will be passing your kind words on to our wonderful staff. Thank you again for taking the time to write such a kind review! Sincerely, Trisha Desroches General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay but eat out

By

January 03, 2017

club

The room was great a d the staff was friendly but breakfast was lacking.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear Meg5, We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! I am sorry to hear that you weren't satisfied with our hot breakfast buffet. We strive to exceed our guests expectations and hope that you'll give us a second chance in the future! Thank you, Trisha Desroches General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A few issues, but shining example of customer service!

By

January 01, 2017

club

We have had a couple experiences at the Holiday Inn Express in Keene, NH. The most impressive thing is their customer service. The front desk associates are always friendly and attentive, as well as very helpful. I have a young daughter and the woman not only spoke directly to my child (which I appreciate), she paid attention to my daughter's conversation about the pool and gave us a room just a couple doors down from the pool! It was so nice and our family appreciated it immensely.

There were a few small issues around the cleanliness of our room (washcloth left on the bathroom floor from previous inhabitant, a couple bottlecaps on the floor and a stain on the comforter) but it was, overall, a great visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Dear Anonymous, First of all, I sincerely apologize for the cleanliness issues experienced during your stay! This will be addressed by our housekeeping manager. I am pleased to hear that you had such a great experience with your daughter and that we were able to exceed your needs! We do hope that you'll give us a second chance in the future and that you'll be able to enjoy our pool again! Thank you, Trisha Desroches General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not a good experience

By

December 27, 2016

club

Chose this location for peace and quiet. Other hotels in Keene have been noisy. Awakened at 11 pm by unmuffled car in parking lot right under my window. Awakened again at 4:45 am by same vehicle. Couldn't get back to sleep, so checked out and left. Desk person was unsympathetic.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Dear Sunflower29, First of all, please accept my sincerest apologies for the noise disturbances during your stay! I wish we had the opportunity to do more for you during your stay. I will speak to our staff regarding how to handle situations, such as yours in the future. We do hope that you'll consider us again if in the area under different circumstances. Thank you again for your feedback, Trisha Desroches General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Hotel help

By

December 20, 2016

Gentlemen cleaning the elevators, helped me with my luggage and selected my floor for me. Very professional but engaging in a friendly manner.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Good morning Mr. Root19, Thank you so much for your kind review! We will let the employee know that you greatly appreciated his service. We can't wait to see you again when you are in town next! Thank you again, Trisha Desroches General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Keene - Nice hotel

By

December 13, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel was very comfortable and well kept. The staff was friendly and accommodating. The only thing that can improve is the bathroom. When I turned the shower on and shut the door, the force of the water blew the shower curtain allowing the water to go on the floor. The shower was great but I had to use an extra towel to mop up the water on the floor. I didn't think to mention it when I checked out.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Dear DeHW, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback! We could not be happier that you enjoyed your stay with us. We will definitely look into a way to keep that shower curtain in place! Your feedback means the world to us and we look forward to seeing you again next time you are in the Keene area! Sincerely, Trisha Desroches General Manager
Read More
Read Less

friendly staff

By

December 12, 2016

The bed was comfortable. Hotel in a quiet location. Good TV selection. Breakfast could have more variety.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 17, 2016
Dear work2016, Thank you so much for your honest feedback! We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to let us know how your stay was. We're so happy you slept well and can't wait to see you again soon! Thank you, Trisha Desroches General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, Convenient, Hospitable

By

December 05, 2016

club

Very good value, clean, nice staff, convenient, nice breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Dear LTPT, We're so glad you had a comfortable stay with us! We do our best to make sure everyone gets that special treatment they deserve! Thank you again, Trisha Desroches General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Place; great scenery

By

November 25, 2016

platinumelite

I was booked into this hotel for business purposes and while there (for 6 weeks), had the pleasure of some great people on the staff and good breakfasts. Would definitely consider this property again for business or pleasure if traveling to this area.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Dear Bull6935, Thank you so much for your fabulous feedback! Coming from someone, such as yourself that travels frequently for business means the world to us! We certainly hope to see you again next time you are in Keene! Sincerely, Trisha Desroches General Manager
Read More
Read Less