Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 363 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

363reviews

  • 5 Stars
    249
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    8

Businees Stay

By

September 30, 2016

club

We have stayed at this hotel for a few years. It has always met or exceeded our expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Good room for the area

By

September 29, 2016

All in all, this was a good room for our stay in the Keene NH area. There aren't a bevy of options, but the comfort of the bed and the variety in the breakfast selection made this an enjoyable trip.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy, Clean and Yummy Breakfast

By

September 27, 2016

Keene NH was the first stop on our vacation, we just wanted a clean room, shower and comfy bed for the night, we go that and more!
When we opened the door the bed was very inviting, the room temperature was warm, quickly resolved with the flip of a switch on the air conditioner.
The next morning we decided to stop downstairs for coffee and pastry, we were pleasantly surprised! Breakfast was not hot coffee and cold pastry, there were so many options, I didn't know what to eat.
From check-in to check-out very nice experience, thank you for starting our vacation off just right!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Thank you for staying with us, I hope to see you again Have a wonderful day and have a great weekend. Lanie O'Brien
Read More
Read Less

Excellent choices for morning breakfast

By

September 27, 2016

club

This was a nice comfortable hotel for a small town Keene. The hot breakfast was great to start the day. The hotel was a little cramped, however, it is good for a short stay for business. Enjoyed my stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great Place......If You Can Find It.......

By

September 26, 2016

Great stay at Keene, NH once I was able to find the HIE. It is almost impossible unless you have GPS. The hotel is hidden and VT and NH do not allow billboards like the rest of the free world. Sara at the front desk 'talked me in' to the location and did a wonderful job assisting us and getting us settled. Would highly plug this HIE for any of your stays near Keene.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Location

By

September 19, 2016

It was great for a business trip.

50 characters long.50 characters long.50 characters long.50 characters long.50 characters long.50 characters long.50 characters long.

Read More
Read Less

Location and Staff Excellent

By

September 16, 2016

club

Good location off interstate and to the downtown area. Desk staff very helpful in giving directions to the center of town and information about the area..

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Stay

By

September 09, 2016

club

We had a wonderful stay at The Holiday Inn Express in Keene, NH. The staff was super friendly and helpful with anything. I loved the fact that they had a little store so you could get any of the necessities you may have forgotten. Which of course, my fiance forgot his deodorant. We were getting ready to go to a wedding and needed a lint roller, but they didn't sell one, so I asked the lady at the front desk and she let me use hers. it was super nice of her! I loved that they had fresh lemon/lime water and cookies as you walked in. The room was very nice, roomy and comfortable. The temperature was perfect and the bed and pillows were super comfy! We certainly enjoyed our stay and everything we got for the price! The breakfast was also amazing for a continental breakfast, there was so many choices! I would definitely recommend!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 10, 2016
Thank you so much for the wonderful survey, A little things always make it different. Im glad I can help about the lint roller. We hope to see you again Lanie O'Brien
Read More
Read Less

Hassel free

By

September 09, 2016

I walked in the door without any reservation. My wife and I had reserved a room with another chain which did not agree with our liking. We were put out by the way we were treated after wanting our credit returned. Lanie O'Brien (staff) at Holiday Inn listened and immediately gave us some options. Her attention and concern was greatly appreciated, as we were in town for a family members funeral. We were then able to relax and decompress, in the amenities of the hotel.

Thank you Lanie.
Gordon
Pittsburgh PA

Posted byHotelStaff
September 10, 2016
Thank you so much and thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you again for Leisure visit or passing by. Lanie O'Brien
Read More
Read Less

Standard never have been offered upgrade

By

September 08, 2016

Television channels are not operational. HBO is advertised; however, not available. When questioned the staff they laughed and stated they are having trouble. I have stayed at this property 5 different times the past 2 months and the HBO channel has never worked. Welcome points are missing on 1 of the stays. This weeks (9-6-16) stay was not even offered Welcome points. Not enough USA newspapers. When questioned again we need to up amounts. Very disappointed for the money spent with IHG.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
i am sorry to hear about your stay with us. HBO is now working the cable company has finally resolved the issues i am sorry that it wasn't available during your stay with us. i will research your missing points and apply that to your account. i hope you will come back so we can make it right.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Keene, NH

By

September 06, 2016

club

Nice place to stay, extended or just an overnight. The city of Keene is small enough to find the things you want around town, but not so big that you get lost. The Inn is attractive and welcoming.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
thank you
Read More
Read Less

Very clean accomodations.

By

August 30, 2016

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The entire hotel was very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 03, 2016
Thank you
Read More
Read Less