Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 409 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

409reviews

  • 5 Stars
    276
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    10

Nice and quiet

By

March 29, 2017

Easy to find and close to everything without the downtown traffice

Read More
Read Less

holiday inn keene NH

By

March 29, 2017

awesome place to stay!!
My 5th trip up there and this is my favorite place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Noisy Lobby woke me from my sleep

By

March 28, 2017

I was awakened at 3:45 am and stayed awake until 4:45 by the sound of music playing. Upon check in we were told multiple sports teams (HS and college) were also staying at the hotel that night. When I ventured down to find the music source, it turns out it was the lobby music playing all too loud

Read More
Read Less

OK sleep, good value

By

March 26, 2017

club

Besides figuring out the clock in the room had not been fixed for DST which was the previous week, made us later leaving than had planned. Overall was a good stay and will stay there again in the future. Breakfast was on point. Too bad prices went up dramatically from last year at same time.

Read More
Read Less

Clean courtesy

By

March 15, 2017

club

I was pleasantly surprised by my experience with holiday inn .The desk clerk was genuine and engaging. The room was clean .The breakfast was hot and fresh. The swimming pool was crammed into too small a room the echo was so bad that you couldn't even talk. Overall I likes my stay

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Dear Turletrucker, We're so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us! I will be passing along your wonderful feedback to our staff. We hope you are able to stay with us in the future as well! Thank you for your genuine feedback! Sincerely, Trisha Desroches General Manager S
Read More
Read Less

Would definitely come again

By

March 13, 2017

club

Friendly staff. Room was clean. Water temp hot and water pressure great. Breakfast had a lot of options. Would definitely stay again. The one and only criticism I have is that hallway noise can be heard from inside the room. Overall, a great place!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

March 05, 2017

club

Very clean and the staff was wonderful. Comfortable bed and clean updated rooms. Great continental breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Welcoming staff

By

February 28, 2017

club

A nice quiet comfortable place to stay for work when you have to be away from home, very close to restaurants and bars...in a convienant location

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay with family

By

February 27, 2017

club

Friendly and helpful staff. The room was clean. The pool could have been a bit bigger as could the in-room bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Great as always

By

February 23, 2017

club

Love that I can always expect great Audi and pricing from this hotel brand. Excellent breakfast with gluten-free options. Quiet room. Front desk staff did seem a bit busier/preoccupied than usual (

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly staff

By

February 23, 2017

club

Nice hotel, very clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The only thing that was lacking was the pool. The pool area had a smell and the pool is not very big.

Read More
Read Less

Cold showers!

By

February 22, 2017

platinumelite

Shower was cold for over an hour! Major inconvenience!
Bad mattress and pre fab eggs for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less