Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 609 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

609reviews

  • 5 Stars
    345
  • 4 Stars
    175
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    23

Great spot perfect for families!!

By

June 22, 2017

We were so lucky after booking in a chepa hotel and being unable to stay there, we were able to squeeze into this hotel and truly enjoyed the expeirience. Clean comfy room, decent pool hot tub and waterslides!
hot free breakfast with things a non red meat eater can eat!!! They had soy mulk and turkey sausage.....i was in heaven lol.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and Clean

By

June 20, 2017

club

The staff was very pleasant and professional and room was clean comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff. Great stay.

By

June 19, 2017

Was very impressed with everything.
The only disappointing part was that the water slides aren't open every day.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and good amenities

By

June 15, 2017

We enjoyed eight nights of relaxation and quiet (the children on the weekend are to be expected and were really quite well behaved). The staff were courteous, professional and attentive to our few requests. The overall quality of the hotel (staff, amenities, location, aesthetics) matched Kelowna itself and its environs to contribute to an enjoyable visit to the Okanagan Valley.

Read More
Read Less

Cute place

By

June 15, 2017

club

Very easy to find, lots of parking. Close to amenities but I feel like this place needs a restaurant or pub on site! Great room, good price!

Read More
Read Less

Very expensive

By

June 14, 2017

Although the actual stay was what you'd expect, the price was extraordinary and will keep me from booking again.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great breakfast

By

June 13, 2017

club

The beds were good, rooms were quiet. Breakfast was a good variety. The pool was good too.

Read More
Read Less

舒适的住宿

By

June 13, 2017

platinumelite

泳池和热水池很棒,有免费的早餐。房间有些昏暗,灯光也感觉不够充足,家具有点老旧的感觉。位置在城外,开车进城或者到湖边还需要10分钟左右

Read More
Read Less

Great for a business stay

By

June 12, 2017

club

I enjoy staying at this property during my business travel to the Okanagan area. The room is very comfortable and set up well to conduct the business I need to do. The hotel has nice amenities if I have spare time for recreation and exercise. Hotel staff were helpful and efficient during the check-in and checkout.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed and breakfast :)!!

By

June 11, 2017

club

The bed was amazing loved it very much the breakfast was spectacular!! The pool was great and clean so were the rooms !

Read More
Read Less

accomodations close to relatives

By

June 06, 2017

club

We had some difficulty locating this hotel. As seniors we do not rely on GPS or smart phones, and after 3 calls to the front desk seeking better guidance to this hotel, a young lady ( Michelle ) understood our problem and helped us find the hotel. Once arriving, Michelle, checked us into the hotel, although a room change was given.

Wake up on June 2, was by wake up call from the front desk, but was an hour earlier than requested. Should have been 7 am, but wake up was prior to 6 am.

Room was clean, comfortable, although the air conditioner did not work continuously to cool down the room. As well, the shower curtain was in disrepair and falling off the shower bar. Front desk was advised.

Read More
Read Less

A Great Kelowna Hotel Choice

By

June 01, 2017

club

This is a very well-located hotel, slightly outside downtown but close enough for easy access. It was clean, comfortable, and very quiet. The staff were uniformly courteous and efficient. Give it a try. You will not be disappointed.

Read More
Read Less