Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 506 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

506reviews

  • 5 Stars
    283
  • 4 Stars
    145
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    20

Great Stay

By

January 19, 2017

Our experience at the Holiday Inn Express was impressive. The staff were very helpful and attentive to our needs. I would highly recommend this hotel if you are planning to visit Kelowna.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
It is always our pleasure to assist our guests. Our Front Desk team often double as tour guides with literature they can hand out for local attractions and dining recommendations. We hope to welcome you back soon. Brent Lavery General Manager
Read More
Read Less

tiny little pillows

By

January 18, 2017

tiny pillows, tiny beds, tiny cups, tiny toilet, tiny tv

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
We appreciate the opportunity to respond to your recent stay. It is unfortunate that you did not reserve one of our King Deluxe or Superior rooms as this bed would have been more spacious than the Queen Deluxe that you booked. We would encourage guests looking for more sleeping space to look at this option. We were excited a few years ago to outfit all our guestrooms with 32" TVs however we do understand that some people are looking for even bigger screens so thanks for the feedback. Brent Lavery General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

January 16, 2017

club

The staff were friendly, courteous and attentive to my needs. I enjoyed the view of the mountains from my widow and found it relaxing after a long day at the office.

The rooms are very quiet and conducive to a relaxing stay.

I would gladly stay at this location on my next visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
It is great to hear that our hotel Associates were helpful during your time at the hotel as we strive to make each guest's stay memorable. The best mountain views are from the guestrooms facing south so when we can we try to accommodate these requests. Brent Lavery General Manager
Read More
Read Less

wont be back

By

January 16, 2017

The beds in our block of rooms were very old...saggy...uncomfortable. Maybe because we were with a school team and not considered an important group. We were put in a block of rooms with all of the very old mattresses...we weren't high end business clients. Our teams probably won't be returning as the athletes needed a better sleep to perform well at the weekend tournaments.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
We know that mattress softness or firmness is very much a personable preference and it unfortunate ours were not to your liking. Your group was in our East Wing which although older has the same mattresses as the rest of the hotel and many of our social media reviews rate these very high in comfort. We value all groups coming to the hotel and one of the reasons for blocking your rooms in the East Wing is so you would be closer to the pool, water slides and breakfast bar. Brent Lavery General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Girls Basketball Tournament

By

January 16, 2017

Overall stay was good, just our bathroom was very cold and the TV was confusing. I would stay again...
Thanks

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thanks for your comments and we apologize for the problems with the television as there was a technical issue through our service provider which was resolved soon after your departure. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Brent Lavery General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Sports team hosting

By

January 09, 2017

club

The Hotel was great in it's Group pricing for our girls sport team. The amenities and breakfast included were great for a team. Staff interest in our well-being was constant. From desk to housecleaning, all encounters were friendly and genuine. I have already booked a Holiday Inn for our next away tournament.
Coach

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

January 08, 2017

club

Stayed for business, rooms were clean and updated. Staff was friendly. No issues, will be staying again.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight shopping trip

By

January 06, 2017

club

This hotel is clean and convenient for shopping and restaurants. I have stayed here several times and it has always been a nice place to stay. It was very quiet as it was off season and mid week. Reception was excellent at check in and the young lady even inquired about what courses my son was taking at university as she recognized his school from the team sport jacket he was wearing.

Read More
Read Less

upgrade

By

December 27, 2016

club

It was Christmas time and the front desk gal upgraded our room to a more executive one - s0 nice of her!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you for sharing how we made your stay more memorable. Over the holidays we wanted to let many of our guests experience the upgrade to our Superior rooms in our Executive Tower. Hopefully you will be returning again soon. Brent Lavery General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable

By

December 24, 2016

club

The room was very nice, comfortable and warm, and it was very quiet, so I wasn't disturbed.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
I am particularly pleased that our hotel provided such great comfort for someone from my hometown :-) We hope to welcome you back sometime soon. Brent Lavery General Manager
Read More
Read Less

night before a flight

By

December 21, 2016

club

Stay at this Holiday Inn Express prior to a flight out of Kelowna, but had been staying in Penticton, BC. It was easy, friendly, clean, just wish they would of had feather pillows.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Since the airport is just a 10 minute commute from our hotel I trust you had an easy commute on the day of your flight. Our Holiday Inn Express standard is two non- allergenic soft & firm pillows in each guest room so we are sorry you were disappointed we did not have a feathered option. Hopefully you will return in the future. Brent Lavery General Manager
Read More
Read Less

avarage, clean room

By

December 20, 2016

club

Everything was as expected, clean basic room. Bathrooms could be a little nicer but everything was serviceable. I was just disappointed because we only booked this hotel because of the Waterslide. I had called ahead to make sure the pool area would be open and was told it was everyday from 7-11pm. When we arrived we found that the pool was open but the waterslides were closed. No one mentioned that the waterslides were just open during select times on the weekends.

Posted byCustomerCare
December 30, 2016
Hi 1979K, Thanks for leaving a review about your recent stay and for being one of our IHG Rewards Club members. We constantly aim for friendly and comfortable accommodations and with that in mind, I am pleased to see that you found value in our pricing by giving us satisfactory ratings in level of service and that our rooms and cleanliness were to your liking. On the downside, I regret to learn that you missed the opportunity to use our property's Waterslide as it was not available at the time of your stay. Your valuable comments will be relayed to the management to identify areas that need additional attention to avoid this from happening again. Despite the inconveniences, I hope that this will not deter you from choosing us again should you return to the area. Safe travels and Kind Regards, Jillian I Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less