Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 530 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

530reviews

  • 5 Stars
    300
  • 4 Stars
    149
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    20

good location

By

February 26, 2017

good location, breakfast was okay, gym was okay, swimming pool was okay, 2 bottles of water daily please!
Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Experience

By

February 24, 2017

The staff were friendly. Hotel was clean and amenities available - swimming pool. exercise room were available although we did not use them. \would recommend stay at this hotel to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 25, 2017
Thank you for the recommendation and comment on our friendly staff. Hopefully on your next visit you will have more time to use our complimentary facilities like the pool, whirlpool and fitness room. Brent Lavery General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good, friendly service.

By

February 23, 2017

club

Very good location and venue especially for families, groups and teams.The breakfast is a great way to start the day. The common breakfast area is great for gatherings and meetings throughout the day.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 25, 2017
We hear often how well suited our hotel is for groups. Our complimentary breakfast is served in a common area that is well utilized for many activities outside of breakfast times. We also hear great feedback on our large indoor pool, whirlpool and waterslides. We appreciate you sharing your experience. Brent Lavery General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and great Customer service

By

February 23, 2017

club

Would stay again and again great hotel and staff! Thanks for all the fun memories Kelowna

Posted byHotelStaff
February 25, 2017
We always like to share feedback about our guest experiences with our team so thanks for the posting. Brent Lavery General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean

By

February 22, 2017

club

Was a good overall stay. Beds and pillows were comfy. Breakfast was convenient. Easy to get to.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 25, 2017
We know that the proper bedding is always important and we are pleased to hear you found our comfortable. Every bed comes with two firm pillows and two soft pillows to help with personal preferences. Breakfast is located beside our Front Desk so it is great for those people with tight schedules who are checking out. Thanks for your feedback. Brent Lavery General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Beds are nice and service is great.

By

February 21, 2017

club

This is a wonderful motel. The staff are really great.
The beds are comfortable. They are pet friendly as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 25, 2017
We do welcome up to two pets per guestroom and assign pet owners rooms that are on the main floor close to exits for when they need to step outdoors. We often hear positive feedback on our bedding so thank you for your comments. We hope to welcome you back soon. Brent Lavery General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Airport stop

By

February 20, 2017

Great bed clean room. Staying here as I had a morning flight out of the airport

Posted byHotelStaff
February 25, 2017
As we are only 9 km away from the airport we are a convenient layover for anyone flying into or out of Kelowna. The complimentary shuttle to and from the airport is also popular with many of our guests. We are glad that we made the stay even more pleasant with the condition of our guestroom. Brent Lavery General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Time traveller

By

February 20, 2017

club

To All the Travellers who arrive late at night....or are on there way to a vacation or business trip...

Book ahead, this great hotel. It is reasonable in price and includes a good breakfast. The beds are so clean and comfy. I don't know about you other travellers but after a long flight, all you want is a good meal (Montana's across the street) a shower, a comfy bed...and a good nights sleep. Wake up refreshed and ready for a good breakfast before you are on your way to your destination or coming home. You will thank me for this advise.... just play it forward.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 25, 2017
Thanks for the great review Abbie. In addition to Montana's there are many other restaurant options within easy walking distance. Sounds like we checked off all the right boxes to make sure your stay was memorable. Brent Lavery General Manager
Read More
Read Less

worst shower in all of canada

By

February 18, 2017

club

the shower was more like a mist than any kind of water pressure making it hard to wash up and taking forever to get soap off

Read More
Read Less

Simple and clean with proper location

By

February 18, 2017

platinumelite

Good location with the easy access to the shopping mall and for places for eating

Posted byHotelStaff
February 25, 2017
Thank you Roger for sharing your impressions of our hotel. Since we are only 2 km from Orchard Park Shopping Mall we have many out of town guests who enjoy checking out the large selection of retail shops. We have two restaurants across the street from us and many more within a five minute walk. Brent Lavery General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

February 15, 2017

club

Good stay only was there for a night but had a comfortable stay

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds but slow wifi

By

February 14, 2017

club

Good experience except a few items under bed from previous guest and slow wifi but otherwise get experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Good Afternoon Cindy We are glad to hear that you did have a positive experience with the hotel with the exceptions of the 2 issues you came across. We are in the process of upgrading our wireless internet access. Thank you for informing us of the 1st issue, as it will help us with the continual training of our room attendants. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Kelowna
Read More
Read Less