Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 525 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

525reviews

  • 5 Stars
    298
  • 4 Stars
    146
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    20

Beds are nice and service is great.

By

February 21, 2017

club

This is a wonderful motel. The staff are really great.
The beds are comfortable. They are pet friendly as well.

Read More
Read Less

Airport stop

By

February 20, 2017

Great bed clean room. Staying here as I had a morning flight out of the airport

Read More
Read Less

Time traveller

By

February 20, 2017

club

To All the Travellers who arrive late at night....or are on there way to a vacation or business trip...

Book ahead, this great hotel. It is reasonable in price and includes a good breakfast. The beds are so clean and comfy. I don't know about you other travellers but after a long flight, all you want is a good meal (Montana's across the street) a shower, a comfy bed...and a good nights sleep. Wake up refreshed and ready for a good breakfast before you are on your way to your destination or coming home. You will thank me for this advise.... just play it forward.

Read More
Read Less

worst shower in all of canada

By

February 18, 2017

club

the shower was more like a mist than any kind of water pressure making it hard to wash up and taking forever to get soap off

Read More
Read Less

Simple and clean with proper location

By

February 18, 2017

platinumelite

Good location with the easy access to the shopping mall and for places for eating

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

February 15, 2017

club

Good stay only was there for a night but had a comfortable stay

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds but slow wifi

By

February 14, 2017

club

Good experience except a few items under bed from previous guest and slow wifi but otherwise get experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Good Afternoon Cindy We are glad to hear that you did have a positive experience with the hotel with the exceptions of the 2 issues you came across. We are in the process of upgrading our wireless internet access. Thank you for informing us of the 1st issue, as it will help us with the continual training of our room attendants. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Kelowna
Read More
Read Less

not my first stay and not my last

By

February 14, 2017

club

good hotel and great staff. I have stayed here many time and this will be my first choice to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

February 13, 2017

The staff were accommodating and gracious, despite a very busy time at the hotel. The rooms were fabulous: comfy bed and bedding, effective heating system, quiet rooms, fridge and microwave, and hot breakfast included!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thanks for sharing feedback from your time at our hotel. The Holiday Inn Express Kelowna is popular with sports teams coming to Kelowna for all the reasons which helped you enjoy your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back sometime soon.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

February 13, 2017

So glad we chose to stay at the Holiday Inn Express Kelowna. Martin and staff were all accommodating and friendly. Room was clean and comfortable, had a really good sleep. Park & Fly was a bonus service. Will definitely come back.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
We are also glad you stayed with us :-) During the winter many of our guests book the Park & Fly package as you did and reserve the 12 minute complimentary shuttle to the Kelowna airport. We recommend guests choose a Superior guestroom to be able to use our covered parking area and keep their vehicles from being exposed to the weather. Brent Lavery General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good

By

February 11, 2017

club

Comfortable and clean. Good staff good price. Gym was clean

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thanks Tash for providing your comments on your time at the hotel. Our Front Desk & Housekeeping Teams work hard at being attentive to the needs of our guests. Our gym has five pieces of cardio equipment, free weights, yoga matts, towels & wet wipes to help the training regime and comfort of patrons using this facility. Brent Lavery General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Staying in kelowna

By

February 10, 2017

club

staff were ok but not their fault the hotel is understaffed at the front desk. Rooms were clean but the tv kept turning off by itself and half the lamps did not work. Not worth complaining as you wait for 15 minutes to be helped at the front desk.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
We are sorry to hear you felt we were not staffed appropriately. The best way to resolve a service issue in a guestroom is to call the Front Desk directly from your guestroom for immediate attention. Brent Lavery General Manager
Read More
Read Less