Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 445 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

445reviews

  • 5 Stars
    257
  • 4 Stars
    124
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    15

Horrible Experiance

By

August 08, 2016

I am a platinum member. We arrived at 10:00pm after a 12 hour driving day for a weeks holiday. We did require a pet room. Upon check-in we were not offered any water or anything as we have been accustomed to at other holiday inn stays. The room smelled of an unpleasant odour, the carpet was soiled all over and I would not even take my shoes off. The beds were way to soft. We managed two nights but I have to find other accommodations for the rest of my stay as this unit does not live up to holiday inn standards that I have been so pleased with in the past. No real concern when I made them aware of why we were checking out - just that they would advise the manager. The breakfast line was also supper busy (but it was the august long weekend - so that it to be expected).

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Mickey C. Public Relations
Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

August 08, 2016

platinumelite

Clean, comfortable bed and quiet.
Stayed with Points so didn't pay high summer prices.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you very much for you review. We will pass your comments on to the rest of our associates here. Sincerely, Mickey C. Public Relations
Read More
Read Less

Good location and comfortable beds

By

August 07, 2016

Stayed for a week and never felt like I was very far from everything Kelowna has to offer, on top of that the mattresses were really comfortable probably the best sleep I've had in along time. I noticed a few blocks East that there was a sign for a new Holiday Inn express that will be coming soon and will look forward to staying there when it's built.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mickey C. Public Relations
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay

By

August 07, 2016

Came to the hotel at possibly one of the busier times of the year (August long-weekend). Despite the peak-period, there was still a peaceful and quiet atmosphere to the hotel. Staff were friendly and the hotel was kept very clean and tidy.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mickey C. Public Relations
Read More
Read Less

Very dirty hotel room

By

August 06, 2016

club

The first room that I checked into had been smoked in, so I changed rooms.

The second room had p***c hairs in the tub, the counter was dirty, the bathroom light didn't work, and the shower head just came out of a hole in the wall.

The desk staff really couldn't do anything, but it was a poor start to my week's travel.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Mickey C. Public Relations
Read More
Read Less

staff

By

August 05, 2016

there were some notable issues with some of the physical areas (carpets) but the biggest thing for me is the staff. they can make all the difference. we continued for 3 days to walk though the halls, in and out of the hotel and in total we had one room attendant greet us in that time. The staff in the breakfast room were run off their feet refilling food and reception staff were non engaging.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Mickey C. Public Relations
Read More
Read Less

comfort, cleanliness, great breakfast.

By

August 04, 2016

club

We had a great time, the kids love the slides in the pool except the pool towels needs to be softer. The beds are comfortable, and the room is clean and tidy. Breakfast had great varieties. Its quiet in the room. It is really an awesome place to stay. I would recommend this hotel to all my friends and family. I will come back next time I visit. However, the thing that really need to look into is the front desk staff needs to ask for the member card. It was my first time using the member card. There wasn't any complimentary internet because I am a member. Didn't know if there was any benefit to be a member. It wasn't explained at the front desk. Internet was actually came with while you book the hotel anyways. There wasn't any special treatment because you are a member. Anyways, it was great to be at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.Please let me know the room and your card number, and we will credit your room with points.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mickey C. Public Relations
Read More
Read Less

Poor front desk service

By

July 29, 2016

Bad odour in room. I am non smoker and it seems like it was used by smoker and no one bother to remove smell before next check in. Amazed to see that front desk tell we dont have room freshner.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thank you for your comment. We will definitely follow up and see what state the room was. We do hope you visited some of the attractions in Kelowna. Sincerely, Mickey C. Public Relations.
Read More
Read Less

Housekeeping

By

July 28, 2016

club

The tv remote was not working, so I left a note for Housekeeping

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thank you - I am sure that housekeeping would have had the remote fixed. I do hope your visit to Kelowna was fun. Sincerely, Mickey C. Public Relations
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, Quiet, Clean

By

July 28, 2016

As always in a Holiday Inn, the bed and pillows were very comfortable. Although we were in a room where pets are allowed, the room was very clean and in good repair. The breakfast is very good with plenty of choices so everyone can find something to eat.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mickey C. Public Relations
Read More
Read Less

not impressed

By

July 26, 2016

run down property with staff that needs training in customer service.

we were put in the old part of the hotel because we booked with points.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Mickey C. Public Relations
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay in lovely Kelowna

By

July 26, 2016

club

Nice hotel with a great location on the main highway of Kelowna. Room was clean and well organized, breakfast was basic but acceptable.
Overall, value for money is great and will definitely consider Holiday Inn Express Kelowna for my next visit to this lovely town

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mickey C. Public Relations
Read More
Read Less